Photos from the birthday party of Jeremiah Ogbodo. Celebration was at escape night club, Lagos. There were celebrities like MI, ICE, Sean Tizzle, Moblow and more. More photos after the cut...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
happy birthday swanky.and thanks for going to less privileged home before going to ball at the club .it was a movie at escape that night .swanky gather girls menh bad bitches link up
40 comments:
Yo! HBD swanky... I can see enough #TurnUp.
Na so,wen u'r good to people with a true heart,u'l be celebrated..
Sean Tizzle d bleacher ,Lol
MMMM
HBD to him
dat beard tho
Happy birthday to him
Where is Tonto?
Who is jeremiah ogbodo?
Does he ever take off those sunglasses??! Geez!
I don't like the idea of wearing sunglasses indoors
Where Is Tonte Dikeh? I be they don quarrel?
Is dat bae???
Broke posers
Is this fun or wasting of resources
Nice .. I mean really nice
Where is tonto the bag burner?
see my bad ass babes...nikki and liz *wink
That's nice
Tonto nko she nor go?
Hbd
HBD, and LLNP. All d best thereof.
Money is everything.... HBD man.
HOL
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
I sight Richard aka Mr small eggplant smh!
All dis guys with Ojukwu beards everywhere I go....lovely and HBD!
HBD. The beards though looks like shekau.
Were is tonto abi dem don quarel and he has moved to another rich bitch.Caroline danjuma
So how much did this cost him and how broke is he now? Just asking...
when too much money is involved ......HBD bro
Nimelda said so......
Happy belated birthday
Tonto is missing
HBD to him
happy birthday swanky.and thanks for going to less privileged home before going to ball at the club .it was a movie at escape that night .swanky gather girls menh bad bitches link up
Yes in he's recent photoshoot .
Sujimoto used to be d ceo of sip lounge now the ceo of escape nite club
HBD.