Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis are married. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis are married.

According to People magazine, the stars tied the knot this weekend, reps have not yet responded to requests for comment. There were several rumours they had been married earlier this year but they are finally married now.

Kutcher, 37, and Kunis, 31, met while playing love interests on the Fox sitcom, which ran from 1998 to 2006.

"My first real kiss ever was with him on the show," she said in W magazine's August issue, adding, "We all get movie star crushes. I’m marrying mine."

Mila and Ashton had a baby girl in October 2014 and they've tried to keep everything about their relationship and child 'hush hush'.

Ashton used to be married to Bruce Willis' ex wife, Demi Moore.

29 comments:

Aww all the best in their journey of marriage.

Allybrownny said...

Nice,beautiful people

HML

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to them

linda onyx said...

Sick guy.

isah Isaiah said...

Wow my favorite couple mehn kunis role in friends with benefit rough cha if na naija u no see husband marry o

Wish dem well..

love ds two....goodluck to u guys

MISSVEE

They met on the set of 'That 70's show', she played Jackie and he played Kelso.

Amaka.u.l said...

ok,so fa mila kunis is happy

Ok congrats to dem

Yay. If they born you well, divorce. I go break una heads

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

I wish them d best thereof, and thumbs up to them. HML, and congrats.

I pray they stay married, love them.

HOL

Ah, he was my movie star crush but too bad you're married to him.....sad but I'm happy he married a beautiful lady like Kunis.

cute couple.

CONGRATS.

congrat to them

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both

Innocentia Annie said...

The only super celeb that's
not on any social media
I love Mila Kunis
HML to them

Congrats to them.

Nky said...

congrats

Taiwo Rolake said...

congrats to dem, i love Mila Kunis, she's extremely beautiful.

Taiwo Rolake said...

congrats to dem, i love Mila Kunis, she's extremely beautiful.