Funny Whatsapp conversation between a man and his plumber | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Funny Whatsapp conversation between a man and his plumber

Lol...@ all I know is pipe...

76 comments:

...all I know is pipe.

This one is fake biko

Hahahahahahahahahahah lol ..... So so funny...

Yoruba ppl hahaha see English convo na, I yaff die ohh

jest said...

Laughing in Chinese. The plumber is stressing me with laff

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Plumber wen sabi use whatsapp, but all u know is pipe, gerarahere

aproko manager said...

Hhhaaaa

Lol....it's well.

Lmao! He corrected him nicely though.
..All I know is plumber..marry land. Lol

Trendyify said...

Lmao, this guy dull sha

it is well

Lolz. I think dat guy wasn't making a mistake. Na plan work.

Linda the error on this ur blog is becoming a cause for concern...

June said...

kikikkikikik...................so Hilarious

Awwwwwww...

Lol. He sha can communicate

Hahahaha, very funny.

Rotfl so so funny

Hahahaha.....this post just made my evening. Lol..@God we give u stress...!

I LOVE THIS PLUMBER.. May God give him stress too...lol

funny

Hahaha...hilarious

niffyt said...

Hahahahaha. Idea is need

How is this funny. I we laughing at him because he writes like most Nigerian university graduates (unfortunately).

Pipe indeed....lol

So funny

Lol...

Lolz

It's all staged, I don't believe it. Linda take note!

Hahahhahahahahahha see prayers,God wil gv u stress n all I knw is pipe,lolz

Ahhahhaha das naija for u

Na so na. Dave

Lmao

Etsako Pearl said...

Hian! So no privacy or watsoeva again abi?? Linda Nawa for u ooo!

Na plan work

Honest man

Lol @ all I know is pipe

After a stressful day I needed a good laugh and this is really funny ....

I don't believe it too.....

...Am gettin dere...

Sadly I don't see the humor in this

But it's funny anyway...lolz@marry land

...Am gettin dere...

I don't believe it too.....

...Am gettin dere...

Dumbass university graduates?!!! How did they even reach university not to talk of graduate . Just make it clear that you are one .. THINK*****

And u nah Chad graduate abi? Wif ur awful construction.

The

Lindoski nice try.

Stop telling us your problem jare.. how can someone even gain admission and not know English not to talk of graduating ?!!. ODE!!

ovis prince said...

Me too oh. Looks fake to me.. how can he spell good morning very well and not spell "sir" Oma shey o

Juliet.... wasn't staged I know the both guys nd it happend today @work in my office. 😜

It was actually my colleague that had the conversation with the plumber. It got us cracking at the office 2day.Lol

Some pple here saying it was staged. It actually happened to my colleague. Its as real as hell

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I thought I was the only one noticing it.......very embarrassing I must say.

Ur just one of them.... "I we laughing"...... Speak English please ur not communicating.😜

Lol!!! Buahahahahahahahahahahahah

Lol............ This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

sweetie said...

Very funny,cant stop laughing

Lmao! On his way to MARRY land? Carry wife come back o.

LWKMD

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, as Ibadan ppl wl say, 'idea is need'.

Its really nice of him to have corrected him calmly....

Can't stop laughing

You nko?

LOL

Hehehe.... Very straight to the point kinda plumber.

Lols. Nice post Linda. Got me laffn

Lmao! M still lafin!

U guys didn't get the joke @ pipe. To pipe as in copulate.

Linda you ate such a whore!!!

Pepboy said...

LOLZ...FUNNY GUY.....

APPlE said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaa..

Pipe down Mr. Plumber.

Hahhaahhaahahahha

Chai!....