Amal dazzles in glittering dress as she & George Cloney put on affectionate display at event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Amal dazzles in glittering dress as she & George Cloney put on affectionate display at event

Amal Clooney can be sexy sometimes. The actor's wife sparkled in a golden mini dress as she attended a party to launch his new tequila in Ibiza yesterday Sunday Aug 24. More pics after the cut..

51 comments:

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She can be sexy sometimes but definitely not on this dress.

💋Hey boo said...

Too skinny abeg

All I see is bones, she's pretty sha. Love their PDA

Awww! So lovely, they can't seem to,get enough of each other.
I must loveoo!

Match made in heaven....

💋Hey boo said...

Her gown is a no no to me

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

She's super skinny though.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She is really a beauty though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> baby show: klever jay....

Linda sexy sometimes? There is nothing more sexy than a gorgeous career woman who calls her own shots. That's d definition of sexy to me!

Sylvonce said...

George Clooney my one time aloveh! #BeautifulCouple

I wish them many more years ahead and may God continue to bless their union, amen.

She is really beautifull though no doubt...
#NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani

oiza said...

Ok nice but she's really skinny though

www.glowyshoes.com said...

she is really a classy chic..she carries herself in a posh way

check out Huddah Monroe the whore

abeg flat is not sexy....

Lol...which one is 'Amal can be sexy someTIMES'?
Nma's Space 

Dis woman flat sha!

Allybrownny said...

Make she nor chop better food dey form madam sexy,na wa for tiny broom stick body o,Lol

They seem really happy.......cute couple

Side eyes at d second pic tho...zero ass

cute couple.

Lovely dress

Cute couple

Is she Indian...i no blame George Clooney if na dis one he dey wait for since

Mhen this babe will finish him o. See how much he has aged...toh sofry o oga.

#Beautiful Woman!

Bae needs a burger!

I wish them all dbest and its well wit their souls. God bless them.

They should make a baby already!

Happy couple....

I don't understand his wife shape pls!!!

Just love her height !

H S C said...

Na wa o...she's skinny though...

Shez always sexy but she doznt have attention seeking disorder lik most other celebrities.

This bag of bones dazzling? Stop being facetious, Linda.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>

she's so pretty

Loving couple

Abeg African women rock abeg. I c only bone ooo

Oh George😙😙😙

George looks. Tired. Amal the lebanese lawyer needs to eat and get a figure. She's horrific up close. Horse face

Rosie Said........With George Clooney, the unfinished phrase..When a man loves a woman... is just apt. This is a guy who got married once and made up his mind that he is not good at it therefore will never marry again. Said it over and over and even break off relationships if he feels that a particular gf is getting too cozy and wants marriage. And then he sees Amal, he can't wait to get married to her, totally totally smitten by Amal. I think i know why tho....She has beauty, she has brain, does not need George, a truly independent woman.So whats George not to Love?

She's really sexy

Where is her ass in d second pic?