Photos: Chimamanda Adichie pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Photos: Chimamanda Adichie pregnant?

The award-winning author pictured above at the Farafina Trust Literary Evening recently. See the baby bump in the pic above, or am I the only one seeing it? If she's indeed pregnant, then big congrats to her.

96 comments:

Lol.. She no be woman?

HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION

She looks like pregnant if she is congrats to her

Quiny said...

Hmm..i hpe she is..i luv dis woman

She looks like she is pregnant if she is congrats to her

If she is, Congrats...

Or maybe it is just the picture! Maybe you should check out the footage of the interview to confirm your suspicion

Lmao it may be akpu bump !

Linda r u pregnant..... hmmmmm time no de ooo.... try hold one dude naa

Hmmm, so Alistair is capable ??? Hallelujah

This one pregnant, I doubt if she allows her husband to bang......she still they fight for feminism

Linda, the last time I checked,I never saw where you posted she was married.

Linda its ur job to find out

Linda, u r quite right. She is pregnant, and I wish her speedy delivery in adv.

OK. I haf seen. Next!!!

Linda the blogger

I'll wait until its official b4 saying congrats.

congrats 2 her

big congrats 2 her

She's not pregnant, she swallowed a ball.

Juliebabe said...

Congrats to her in advance

See question....she has a husband and she's a woman na

women cant have big tummy again..cus immediately her tummy is big the next they will say, shez pregnant

I no c anything o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats Amanda

congratulobia to her

So die hard feminist like her still allow men to climb them and put something there? after rubbishing men? hia

If she is..... Congrats to her!!

Lol....she is a woman

Estherkachi said...

Wow to God be the glory. I wish her safe delivery

hmmmm ok ooo

Great

Mayb or mayb not bcos frm d first pic am seeing sth lik wht lik said, and pls its was Linda dat said so oooo am only attesting...

Lolzzzzz. I meant "Safe" not "Speedy".

Bazz Labs said...

Feminists dey fuck?

Never knew she was married, abi she don join d league of Baby mama syndrome?!

Nky said...

if she is, then its good news.

You just don't get it. Obviously you never will. Die in your ignorance. Bitch.

Shut up you clearly don't understand feminism go and read biko rather than stating nonsense

That is soooo not fair. Linda is not old at all

Congrats to her if she's pregnant. But I kno there's an angle a picture can be taken and you'll pregnant. It once happened to me when I attended a friend's birthday party. So let's wait till she confirms

Mumu. Are that ignorant?

I didn't even knw she was having sex

Yeappp,she look a bit pregg...congrt if it's true

SHE LOOKS REALLY PREGNANT, CONGRATS TO YOU LOVELY BABE

Oby said...

she is of course, it showed on her face. Looking so cute. Congrats to her.

Oh! She does.

good off u my sisiter

Haba Linda! You think say she no dey fuck ni? lol

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Linda u are seeing things.lol

Linda, she is! I was present @ d Literary Evening @ Oriental Hotel, VI.

So she fit open leg ... Jst saying

she don go f**k , i think say she dey busy pass f**k.....ahahhahah

My woman crush

I wish u well if u are truly pregnant

I can spot d. Bump...big congrats to her

RIGHTEOUSNESS said...

LINDA IT LOOKS LIKE THERE IA A PROBLEM WITH YOUR VALUE SYSTEM. THE KIND OF THINGS YOU FANCY AND PROMOTE ARE SOMETIMES IMMORAL. HOW CAN YOU SAY CONGRATS TO A LADY WHO GETS PREGNANT OUT OF WEDLOCK? I CAN'T REMEMBER SEEING AMANDA GET MARRIED,WHERE HAS OUR MORALS GONE TO?

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to her I wish her safe delivery

Married?

lolzzzz@i didnt even know she was having sex.....seriously????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

ANONN said...

Lol! This Henry boy, I don't like you but u've just cracked me the hell up this afternoon. You stole those words directly from my mouth to be honest.

Adetunji Saka said...

Perhaps she just finished eating.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

hum, linda, waiting patiently for the day somebody will drop the egg-plant so that we will observe u too!t

Yes she is pregnant. A reliable source has confirmed that to me. A huge congrats to you Ms. Adichie. Am your biggest fan. I wish you safe delivery dear. So happy for you and Ivara.

TONIA GREEN said...

I've learned to keep mute to issues like this till it's confirmed from the horse's mouth. I wish she is though. Good luck to her.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Bia royal mumua, iwu ezigbo itiboribo! Afo anu

I thought it was her husband that would carry the pregnancies or they would share the 9 months since both sexes are equal

Linda what's ur biz is she is?Smh..... Learn to mind ur biz n get preggy urself if u wanna!!!... #EOD

Nameless said...

I thought she's still a virgin.

LabalabaNg said...

congrat to great writter....labalabang.blogspot.com

Linda o...I was at the event at Oriental hotel and Yes! she's soooooooo pregnant o

dolapo said...

Can u pls comment once?@royal nonsense or wts ur name...stop behaving lyk a nuisance pls!

Do you even know the meaning of feminist at all?

Congrats to her if she is

I called it first when I saw the last pics you posted of her. Congrats to her and her hubby.

happy 4 ha

OMA said...

Whooooop! I hope its true, I love her so much. Am now reading HOAYS and loving her all d more

happy 4 ha

xavier said...

Chiamanda is married to Dr Ivara Esege- mixed race guy! I am happy for her!

happy 4 ha

happy 4 ha

tennie said...

happy 4 ha

happy 4 ha

Yo she's luks preg!

Endydecency said...

Linda your amebo don dey too much. Its time for you to stop using rubber so that we will say congrats to you as well.

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats if its true

so she dey do dat tin tooo...... seriously i respect dis lady alot

Mummy JJ said...

Ok seen

Lmao! Why wouldn't she have sex? Well, doesn't look like pregnancy to me but if it is, congrats to her.

She is a strong feminist that sometimes talks about her dislike for men. so i wonder which creature is responsible for that if she is pregnant.

anon said...

She is married you stupid fuck. And it's Ms Adichie to you.

anon said...

She is married you stupid fuck. And it's Ms Adichie to you.

Eben when she's married. Are you alright?

*even

Righteousness you are not very well. Even if she were not married and pregnant, we can't say congratulationsto her abi? It is your ilk who indirectly drive women who would have made fantastic mother to have abortions because of how harshly people like you will judge them. God has not condemned them but in your position as assistant God you do. Mscheew

She should make it official first.