Photos from Jeremiah Ogbodo's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Photos from Jeremiah Ogbodo's birthday

Photos from the birthday party of Jeremiah Ogbodo. Celebration was at escape night club, Lagos. There were celebrities like MI, ICE, Sean Tizzle, Moblow and more. More photos after the cut...

40 comments:

Yo! HBD swanky... I can see enough #TurnUp.

Allybrownny said...

Na so,wen u'r good to people with a true heart,u'l be celebrated..

Allybrownny said...

Sean Tizzle d bleacher ,Lol

Dr. O.O.L. said...

MMMM

HBD to him
dat beard tho

Happy birthday to him

Where is Tonto?

Who is jeremiah ogbodo?

Liddy said...

Does he ever take off those sunglasses??! Geez!

I don't like the idea of wearing sunglasses indoors

Where Is Tonte Dikeh? I be they don quarrel?

Is dat bae???

Broke posers

meggy said...

Is this fun or wasting of resources

meggy said...

Is this fun or wasting of resources

Nice .. I mean really nice

Fuck your opinion said...

Where is tonto the bag burner?

see my bad ass babes...nikki and liz *wink

That's nice

Tonto nko she nor go?

Hbd

HBD, and LLNP. All d best thereof.

Money is everything.... HBD man.

HOL

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

I sight Richard aka Mr small eggplant smh!

All dis guys with Ojukwu beards everywhere I go....lovely and HBD!

HBD. The beards though looks like shekau.

taheer said...

Were is tonto abi dem don quarel and he has moved to another rich bitch.Caroline danjuma

Ahmadu Bello said...

So how much did this cost him and how broke is he now? Just asking...

when too much money is involved ......HBD bro

Nimelda said so......

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy belated birthday

Innocentia Annie said...

Tonto is missing
HBD to him

happy birthday swanky.and thanks for going to less privileged home before going to ball at the club .it was a movie at escape that night .swanky gather girls menh bad bitches link up

Yes in he's recent photoshoot .

Sujimoto used to be d ceo of sip lounge now the ceo of escape nite club

HBD.