Kanye West to receive MTV's highest honor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Kanye West to receive MTV's highest honor

Kanye West has created some of the most memorable and spectacular moments in MTV VMAs history, and at the 2015 show on August 30th, he will receive the 2015 Michael Jackson Video Vanguard award. Kanye will be honoured for 'his career-spanning groundbreaking videos, legendary VMA performances, and continued impact on music, art, fashion, and culture.'

33 comments:

Woooza!!!
Congrats to him

Okay seen....congrats to him.

He deserves it,hardwork pays.

Good for him.

Oko Kim oooo nyc one

Cool!

Congrats to him in advance. Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Yezzy

Congrats to him

Kanye is a demi music god.......21 grammy's at the age of 38, that's unheard of.....Lil Wayne have won only 4, Rick Ross none LOL! Kanye West still remains my mentor.....and he will never show of his wealth! #IdiokAboy

Aww...congrats to him and Kimmy. Been long since I heard anything bout Kanye. ..so happy for him.

Wow that's kul.

Good news about the kanye

Baba Nori! Congrats,glad u are doing even better without those overrated/arrogant /fake couple "jayonce".....U and kim are d best. #kimye

I appreciate him# youngboinono#

Chair

Kanye is a genus... take it or leave it..

For singing wetin???

loudmouth said...

Jayz "Sean Corey carter" hov is KING. Congrats Kanye tho

Golda Awosika said...

Go! Kanye! Gemini ppl re awesome

Right head for d crown.. He s been amazing

The CV Expert said...

You can say that again. It's long time coming.

It seems the curse of the Kardashians is no match for Kanye West's demon! Cos by now he should be a wreck!

Congratulations man!

Yeezus.baddest

Nice 1

Sparkles said...

Congrats is nt as if I like him

For real...

Does he really merit it?

@ ary: There is no Kardashian curse, men are lazy and can't stand powerful women with too much money. Period.

Congrats to him....

See your loser statement is friendship by force?.