Former Gov. Audu Abubakar wins APC Guber Primaries in Kogi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Former Gov. Audu Abubakar wins APC Guber Primaries in Kogi

Former Kogi state governor, Audu Abubakar has won APC's governorship ticket for Kogi state governorship election which holds in November this year. At the state primaries which held in Kogi state today August 30th, Audu won the majority of the 3044 votes in the party primary election that ended around 4:00 am today. Congrats to him.

55 comments:

Good to know

DADDYSWIFE said...

Good for him
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda WTF? Congrats? The same Abubakar EFCC arrested for 11billions naira missing public fund....Linda am disappointed u congratulate a thief

I wish him all d best in d governorship race and I pray his expectations should not b cut short.

Congrats man

Another APC criminal who wants to be governor of a state he robbed. Is this the change?

Why wouldn't he win when his in power. I would have flogged him if he failed.

Issokay seen, congrats to him. Linda take note!

Another joker...

Imagine that rubbish,formal governo two term serving governo win a..p..c governoship primary?were are they youth,shame to a.p.c?
May God punish a.p.c

Imagine that rubbish,formal governo two term serving governo win a..p..c governoship primary?were are they youth,shame to a.p.c?
May God punish a.p.c

Gud 4 him, hope he uses it well

Birthday boy
Aunty linda take note

#TeamSept7th

What's he coming back to do?

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

Audu hmmmm. if u win and did not enforce change. We Ebiras are neglected okay

OMG what happened to that fair plus igbira guy? The boy don finish girls mostly married women in the name of gov in waiting. Igbira can never rule us, Congratulations to audu.

Okay, congrats to him.

cool

Da rosy said...

Good riddance! So kogi doesn't have any other competent candidate in APC? I pray and wish his opponent will beat him to the seat! Greedy lot

Congrates!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to him.

Wise up igala people, dont vote for this thief again

Adedokun Eniola said...

Definitely PDP will still rule Kogi again coz Audu will be a gr8 disaster for the state. He knows best how to give Greek gift. Physical devt to the detriment of the populace. Wada still the better option. Kogites wise up and reject another reign of an emperor.

Abdulraheem Bashiru said...

wada must go

Abdulraheem Bashiru said...

Idris Wada should start packing

Ryan said...

congrats to him...

Seriously! The man has been governor since I was in primary 3!!! Please how many tenures can a governor have *confused**

To collect his presidency campaign moni nah

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

CHILD MOLESTER WINS IN KOGI! HAHAHAHAHA THAT STATE SHOULD JUST BE SCRAPPED! IT IS A FAILURE STATE

tolex cakes N more, Ilorin said...

To pack up his left over loot. All I see is greed and greed.

I wish PDP will retain kogi

Where is my comment na Lady Linda, Abi ano kolify to comment ni?

He is coming back to do what others did not do since he left some years ago

Okun and Ebira people had sold their birthright again. What a hell

Pls let he go and rest

Congrats Adoja, carry go, his coming to do a lot of things

To complete the looting he could not loot

Congratulations to a well deserve candidate,wish him a landslide victory in the Kogi gobernotorial election.pls come and restore Kogi's lost glory...

Bleaching continues!

Dumb guy

Dumb guy

There are better heads and hands in Kogi, but the Igalas are too local to look beyond tribe and face reality, Igalas are the reason why the whole country see Kogi in bad light. I don't know where on earth dat tribe hails from, so tribalistic, so local, so fetish and so backward in thinking. Igalas are the problem of Kogi state. They prefer goat to other tribe coz but to me I see most of them as goat. Most wicked tribe I'v ever seen. Yet their poverty level is getting high day by day.

bleach king...he will start naming everything with his name, wife, mother and father.

This kogi pple mumu sha... dee

Na only dey there where r d youth

Lolzzzzzzz

I just wish dey can merge kogi with any oda state.... probably kaduna state.. igbira shame on you guys

Huldra said...

Well he performed better than the governors that came after him

tgirl said...

Why vote for this theif again. Kai Kogi state is finish. I wish am not from Kogi state.