See the cake that was ordered. See the one that arrived! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

See the cake that was ordered. See the one that arrived! Lol

Lol. These bakers are comedians...

97 comments:

Lols. Good comedians oooo

Fuck your opinion said...

Joke of the week

slimkwin said...

D mermaid dey swim ba? Awon bakers

Kikikiki from Cynthia Morgan to sinking mami water in mud.smh

Lol....this one is not so horrible sha.

Smiles.orisirisi!

The cake isn't even appealing

No Baker will try dis with me o, cos I will beat d person up and get him or her arrested. Why don't u just say u can't bake daf type of cake. Dave

Ewooooo! Linda how the thing de do u? Na high fever? u don take ur meresin? Hian! Abeg i don tire for this cake tin

Roman! said...

Very funny

Bakers of life

I kinda like the one that arrived. The mermaid is swimming in it, isn't swimming what mermaids do again ni? Lol

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is far fetch frm d original. Indeed fake can never b lik original.

Lol! The cake looks like a funny painting

Lolz

HOL

I can't stop laughing

Dis one is so not it. she will refund me wit interest

mikkyjanec said...

It happens wen you carry money give your side neighbor wey never sabi and you expect her to perform magic

The mermaid fell down

Mess up

Hahaha hilarious cakes!

Anu said...

Linda I'm beginning to think these cake issue is just for laughs jare. I will really like to know the story behind each cake order. We're they ordered online? Who made the order? Who are the bakers? What country or state are the cakes being ordered from? Please give us stories. These are horrible o!

Lovely cake though. Ebunoluwah

I saw so luv dis post of cake comparism on LIB. Its nice, and Linda nice one frm u.

Lol I swie I tink linda has high fever. She can over do things ee

All join

The season of cake.

Trendyify said...

The cake looks like mud, probably thr barbie slipped and fell, lmao

it is well

Hmn. There must be a refund.

lol. Won't spend a dime for this rubbish disdplay

Riketoke said...

Joke of the day

what's this? Sure i can do better than this (though not into cake baking), but this does not look real, d doll was not well placed, d icing looks butter icing instead of the fondant Icing n that design need its own character trail. Am sure its what a student did in training school not for any customer.

And y wil a parent want a mermaid character for a 3yrs old girl among all other xters #4naijaself. Na wa o

mz tee said...

The mermaid must realy be a good swimmer.......lol

Dera said...

lmao!!!!!!!!!!! joke of the century!!

Lmao.... funny comments

Funny cake.

This baker is a nigerian,this baker is baking shit on purpose nd this is a publicity stunt by d baker..at d end of d day,he/she is bn advertised. Den uld hear meer d "baker of horror"

hahahahahahahahahahahaha, i don laff piss for body o

Chai......lol

Second has a better definition...mermaid is swimming jare' hahahahaha!

D fuck??? Did d mermaid slip?lmao she must refund me wif interest!
No1 d coor is diff
2 dat d mermaid fell
N 4d total rubbish

Who orders for mermaid cake in tgis end time

WTF!..................e better not be me, I go so cry cos am sure na the day of the birthday I go go pick up

motilola said...

Comedians indeed

Dolapo said...

d girl s swimin...not sitting......orisirisi

FRESH said...

No.the mermaid was swimming. chai.Lolz

MATAYAZ said...

Y wud u guys keep ordering for things that will mess with ur children's mind, u even get luck say no b crayfish dem put untop d cake.

Lewis said...

Tf is diz

Cake is d new black

I luv dis post of cake's comparism on LIB. Its nice, and cool. Really quite exciting.

Linda, thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows for dis.

I luv dis post of cake's comparism on LIB. Its nice, and cool. Really quite exciting.

Its another concept. The baker tried

ukay topaz said...

lollzz these baker is a real commedian

The beaker try an get all the colours

DATS HW D BAKER CN DO IT...TOMJERRYSWIT

This is so funny it's likeasy the mermaid is drowning lool

TF is dat? ������
i wud ask nt for a refund only bt cos my eyes see am he/she go pay for sight damages

anonymous said...

Na wah 4 this bakers shaa, why take orders when you know you can't deliver? Smh

Gbam! @ naijadeltababe. Refund with interest oh.

Nky said...

linda na the new trend be this? cake wahala

Lol funny. I can't stop laughing

Oh my goodness! This is crazy!

zeedon briggs said...

Come to think of it.. Why would someone order for a cake with a mermaid posing on it?

Had a nightmare about that Elsa's cake.Where do you get these horrible stuffs

Hahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhaha u won't kill me wit dis ur cake ooo,anyway d baker try shaaa

I think there is something going on in thee cake industry

these bakers no no say na fondant be dat? y do a buttercream icing cake while the customer presented a fondant cake?

In Nigeria most people don't learn their trades well.

RUBBISH.

Lmao the mermaid should swim biko that's wot they're meant to do 😂😂😂😂

Lol @list marmaid dey inside

Catherine said...

Linda. its like there was tsunami on the pastries dat made the mermaid for fall under water.

Hahhaha,hilarious

Fondant icing was used for the standard one, while butter icing was used for the other one. My sis makes cake, add me on whatsapp wit this num 08093372446 for beautiful cakes. We stay in lagos

Na waooooo Nigeria with their fake baking to much baking powder always cas flop.

I no sure say d person wait learn work finish...lol

motilola said...

B> indeed a comedian

AMIJEZ said...

Amateur cakes. For ur amazing,neat and fantastic designs call or whatsapp on 08037461199. A trial wil convince you.

Aww, the mermaid is drowning, lol
-Simply me

Royal priesthood. U kept repeating your mofo English. There is no English word "comparism". It is "comparison"

ALL CRAP LIES, ITS JUST PEOPLE BAKING TO HAVE A LAUGH, NO PROFESIONAL BAKER MADE THAT FOR NO BODY....PLS FIND Better NEWS

IT IS PLS DONT MIND THEM, ...YES BAKER MAKE lilttle mistakes BUT THIS IS TOTALLY OFF AND CAN ONLY BE SOME ONE DOING IT FOR JOKES, JUST LIKE THEM CHICS do horrible makeup online for laughs

www.debrasmuse.com

dudette said...

The baker is just a wicked person lol

Cake of d week lolzzzz

Dani said...

Cheap cake

Mamapapa said...

Too funny. But this whole thing, I am getting suspicious; does it mean that the bakers could not handle icing to the extent that it looks so messy and wet????

prettiyz said...

Is the mermaid drowning or did she slip. I can't stop laughing

LMAO...

Lol....they gave her the Nigeria version