ISIS executes 2 media activists for 'working against them' in Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

ISIS executes 2 media activists for 'working against them' in Syria

ISIS over the weekend released a horrific video showing the execution of two media activists in Raqqa, for allegedly being 'informants', speaking against them and handing out anti-Shariah leaflets. In the video, the two men identified as Bashar Abdul Atheem and Faisal Hasan Al Habib, who were local residents in Raqqa, were first interrogated before they were tied to a tree and shot dead. ISIS says it's a warning to other activists working against them. More photos after the cut...

38 comments:

OMG!

Too bad!

WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED

WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

The wrath of God will surely come upon them. Linda take note!

Sad.... ISIS and their menace, God help your people

Crazy people

I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. God wil surely judge those behind ISIS.

sick stupid monsters!

Omg!!! Sad😩

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

RIP Cutey

7F098C19 said...

Don't get me misunderstood. I love this Isis group. If u ask me why, I will tell u that they don't kill nor punish a good man. They actually kill those evil doers. Eg, gays, lesbians, snitches just name it. I love this group simple. Engr Emy

Dis monsters no dey tire???
C cute guys dey killed 4 notin
Why re dey using guns and bombs?
If dey re man enough let dem come out and fight men bone 2 bone
Mtcheeeeewww
Cowards
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The world is no longer safe. May they RIP

BAD news

Isis your days are numbered

Evil!!! Ekwensu!!!

HMMMMMMM....ENDTYM THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nawa in peace may their souls rest

Pikalord said...

How dare you say that you love the ISIS group, do you know how many innocent people they have executed in the past, do your research before making such comments

caesar said...

ISIS, BH, Al shabab, Al qaeda,... all products of Islam. Still tryna figure out how dis people will convince me that Islam is a peaceful religion when over 80% of der headlines revolve around conflict and blood shed.

They say Allah is a merciful God... So where is the Mercy?... They just judge and kill any how... #I Hate them.

Akinwale said...

What are people still doing in these troubled cities where there's no freedom of expression?

Like ISIS, Like BH.....They hide under Islam to do this evil. They will never go unpunished. Bunch of cowards. Don Casey.

Ur a bastard

Sick people

Rahimat_luv said...

O God,please look down on us with Mercy.....really sad!

GOD WILL DEAL WITH ISIS HIMSELF IN JESUS NAME

when all this problem going to stop. may be is the sign of end time

GOD WILL DEAL WITH ALL THESE TERRORIST HIMSELF IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!

U are so stupid! Ion support gay or lesbians cos it's not good but damn Omg ppl like u are even wicked more, why wud u like what they do! Fool

These pple r 2 callous

Bounteous said...

No one has the right to take another person's life whether they're gays or whatever. I'm sure u also love that facts that they're killing Christians? Pls think before u talk cos it's people with this kind of mind set that they like to recruit.

JUST LIKE OUR BOKO HARAM, ABI?

GOD catch them soon

Innocentia Annie said...

Jeeezzzzz!!!
Boko haram Here
ISIS there
I can't deal
God pls!!!!!!

Africa baby said...

You are a big fool.

@Emy, You must be suffering from half brain syndrome. What right do they have in killing something they can't create? I guess they also have the right to kill you too...Cos I know you are not without sin. God wey dey leave us upon our wickedness nko?