Kutcher, 37, and Kunis, 31, met while playing love interests on the Fox sitcom, which ran from 1998 to 2006.
"My first real kiss ever was with him on the show," she said in W magazine's August issue, adding, "We all get movie star crushes. I’m marrying mine."
Mila and Ashton had a baby girl in October 2014 and they've tried to keep everything about their relationship and child 'hush hush'.
Ashton used to be married to Bruce Willis' ex wife, Demi Moore.
29 comments:
Aww all the best in their journey of marriage.
Nice,beautiful people
HML
Congratulations to dem
Congrats to them
Sick guy.
Wow my favorite couple mehn kunis role in friends with benefit rough cha if na naija u no see husband marry o
Wish dem well..
love ds two....goodluck to u guys
MISSVEE
They met on the set of 'That 70's show', she played Jackie and he played Kelso.
ok,so fa mila kunis is happy
Ok congrats to dem
Yay. If they born you well, divorce. I go break una heads
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
I wish them d best thereof, and thumbs up to them. HML, and congrats.
I pray they stay married, love them.
HOL
Ah, he was my movie star crush but too bad you're married to him.....sad but I'm happy he married a beautiful lady like Kunis.
cute couple.
CONGRATS.
congrat to them
Congrats to them both
The only super celeb that's
not on any social media
I love Mila Kunis
HML to them
Congrats to them.
congrats
congrats to dem, i love Mila Kunis, she's extremely beautiful.