Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo meets near-nude clone in Tokyo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo meets near-nude clone in Tokyo

Cristiano Ronaldo today came face to face with a scantily clad life-size double of himself in Tokyo where he is presently to promote an electric muscle stimulator for sculpting a washboard stomach. The near-nude cyber-clone was unveiled by Japanese scientists who created the silicon dummy with a 3-D scan of Ronaldo's body using 110 micro cameras. The clone also has moving facial features
"It's perfect," Ronaldo smiled as he checked out the clone with fluttering eyelids and roving eyes. "I have to say he looks just like me. I would be a liar if I said it doesn't. I love it." he said

48 comments:

Lovely... CR rocks..,💃💃💃

Japan, the land of technology.....dis is just his exact double.

CR7!

De tried...

Look exactly like Cr7 in PS 4.

Oyibo ppl re busy breaking barriers while naija dey make bomb....... Lapxz

Some people are just good.....I love it too.....

Its quite cool, and great. Nice concept!

Faithesco said...

Hmmmmm,what am 2 say#wooooooow

Ethel said...

Wow! This is super cool!

The face no too fit.

Nice cloning work.

Not much of a resemblance. Linda take note!

even CR7 confuse wen he saw d BIG ELECTRIC BABY wen resemble am

Wow! Nice concept, and its almost perfect match of his image.

Adetunji Saka said...

Chai! Technology

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Not a perfect resemblance sha. I love CR loads.

Niceeee!

He'll be like...yeah, that's me guys!...

The clone looks mean ....sexy bod tho

Dey do look alike tho

Dem try

Looks like him very well.

CR 7 doppelganger

Doesn't look like him.

Mumu omo yeebo

ISIS no be oyinbo? Who buy u fone sef?

Pjamfoundation said...

He is wearing a ring, is he married?

Too gay looking

It looks lyk his twin bro

Officialmrssam said...

Oyibo na witch ooo lol

Officialmrssam said...

Oyibo na witch ooo lol

Oyibo na wizards. Gud wrk

RukkySmart said...

Nice One dia look a bit alike

seen...

Damola Gbadegesin said...

iyke cindy said...

Wow...dat looks so much like cr7....

Bia who's this aribo replying everybody..... Odika Isi mebii GI. Ezi yoruba

wow, you can just make a clone of the babe you've been dying for and bang her all day and not worry about premature ejaculation!!!

dadonzee said...

Nice one. Dey really tried

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

berry said...

Kai dey try o looks like him wella

Bahybee said...

Chai,at ds rate op we wont mistake clone for real pple in future.

Brown Moses said...

Wow!! CR7 the worlds best!!

Changed my mind...im goin to japan instead of india i had wanted to go...

Ndia di too much for me....i need a clone of myself having 6packs since i no fit get am for real life