The winners on www.u-wantit.com are piling up! If you love Apple laptops/phones, Louboutin
shoes and designer bags then this is the place for you. If you’re not about that life then scroll
on.
i cant seeem to buy u wantit credits tru my master card oh...abi e nor dey work?? nd also let dem also hve a nigerian bank so dat pple whu ha problems wif usin paypal like me, cud purchse credits manuay frm d banks
19 comments:
Owk
OMG ... For real ?
~~~PINKY
i has alots of respects for a woman and gentle ladies but this of cosbby case is making me angry and can loose alots of respects for a womanhood
2face take note for an old age,,cosby
Bloody awoof!!!!!!
Abeg this thing, I dnt even know how dey select d winners sef. Tried and tried
I want o
Hope its not scam o
Am scrolling on
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Na lie......a no believe una.....
Nuelcode
What are those prices am seeing?? Nah theif them theif am?
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Linda! I've been unable to join o *crying *
i cant seeem to buy u wantit credits tru my master card oh...abi e nor dey work?? nd also let dem also hve a nigerian bank so dat pple whu ha problems wif usin paypal like me, cud purchse credits manuay frm d banks
OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wonderful
Help me ask them o!