Lol............ This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
76 comments:
...all I know is pipe.
This one is fake biko
Hahahahahahahahahahah lol ..... So so funny...
Yoruba ppl hahaha see English convo na, I yaff die ohh
Laughing in Chinese. The plumber is stressing me with laff
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Plumber wen sabi use whatsapp, but all u know is pipe, gerarahere
Hhhaaaa
Lol....it's well.
Lmao! He corrected him nicely though.
..All I know is plumber..marry land. Lol
Lmao, this guy dull sha
it is well
Lolz. I think dat guy wasn't making a mistake. Na plan work.
Linda the error on this ur blog is becoming a cause for concern...
kikikkikikik...................so Hilarious
Awwwwwww...
Lol. He sha can communicate
Hahahaha, very funny.
Rotfl so so funny
Hahahaha.....this post just made my evening. Lol..@God we give u stress...!
I LOVE THIS PLUMBER.. May God give him stress too...lol
funny
Hahaha...hilarious
Hahahahaha. Idea is need
How is this funny. I we laughing at him because he writes like most Nigerian university graduates (unfortunately).
Pipe indeed....lol
So funny
Lol...
Lolz
It's all staged, I don't believe it. Linda take note!
Hahahhahahahahahha see prayers,God wil gv u stress n all I knw is pipe,lolz
Ahhahhaha das naija for u
Na so na. Dave
Lmao
Hian! So no privacy or watsoeva again abi?? Linda Nawa for u ooo!
Na plan work
Honest man
Lol @ all I know is pipe
After a stressful day I needed a good laugh and this is really funny ....
I don't believe it too.....
...Am gettin dere...
Sadly I don't see the humor in this
But it's funny anyway...lolz@marry land
...Am gettin dere...
I don't believe it too.....
...Am gettin dere...
Dumbass university graduates?!!! How did they even reach university not to talk of graduate . Just make it clear that you are one .. THINK*****
And u nah Chad graduate abi? Wif ur awful construction.
The
Lindoski nice try.
Stop telling us your problem jare.. how can someone even gain admission and not know English not to talk of graduating ?!!. ODE!!
Me too oh. Looks fake to me.. how can he spell good morning very well and not spell "sir" Oma shey o
Juliet.... wasn't staged I know the both guys nd it happend today @work in my office. 😜
It was actually my colleague that had the conversation with the plumber. It got us cracking at the office 2day.Lol
Some pple here saying it was staged. It actually happened to my colleague. Its as real as hell
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
I thought I was the only one noticing it.......very embarrassing I must say.
Ur just one of them.... "I we laughing"...... Speak English please ur not communicating.😜
Lol!!! Buahahahahahahahahahahahah
Lol............ This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
Very funny,cant stop laughing
Lmao! On his way to MARRY land? Carry wife come back o.
LWKMD
Lol, as Ibadan ppl wl say, 'idea is need'.
Its really nice of him to have corrected him calmly....
Can't stop laughing
You nko?
LOL
Hehehe.... Very straight to the point kinda plumber.
Lols. Nice post Linda. Got me laffn
Lmao! M still lafin!
U guys didn't get the joke @ pipe. To pipe as in copulate.
Linda you ate such a whore!!!
LOLZ...FUNNY GUY.....
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaa..
Pipe down Mr. Plumber.
Hahhaahhaahahahha
Chai!....