Photos: Former INEC chairman Prof Jega resumes as a University lecturer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Photos: Former INEC chairman Prof Jega resumes as a University lecturer

Professor Jega who retired as INEC Chairman on June 30th resumed as a lecturer at the department of Political Science, Bayero University Kano today July 6th. Professor Jega had said he would be returning to the classroom to teach once he retires as INEC chairman. More photos of him on the school campus after the cut...

85 comments:

Nky said...

i just love this man....

Woooooooow! Congrats to him. Linda take note!

So soon

I deffffff wanna be his student.

That's a nice move....

Wow! Gr8 man, Best of luck sir

I wish him d best thereof, and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

Wow! Gr8 man, Best of luck sir

CreamyBee said...

Awwwww dats nice to hear.I love this man.linda ow far?

Alero said...

Good for him... No Job lost No job found..

Good for him.

JUST ME said...

APC hv used him and dump him

Lucky students. I'm sure dey would enjoy his teaching

Okay seen

Abeg I wan go d sch...Shey they d do transfer? :) Jega Jega

Just love dis aboki

Gd 4 him
Ge has put baba go slow on seat naa
C what we re facing now
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mr. Lecturer

Good for him

Wow what a humble man, nice one my powerful professor.

O Ye clueless politicians. Pls take a clue from him o. All of u the "do or die" breed who has no life but want to lead other pples life. All of una who talk say " my career is politics " politics no be career it's a call to serve not loot.... pls have a life I can retire into like fashola(chamber), OBJ)(farm) Jega(class) ... thats how it should be ooo

awwwww....Wish him well........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Okay..nice

This is service to humanity at its peak! God bless you and your's abundantly sir

Naija sha. We go dey pop champagne and wear designer anyhow . See how are universities dey get poor infrastructure. We have got a long way to go. Well done Jega with integrity you have made great history.

Happy for him. .. may God bless you sir. ...#A truehero

He will for sure be popular than the VC himself.... whenever he's teaching, everybody will just gather in other to have a taste of him

SME PPLE NID GET HOME..YOUTH NIDS JOBS...TOMJERrYSWIT

Roman! said...

Correct man

congrat jega, the man of the year.........goodluck

All this professors that only confuse ppl in class......he shld just retire entirely... I mean shut down

Nice One His Gonna Teach We Future Leaders Politics. #Lobatan

FINE MAN WITH CALM CHARACTER

They need to boost security in that school. He acted well though, so I don't think anyone will be after him. Very good of him.

How I wish Nigeria had more people with such sophisticated mentality like Prof Jega.... Their would be peace and less struggle to steal the country dry... God bless u Prof Jega for giving Nigerians an Example of how to live

The Janet Adeosun said...

Very lovely. It would be a great honour to be taught by Attahiru Jega.

Mission accomplished, they have succeded in taken over power, Jonathan was too nice to this mallams.

Adetunji Saka said...

Best of luck sir.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

TONIA GREEN said...

Jega, Jegger, Jeggest. Guess lecturing is his passion.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

I love this man's charisma

Hmmm,nice one Prof.
Linda look alike

God bless Jega

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice..

This man change politics in Nigeria, I pray God blesses him. Dave

I'm sure he's now a billionaire. Good for him

A man of integrity

Zombie huntress said...

That's good,he has really served his country so well and I heard he was a lecturer before

People who actually have doctorate degree

Allybrownny said...

Nice one ,Man of the year

That's very noble of him...

Good for him, he tried

inspiring!!!!!. God bless this man.

Good 4 him

Akanimo Sunday said...

Well done Sir...you truly earned every dime paid to you as salary. The only public servant that did his job without fear or favour. I doff my hat ,Sir

This is what I call humility. Students don't just think abt blocking just read if u love ursef

Mma Efa said...

My man crush allday everyday ....I love you oo.

Smmmhhhh for Nigeria. Na only d poor pple dey retire, d rich ones just change career pathes

meggy said...

Wow i so like this man

The Therapist said...

Retire na

Jega is Bae

lola mi said...

good

Hiaaa. Na VC be dis

G. Babes said...

Nice one prof. My role model. I just love this man. How come they are all wearing white? Abi white na the asoebi? Just asking.

Collins said...

After rigging GEJ out and installing a snail as President he returned to the where he belongs.....Please click on my name

G. Babes said...

I love this man. Nice one sir.

He said it and has fulfilled it.

Kai see normal person for Naija!! Oga you have more than tried!

Ok no more babariga that hv "A" shape in ur throat area. Only God know how much dey ur Acc humble man

Goziem Oh LORD said...

#Iamwest said...

What kind of madness is that? From higher level to lower level

dudette said...

Omo na to enrol be dat ooo hehehehe

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Continue

~~~PINKY

Hehe.. Mr No-nonsense!! Students Better read so you'll pass. It's not business as usual. Please they should make him the Vice chancellor pls! University needs change too

This man is too hot!!!! #zenmaster

I wish him d best thereof, and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

He was one time vc,i passed through him.humble i can testify.

They should make him VC ooo

I love dis man I dnt fink tat nija will hv such a nice man again, sir go and buoy Ur teaching we the good nijirians love u

metche said...

Jega it will never be well with you for your entire life.

sir na u try pass I love your courage I rise nash for u..

Back to school