The price of 'How A Baby Is Made' children's book is soaring
Guess how much that fully illustrated and creepy "How a Baby is Made" children's book (see here) cost? The book published in 1975 by Danish writer, teacher and psychotherapist Per Holm Knudsen is going for as much as $600 on Amazon right now! And over £1000 on Amazon UK after it went viral on foreign media.. wow!
From 1975? its already out of date. They need to do a revised edition where they show how babies don't just come from the love between a man and his wife anymore- babies today can come from a test tube/petri dish, from surrogates and sperm donors, and pregnant men who used to be women....sorry but that's the world we're living in now.
U won't think of touching.......how naughty do u get when u are with ur boyfriend.......i guess u wld be naked and shit........just learnt recently that those girls who goes to church well and attend every kind of fellowship fcuks well and they are easy to get......so pls shut up
i will definately buy this book for my child, why? Ireland and US just passed the law making gay and lesbian marriages lawful. My child needs to be informed the only way a baby should be made is through a man and woman.
41 comments:
Hmmm...
I'll rather prefer that our magazine called "ikebe super" than this..
I dey come, no be only. Linda take note!
Mehn!!!! Is it dat Dis book meant to teach how babies are made or sumtin else?
Hmmmmmm,guess I wnt even think of touching it
I wonder what the contents might be lols.
Betcha it ain't children reading em!!
#Crase people.
HW MNY COPY SOLD SO FAR??LET DEM BUY NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hummmmmmm.......I'm speechless
Da Fuck?
Can't buy that shit 4 two quids.
Kk
The book should be renamed "My First Porn Magazine".
Jazz dey d book?
Why do valueless things soar?
Wow! Indeed d price is sth else...
Hmmm. Money dey inside the book? Read the book , e fit be trash dem write
For waiting na
Na lie! Just checked Linda, it's £75.....but even at that it's still expensive for a children's book. #toomuchhype
But I think its a gud one
U think dz's valueless? Ve a rethink,dz's 2015
But I like it
From 1975? its already out of date. They need to do a revised edition where they show how babies don't just come from the love between a man and his wife anymore- babies today can come from a test tube/petri dish, from surrogates and sperm donors, and pregnant men who used to be women....sorry but that's the world we're living in now.
Lmao!
As d saying goes "Feed ur children wht u want them to grow wit"...
So d choice is wit d parents and not d children except is d parent dat r reading it.
U be archaic artifact now
Pam ur head they dere joor
This are the kind of stuff i would teach my kids immediately they start talking
Henry eze you're brainless
Wat r yhu saying? Did u read d news at all
Pls,dz book z all about sEx education
Pls,dz book z all about sEx education..
Pls,dz book z all about sEx education
Lol lindz get a copy for me.
Very brainless.....smh
i will definately buy this book for my child, why? Ireland and US just passed the law making gay and lesbian marriages lawful. My child needs to be informed the only way a baby should be made is through a man and woman.
Abie u're right joor. Dont mind them all.
Too expensive