"It's perfect," Ronaldo smiled as he checked out the clone with fluttering eyelids and roving eyes. "I have to say he looks just like me. I would be a liar if I said it doesn't. I love it." he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo meets near-nude clone in Tokyo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
Lovely... CR rocks..,💃💃💃
Japan, the land of technology.....dis is just his exact double.
CR7!
De tried...
Look exactly like Cr7 in PS 4.
Oyibo ppl re busy breaking barriers while naija dey make bomb....... Lapxz
Some people are just good.....I love it too.....
Its quite cool, and great. Nice concept!
Hmmmmm,what am 2 say#wooooooow
Wow! This is super cool!
The face no too fit.
Nice cloning work.
Not much of a resemblance. Linda take note!
even CR7 confuse wen he saw d BIG ELECTRIC BABY wen resemble am
Wow! Nice concept, and its almost perfect match of his image.
Chai! Technology
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Not a perfect resemblance sha. I love CR loads.
Niceeee!
He'll be like...yeah, that's me guys!...
The clone looks mean ....sexy bod tho
Dey do look alike tho
Dem try
Looks like him very well.
CR 7 doppelganger
Doesn't look like him.
Mumu omo yeebo
ISIS no be oyinbo? Who buy u fone sef?
He is wearing a ring, is he married?
Too gay looking
It looks lyk his twin bro
Oyibo na witch ooo lol
Oyibo na wizards. Gud wrk
Nice One dia look a bit alike
seen...
Wow...dat looks so much like cr7....
Bia who's this aribo replying everybody..... Odika Isi mebii GI. Ezi yoruba
wow, you can just make a clone of the babe you've been dying for and bang her all day and not worry about premature ejaculation!!!
Nice one. Dey really tried
Kai dey try o looks like him wella
Chai,at ds rate op we wont mistake clone for real pple in future.
Wow!! CR7 the worlds best!!
Changed my mind...im goin to japan instead of india i had wanted to go...
Ndia di too much for me....i need a clone of myself having 6packs since i no fit get am for real life