Oh my God! Very graphic photos of victims of Borno Bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Oh my God! Very graphic photos of victims of Borno Bomb blast

These are victims of the bomb attack in Borno state who were lucky to survive the attack but not without horrific injuries. It is very graphic *be warned*... see them after the cut...

138 comments:

Subuhannallah!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God!!

Emjay said...

My God!

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Words have failed me.

Jesus!

Lord Jesus,have mercy.....

Omg!
Can't look at twice.
God grant them quick recovery.

Nky said...

The whole of my body is shaking, oh my God

God!!

Jesus wept!
And ayam weeping bitterly

OMG!!! This is really really bad!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2oHUvLxJkh8

JESUS

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda, please it's not everything that is postable na.

My lord! My lord!! My Lord!!! Pls come to d rescue of dis souls dat r base in d North, and save them frm d attacks of BH.

Speedy recovery to them, and I wish them d best thereof. God pls help, and save them.

No freaking way! !!!!!

i am angry...how can we help

Devil punish boko haram forever. Buhari oh were re u. Start doing something oh things re getting out of hand. Oh no. What's going on in my country. My God pls mercy for us oh

Oh Jesus christ! Sobbing. Please let's pray for them, lets pray for our country. Psalm 46:10

Omg....

C
R
Y
I
N
G....

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

Oh blood of God
Look at this guy's mouth
Infact buhari should step down..No more "Give me time"

I swear it's better to be dead than remain in the condition of the guy with destroyed jaw.
And this wicked, heartless soul carrying out this despicable act should ensure they don't die again.

Jesus!!!

Nicole said...

Lord have mercy! When will Nigeria be a peaceful place to live in again? What's all this nonsense for ? Boko Haram must be defeated ! Their time will come and there must be no amnesty ! Look at all the lives they've ruined ! And for what? Smh!

Linda, what the fuck?

Oh lord av mercy ,, #crying

Jesus...this is too much...father pls take control of our land

Nicole said...
Nky said...

My whole body is shaking

Mamapapa said...

Seeing that lady is enough. No need to see the rest.

Very awful.. May their souls RIP

Jesus help us.dis pple are so mean

My Lord and my God, why will human be this heartless to another human, awe it's getting out of hand o, father take absolute control over your children, this is not what you planed for us, the heart of a man is truly desperately wicked.

My God!!!

Oh Lord of mercy

Oh my Goodness!
This is painful...

*not what*

OMG.......Jesus what is this.......God have mercy I can't imagine the pain they are going through.....God let thy judgement come on these evil doers.....

Nuelcode

Good Grief!!!!

These ones are alive ......ha I doubt ohh

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Jesus o! Help us Lord

Elixir said...

Oh Jesuuuuusssss!!!!

duketunde.blogspot.com said...

Lord Jesus...what can i say d tears just flowed freely, Please God come to our aid in Nigeria..

My God

Mr President PLEASE give us that action you promised! This is highly unacceptable!!!!

Jesus have mercy

Omg!

This people are animals.... Gosh!

Dove said...

Blood of God! What is this! What do u call this??????? God plssss help us..please!

Gelobs said...

OMG,Lord have mercy

Arsenal said...

Lord have mercy!

Jesus....this is horrific.....*crying* dis people should just stop nah!

God eeeeeee. Come n end dis world o. Evil Pple hv taken over dis world. Today I hv learnt d true meaning of graphic. *tears*

My lord! My lord!! My Lord!!! Pls come to d rescue of dis souls dat r base in d North, and save them frm d attacks of BH.

Speedy recovery to them, and I wish them d best thereof. God pls help, and save them.

Trendyify said...

This lady's pics is enough, i cant look further, bh your end is near, God is not a fool

it is well

Zee said...

Lord have mercy.

Prayer is d key' we need 2 PRAY" haaaaaaaa subuhanallah

jennykurt said...

OMG have mercy

Subuhannallah. .

Lord have mercy

THIS IS WHAT NIGERIAN POLITICIANS BROUGHT INTO THIS COUNTRY IN THEIR QUEST FOR POWER, ATIKU YOU MADE A STATEMENT WHEN YOU LOST TO JONATHAN THAT STATEMENT IS WHAT THIS INSURGENCE, NOW IT IS OUT OF CONTROL, YOU CANNOT CONTROL IT AGAIN. YOU AND YOUR FELLOW POLITICIAN THAT BROUGHT THIS ON THE SOIL OF NIGERIA! GOD ALMIGHTY MAKE SURE ALL OF YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN WILL FOREVER WRATH IN HELL!!!!!!!! OBY EZEKWESILI USELESS WOMAN YOU SEE AM??? THESE ARE YOUR COHORTS, YOU AND THESE PPLE WORKED TOGETHER JUST TO GRAB POWER. OBY EZEKWESILI SHAAAAMMMEEEEE ON YOU!!!!!!!

This is terrible!!!

CallmeBOF said...

My dear President #GMB, pls do something very fast and stop this animals in human skin, and if not, Our Lord and savior, Jesus Christ come save the world.

meggy said...

Lord have mercy please

Lord hv mercy. I can't stop crying. Lord pls help us!! This is getting too much.

Holy Jesus

Jesus. Omg wow like wow. Jesus christ. How is the guy still alive? God save them.

Oh Lord please what are we doing to make you so upset

PLEASE STOP POSTING GRAPHIC PHOTOS AS YOUR LEAD. ALWAYS POST IT INSIDE AND GIVE A WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sai buhari!!! Idiots

God we need ur intervention

Linda they are not lucky... they would have been luckier if dead.. this is just torture now

JESUS!!

Liddy said...

JESUS CHRIST!!!

*Goosebumps*
Lord.......Speechless! Confused!....Tears
OMG!

Omg we need your help now

Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.... hmmmmm

PRINCE said...

I don't even no what say Dan prayer.pls God help

Innocentia Annie said...

Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couldn't stare twice
Awful!!!!!!!!!!!

Holy jesus where are u, I berlieve in u and will for ever hope in you. Pls touch d hearts of dis boko haram, forgive us our sins and grant us ur peace in jesus name amen. Please our lovely jesus ran to our rescue and grant those affected quick rercovery amen

She said they were very graphic. Go get yourself glasses mbok

cathy said...

Am criying here, God help our country, dis guy cant survive dis@ all devil ll surely punish d sould dat is behind all dis

yabsy said...

The Fed Govt should please fly out this man in the 2nd pic for surgery immediately. He has the will to live and this wound must not left to become rotten. God, pls save us. Save us in this country and deliver us from Boko Haram. Save us Oh Lord. This man is in great pains.
GOD HELP US OOOOOOOO

*not what*

Linda, I typed these words in hit tears....God Will will all Badness end????

I hav been reading this blog since late 2012 and I am not that into posting coments. But that last pic got to me. Am usually able to control tears but not right now. When will this madness stop. If only GEJ had done sth on time, it wouldn't hav gotten to this extent

This is most scary and disturbing I v ever seen, this guy's jaw is gone.. hw can he survive this attack..his life will be ruined

Sylvonce said...

Jesus Christ!!!! Heal them quickly and punish the persecutors

OMG...DAMN..THIS IS SERIOUS

Jesus jesus jesus. God pls cum down nd ve mercy on us. Ds pple dont deserve this pls God i beg of u #crying#

They are in power..then why are they still releasing this boko and continue killing...God is watching all that are using these for thier political reasons

olatunolas blog said...

even if i don't believe in Mohammed i know such a man will never approve of horrific acts carried out upon innocent civilians.

Olorun oba o!!!!!! Dis is so bad and horrific. Looks like horror film. God pls take charge and heal our Land.....

Subhannallah, in a Lila wa ina ilehi rajihun

OMG....... How can anyone survive without a jaw, that guy is better off dead but God knows best. Dear Lord speak PEACE to Nigeria.

Pls linda this pics is too much to process...I have been freaking out all evening trying to pocess this guy with no jaw....mehn can't even close my eyes...this is undiluted evil.how did we get here? This stuff is getting really scary...mehn I freaking out like crazy......gosh gosh

Blood of jesus!...save us lord from the hands of boko haram...

Why can't our government stop this.I prefer this senseless maiming to stop than abusing USA for legalizing Gay

what a wicked world

dis is barbaric

this is barbaric

Trembling u mean ?

babatutuba said...

GOD PUNISH BUHARI,GOD PUNISH TINUBU,GOD PUNISH APC,PRESIDENT JOHNATHAN WAS REALLY HANDLING THIS SITUATION,APC THAT IS POWER HUNGRY AND WANT IT BY ALL MEANS,DECEIVED NIGERIAN TO THINK JOHNATHAN WAS NOT PERFORMING,SHEBI UNA SEE THE CHANGE WEY UNA ASK FOR? GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF UNA,THUNDER FIRE UNA.INSHA ALLAHU,THERE WILL BE MORE OF THIS,UNA NEVER SEE ANYTHING,THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING,IDIOT PEOPLE WEY VOTE BUHARI

Plz can someone answer me. Wat do they stand to gain in killing innocent people and wat do they stand to lose wen they don't kill innocent people? My heart is heavy wit pain about dis whole thing. It's not fair. These people don't deserve dis horrible experience. I'm so shaken.*sobs...* May God see us thru in Jesus name, amen.

ALL BECAUSE SOME PPL WANT OTHERS TO WORSHIP THERE DEVIL CALLED ALLAH

JESUS CHRIST, HOW DID THAT GUY LIVE?!!!!

God punish you idiot. Leave GEJ out of this and talk abt ur brain dead aboki president is so clueless that he doesn't know his left from his right

Lord have mercy

Haaaaa....is dis human being.God punish dis BH people

Oh my God o!!,chad Republic, Cameroun Nigel n Nigeria should form alliance n end Book haram insurgency.

First of all, may those who their lives have changed forever as result of the acts of terror, found healing and love from Almighty God. And those who lost their lives in the senseless violence rest well in your heavenly kingdom.
Now, we are all witnessing what lack of tolerance can cause. One thing I can say for sure, is that the God I worship, Jesus Christ of Nazareth made it very clear to his followers, thou shall not kill for my name.
For so long, the seeds of hatred have been sowed and watered by some groups in Nigeria, who believed like the Nazi did prior to the World War Second that they are better than others and indeed the chosen ones by God. This kind of beliefs lead to what we are seeing today in Nigeria my father land. This is just the beginning, unless we denounce this Islamist terrorists irrespective of our religious affiliation.

U can't be crying and still write wit swag..n

Casey DM said...

God, please have mercy on us, heal our land. I saw the picture yesterday and I felt sick from inside. All these killings are centred round politics. Why continue to kill same people you intend to govern? I keep asking this question...why have not BH attacked the State Government House? How large is the security there? Yet they go into a military barrack to confront soldiers. Obviously, Buhari does not have solution to BH.Don Casey

Evans said...

sinner must not go unpunished. may God have mercy on us.

Evans said...

sinner must not go unpunished. may God have mercy on us.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

No human deserves this to happen to them.God have mercy!!!

Jojo said...

Can't believe that some of u are still blaming GEJ, pls give it a rest. Leave that man out of this.

May God help us

may God deliver us from these demons

Technology is now using us, we are no longer using technology. How would a person have the heart to snap this. Instead of taking the guy to the Hospital you make him to strike for a pose? wow Horrible

KWEEN said...

Linda, I'm sorry to say but these people are not lucky. Death would have been better. Look at the 2nd guy, his life is ruined forever. How will he eat? Lord have mercy.

Jesus!!!!!!

have mercy Lord

save us Lord

have mercy oh Lord

oh my God

alepatto said...

Jesus, what is happening to NIGERIA? come in your mercy and rescue us from this destruction and calamity our leaders has brought upon us because of their greed for wealth and power in Jesus name.

Holy Jesus

Officialmrssam said...

Jehovah

Blood of Jesus!!!

sad

HOLY MOTHER OF GOD

Linda pls find this guy n help him. He needs serious medical attention. God please heal Nigeria

Blood of Jesus!

Demmy said...

First, I beseech God Almighty to grant the Deceased eternal rest and equally give the injured quick recovery. I also pray that God Almighty come to the rescue of the entire Nigerians, most especially the Innocent Northerners. And may He send down His wrath on the Terrorists and WHOEVER that is supporting them. Finally, I pray Almighty Who has absolute power to return peace and tranquility back to the country

Sai baba. Stupid Nigerians