Chris Brown adds another head tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Chris Brown adds another head tattoo

Chris Brown previously shared the photo of a single tattoo on his head that had a female face...maybe Royalty's and then he added a tattoo of a bull beside the face. He captioned it: I do what the f**k I want!

52 comments:

But u saw the image the guy was copying on chris head. Was that image royalty. Lol. I am guessing you don't write your posts yourself anymore.

Bored Housewife!! said...

Cute Tattoo tho... I like!

Meanwhile, why am I still awake!!!

I hope this guy is ok!

Yes,its ur life.who cares?

His eye balls nko ?

Soul said...

Linda, sleep small na. But then, I'm up too so... kettles and pots. Lol. Good morning!

wisper said...

Na wa for him sef

Chris Brown, all these demons you are inviting into your body I hope you can handle them when they come calling. Don't say it doesn't matter .it does. Learn a lesson from your counterparts who died trying to change their looks or doing what they wanted. Bobbi kristina died doing what she wanted by getting involved with the wrong friend. Learn and stay alive for your daughter Royalty.

Good for him

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Really n*gga?!

So scary

One word "Disgusting"

Fuck u den

Naive bloggers be like maybe its royalties face?????research research,that's the face of Venus de Milo...

Congratulations to him

Chris B my boy y thou still fucking up

I don't think it should worry anyone

Good for him

Well he is above 18,and the tattoo is on his head not mine.

that's not royalty's face. its a famous sculpture

Yep its ur head oooo if u lyk tattoo shark der na u sabi

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Okay o

Crazy asss

Bobo yi ti sick

Trendyify said...

Ko kan mi, nexxttt!

It is well

He's business.

brown has turned image down. there is no point when you are obsessed with tatooing. no wonder he has an aggressive attitude

Dear Lindiway. That's not the face of royalty (obviously). Well to enlighten you, the female face is that of the Statue of Liberty.... signing out..

Good for him.

Carry go

His cup of tea....

He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

horla said...

Dis guy is truly devilish.

Dis guy is truly devilish

Are you that dumb Linda...That's a Greek Goddess and the same Demonic Bull in front of The Gold Globacom towers

Gud 4 him

Haywhizzle said...

Illuminati will give u money, fame and then take ur brain along wit ur soul...so at d end of u day u'll die a stupid death.

KINGING said...

Kolomental

he is out of skin.....he'll soon have one on his balls

Azzin... Linda are you that ignorant or just looking for how to make your story sweet . you didn't even say it looks like Mona Lisa Painting it's Royalty. Smh. Your blog content value is really diminishing.

Me too saw d image he mimicked from that wasn't royalty's portrait.. The bull and horn looks more devilish and occultic..just saying

D bull means Taurus cos he is one a bull so pls no illuminati here it's his head he can do wats so ever

Lol, your wrong too!!! Guess again.

I wonder

This is a very crazy fellow

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Haba Linda what a gaffe! That's the face of Venus na

Royalty ke? I am embarrassed for you and your mediocre blog and mind. That was the Venus de Milo. Take that free of charge. Tsk tsk....