Chris Brown previously shared the photo of a single tattoo on his head that had a female face...maybe Royalty's and then he added a tattoo of a bull beside the face. He captioned it: I do what the f**k I want!
52 comments:
Anonymous
said...
But u saw the image the guy was copying on chris head. Was that image royalty. Lol. I am guessing you don't write your posts yourself anymore.
Chris Brown, all these demons you are inviting into your body I hope you can handle them when they come calling. Don't say it doesn't matter .it does. Learn a lesson from your counterparts who died trying to change their looks or doing what they wanted. Bobbi kristina died doing what she wanted by getting involved with the wrong friend. Learn and stay alive for your daughter Royalty.
Azzin... Linda are you that ignorant or just looking for how to make your story sweet . you didn't even say it looks like Mona Lisa Painting it's Royalty. Smh. Your blog content value is really diminishing.
52 comments:
But u saw the image the guy was copying on chris head. Was that image royalty. Lol. I am guessing you don't write your posts yourself anymore.
Cute Tattoo tho... I like!
Meanwhile, why am I still awake!!!
I hope this guy is ok!
Yes,its ur life.who cares?
His eye balls nko ?
Linda, sleep small na. But then, I'm up too so... kettles and pots. Lol. Good morning!
Na wa for him sef
Chris Brown, all these demons you are inviting into your body I hope you can handle them when they come calling. Don't say it doesn't matter .it does. Learn a lesson from your counterparts who died trying to change their looks or doing what they wanted. Bobbi kristina died doing what she wanted by getting involved with the wrong friend. Learn and stay alive for your daughter Royalty.
Good for him
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Really n*gga?!
So scary
One word "Disgusting"
Fuck u den
Naive bloggers be like maybe its royalties face?????research research,that's the face of Venus de Milo...
Congratulations to him
Chris B my boy y thou still fucking up
I don't think it should worry anyone
Good for him
Well he is above 18,and the tattoo is on his head not mine.
that's not royalty's face. its a famous sculpture
Yep its ur head oooo if u lyk tattoo shark der na u sabi
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Okay o
Crazy asss
Bobo yi ti sick
Ko kan mi, nexxttt!
It is well
He's business.
brown has turned image down. there is no point when you are obsessed with tatooing. no wonder he has an aggressive attitude
Dear Lindiway. That's not the face of royalty (obviously). Well to enlighten you, the female face is that of the Statue of Liberty.... signing out..
Good for him.
Carry go
His cup of tea....
He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
Dis guy is truly devilish.
Dis guy is truly devilish
Are you that dumb Linda...That's a Greek Goddess and the same Demonic Bull in front of The Gold Globacom towers
Gud 4 him
Illuminati will give u money, fame and then take ur brain along wit ur soul...so at d end of u day u'll die a stupid death.
Kolomental
he is out of skin.....he'll soon have one on his balls
Azzin... Linda are you that ignorant or just looking for how to make your story sweet . you didn't even say it looks like Mona Lisa Painting it's Royalty. Smh. Your blog content value is really diminishing.
Me too saw d image he mimicked from that wasn't royalty's portrait.. The bull and horn looks more devilish and occultic..just saying
D bull means Taurus cos he is one a bull so pls no illuminati here it's his head he can do wats so ever
Lol, your wrong too!!! Guess again.
I wonder
This is a very crazy fellow
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Haba Linda what a gaffe! That's the face of Venus na
Royalty ke? I am embarrassed for you and your mediocre blog and mind. That was the Venus de Milo. Take that free of charge. Tsk tsk....