Graphic photos: Cousins ambushed & killed by Fulani herdsmen in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Graphic photos: Cousins ambushed & killed by Fulani herdsmen in Plateau

Cousins Ibrahim Nyam and Jimmy Pam were ambushed and killed by suspected Fulani herdsmen as  they were heading to Jos from Barkin Ladi last week. According to family sources, the Fulani herdsmen attacked the men and left them in the pool of their blood. Both men were married and had children. The rate of attacks in that area has been on the rise. Something needs to be done fast. May their souls rest in peace. Graphic pic after the cut

91 comments:

Fulani herdsmen, i hate to say this, but all the senseless killing in Nigeria comes from the north/north central, wots with killing of innocent ppl for no reason, just like BH.......Northerners kill for no reason, wch is quite sad

This is so unfair #smh

Jesu! RIP

May their souls rest in peace.

Buhari this is not the change we voted for....

Ayodele Jay said...

Geez.... So sad...d Government has to do sumtn real quick concering dz birkin ladi local govt. i just thank God ma PPA wasnt dere.. honestly cant wait to finish my service and leave plateau state.

#Blessed child

So sad pple taking lives d cannot replace.

PMB please wake up to dis unneccessary killings. Dis MUST STOP

Lord have mercy :(

What sort of wickedness is this please!!! Can these fulanis please go back to chad,cos that where they're from anyway!!

Omg, rip

This is too gruesome. I think their activities needs to be curb. They've got overbearing ego

WERE ARE THOSE IDIOT SPEAKING AGAINST ME FREEBORN FOR SPEAKING AGAINST FULLANI PEOPLE.
MAY GOD PUNISH THEM FUCK YOU MY HATER'S.
FOR NIGERIA TO BE GREAT AGAIN FULLANI INCLUDE BUHARI MUST BE DESTROYED FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH.
FULLANI IS PEOPLE ARE WICKED,EVIL,TERRORIST,RAPERS AND KILLERS.NOW THAT THERE BROTHER IS IN POWER ONLY GOD WE SAVE NIGERIA.

#SAD INDEED

wicked world, may their soul rest in peace.

💋Hey boo said...

Oh no!

God see Ibro, he was my senior in Secondary school and Primary school. There's a civil war brewing in the middle belt between tribes and Fulani.

May there soul rest in peace

Please where are this evil fulani people from??!!! Why are they so troublesome???!!! Cant they be sent to the evil forest where they belong??!! GOSH! R.I.P to the dead.

For wat offence na?

Omg,,,,,God plz help Nigeria,,,,,hausa/fulani,,,,hrtless ppl

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Etsako Pearl said...

Jesus Christ!
wetin dis people want self??? Haba!!!
May d gud lord rest der souls.Amen

Which kind wickedness be this biko?

This is so sad Linda. for why? You just end peoples lives like that and with impunity? too many fd up minds in our world..the gruesome acts i hear about just makes me sick to my stomach..

Damn..God go judge plenty things.. . Rip.

Omg!
In peace may their souls rest

Omg!
In peace may their souls rest

The MUSLIMS are wicked that is why I can't participate in any of their stuff.. the Muslims are d big problem nigeria is having today inshort Africans and the whole world I wonder which kind of brain wash religion are dis people sef may GOD 4give them. R.I.P. 2 d dead.

www.gimylancer.com said...

This is not fair at all. Only in this country.
I should kukuma stay back in UK where life expectancy is higher.

Register now to start Earning money by freelancing and selling gigs on www.gimylancer.com

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Herds men kwa???

Oh my God, ve mercy oh

Boko haram and Fulani herdsmen....haba! Hausa people!!

Hmm mm.... Speechless

aproko manager said...

Bad newsss

Jos again.

I can't believe I share the same country with these barbaric bloodthirsty whoremongers.

carnation41 said...

rest in peace

carnation41 said...

too bad,rest in peace

oiza said...

Oh my rest in peace. Muslims are to violent! Some will start making excuses...

Lord have mercy on them

Subuhanallah. ..so a do dese ones want now????dis is crazy...everybody Finks dey can just come togeda n start attacking innocent ppl

Ooooh my God kai I detest these fulani idiots even their animals have more sense than them

Sylvonce said...

Gosh! Wow! This is saddening to see. Something needs to be really done

7F098C19 said...

God will destory those that destroys his creatures. Certain. Engr Emy

Fyna said...

May God Console Dia Families Kai

BLUNT said...

Until this lazy tribe wakes up from slumber and the copious consumption of Burkutu, they will keep having this unfortunate ordeal.They're here using "#stopthebloodshedinberomland instead of arming themselves and engaging in offensives rather than being consistently defensive. The berom man is very lazy! Very lazy to even defend himself, that is why this murderous fulani are having their way. Instead of fighting, he tells you he will send bees to fight for him!!!! RIP to the dead though.

flaky said...

I don't understand. These Fulani people are cursed, they just go about killing innocent people. May God punish them severely for this barbaric act and may the soul of the departed rest in peace.

Get your own weapon and massacre any fulani herdsmen in your area. Quit complaining. #EveryNigerianLifeMatter

God of mercy!!! Dis one is upgraded version of Boko Haram.....oh God hv mercy!!!

Jade said...

This is the horrible situation Benue state is facing. The full no herds men storm the villages, kill and destroy everything. I think the government needs to intervene. Furniture herdsmen are on a rampage and there's no end in sight.

4ran6ka said...

Wicked world

Bt y r dis fulani's behaving dis way? RIP 2 dem

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Very sad

So sad may their souls R.I.P

Wat a tragedy, may deir souls rest in peace. Justice shud prevail.

What is going on in this country bikonu?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na wa ooooooo jeeeeez!

No just cause! Someone spoke against the Fulanis and these unwanton attacks and El Rufai cried fowler, now look at this!

This is pure wickedness. Sometimes the best thing to do is to take laws into your hands handle some repeated problems head on.

The one on white shirt looks so calmin his death...May their souls rest in Peace

Too bad... :(

This kind of killing is also going on in my place,that is agatu local government in Benue,and is same Fulani.this is evil of colonialism To bring us together with this barbaric set of people, DA don't value precious life created by God almighty. Mr president please do something about your brothers fast.

We Christians that are living and working in hausa peoples land,is just by his grace..every day I go out I pray 4 His divine protection bcos they don't value any Christian life...just to sad!

Not that I'm supporting this act, but these Birom had in the past killed so many of these Fulani people, stole their cattles and burnt their homes. What happen?? Nothing!!! Instead Plateau Government under the evil Governor Jang kept supporting them. Even ordinary people that are just driving pass through Plateau state going to far Northern Nigeria, they'll stop them killed and burnt them. And the former Government doesn't do nothing.
Most of the killings carrying out by these Fulani people are reprisals killings.

Something dat buhari supported

This is sad! May their souls rest in peace....

Mihearty said...

Muslims are devil incarnate. It shall never be well with you people. Destiny destroyers. Bugari u better call your people to order. You have kept quiet for long over these senseless killings.

Pls GMB do something about these Fulani herdsmen pls!! It's too much. Although haa bu Umu nne gi. Am tired. Everything North sucks! North Korea, northern Nigeria, North AFRICA, northern Sudan. Haba! Aburu unu onu?

Omolara said...

Haha why now

Oh dear. May their souls Rest in Peace. This is heart-breaking.

This people are everywhere around my hostel in sch,tthey take their cows about everyday day and each time I read stories of them killing pple I get really scared even tho they look innocent Buh one can tell they are far from innocent...I pray God keeps protecting us here..RIP to the lost souls.

Sharon said...

Thank u very much. They should keep waiting for government. They shouldn't learn to defend themselves until help comes from above.

Sharon said...

Are u in Naija at all? When exactly did ur story happen? Fulanis have been terrorizing plateau and benue states from time immemorial. So please enlighten us at what point the Plateau people started it.

Mumu.
Your ignorance is encyclopedic.

OMG! Dis act is unacceptable and those responsible for it must b brought to book. RIP to them.

Ok. What exactly were these guys killed for now???? Why? What did they do wrong? We keep shouting about Boko Haram while and even deadlier menace is ongoing unhindered in the name of these Fulani herdsmen. Why isn't anyone doing anything? These guys kill like it's a part of their daily schedule and no one is doing ANYTHING about it!

Kachi said...

Why didn't you include North America?

QQQ said...

I wish you can think before posting

May their souls Rest In Peace

Chaii, rip

Sweet Ama said...

Dalu rinne...thanks for that comment..

This is the height of wickedness!

Idiot
Fulani people are Nigerians
Buzuyare the chadians
And people like u r cameroonians
Cuz camerronians are dumb as shit.
May the dead soul rest in peace

Oh my God. Ibrahim Nyam was married to my classmate hadiza ahmadu from secondary school. I even remember wen dey got married. RIP to d dead nd may d Holy Spirit comfort Hadiza nd all affected by dis irreparable loss

Chai! I kn this family oo. Pam just gave us assistance last wk which We are yet to say thank u for. God Will punish those who did this. May ther souls rest in perfect peace wit the lord. Amen.

@ QQQ ur d one dat needs to think b4 posting,infidel,all Muslims re terrorist n all. Terrorists re muslims!why is it dat it's only in Muslim countries in d world n states in nigeria dat innocent blood is shed.kafira

LMAOOOOO. Kachi you are something else

The northerners under buhari wants to arm Ds fulani herdmen to fight bokoharam, watch out for change n sharia in Nigeria.

Lmao @ anon 7:30 tnks much lol!

Wait seriously???

Haba Wetin concern buhari with this one now. Fulani herdsmen has been killing since d days of pres gej., lets just pray for chance and stop apportioning blames. Rip my brothers