More photos from FFK's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

More photos from FFK's daughter's wedding

Here are more photos from the wedding of Temi, the daughter of Femi Fani Kayode to her husband, Jaiye Randle over the weekend. The couple pictured above. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

Cute girl

Cute people!

HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION

DEY LUK GORGEOUS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok.

Dat meas FFK wil soon b a grandpa, and I wish d couple HML. Congrats!

My own day too will come......

Nuelcode

Wishing them a blissful marriage.

Allybrownny said...

Pretty girl but d guy looks advance,hope she's not d one in d last pic?Lol

COLLIN said...

Kkk

Wish them marital bliss

happy marriage life.....

Bianca Bruno said...

She looks really pretty

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Fani live precious alone, ur daughter is even older than her, child abuse. Happy married life to her

I guess Fani Did not go after all. Was it because the groom is older than the daughter? If that's the case what is he doing with Nkechi or Ngozi? Secondly, or u don't want her to be happy the way ur new fiance is happy with u??? Mind u, she deserves happiness just has ur new woman. Or wait a second is Linda hoarding FFK's Pics? If not, and if truly that FFK was not at this girls wedding then his regrets awaits him in future.

so he has a grown up child like she, and she showing us her open teeth that is like her Dad's.. Beautiful bride though, make up good, especially d eyebrow

Nky said...

Happy married life to them...

LIB chairlady said...

Beautiful Bride. HML... FFK hug transformer

Congrats bae

She has her father's gap tooth. Btfl bride. I know that she will work hard to build an everlasting and a happy home haven seen what the other side looks like with her ffk , father

Alero said...

Beautiful

Atlanta_Candy said...

The bride is very beautiful

The gal is fine but d husband face na die.

TONIA GREEN said...

Hml to them. May God bless their home.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Fine girl,luvly pics, God bless their union,.

congrat to them

Why does the husband look so old?

BabaGoSlow said...

FFK said he does not support this marriage. Obviously, the girl and her mama no send the guy at all at all.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Have your say here.

The groom looks older than FFK.HML to the couple

Congrats to them. I don't know FFK has such grown up daughter.

All this while I thought they were already married... What brought about the delay.....?

@Linda....he is now "Femi Olukayode"

@JK randle'son.....how is your dad?....ICAN president.."Fail one and Fail all"

Na God go help us punish ur Papa.

OK...I forgot to say happy married life

I wish u all what your Dad wished ICAN students all over Nigeria

beautiful God bless deor union
d first pix looks lik she gat a bby bumb

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE DEARIE WISHING YOU THE BEST IN YOUR MARRIAGE

You see the can of person Nigeria government gives appointment to,someone that can not manage is family right,tell me how can he manage another person @ffk

Riketoke said...

STUNNING BRIDE

You keep saying ffk daughter where is he in all the pictures you have been sending haa!!!

HML, and congrats.

HML 2 dem

#BEAUTIFUL BRIDE!! HML

Congrats to her n hubby. Mean while, ffk's gap tooth is located around her mouth. d reason for d temi, she's indeed his own.

HOL

She's pregnant :O

HML Temi and Jaiye

Hubby looks like JayZ

HML to them....

d babe no send o. even though her papa(ffK) no approve d wedding, she still went ahead. congrats

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy married life to them both - gorgeous

too much of kpankeke Lolll

Is it a big deal???? As long as she ain't turning out to b a baby mama!!! No issue there.

meggy said...

Congratulations

Linda no pic of husband Abi that advanced man beside her is the husband. Uhmmmm no wonder FFK did not support the marriage is like Temi is married FFK classmate. #mymouthnauknow# anyway Happy married life to the couple

She look so much like her dad
HML to dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Oil money said...

Hahaha. U wicked o

Obisesan Tobiloba Hannah said...

Happy Marriage Life to the couple

Ugly like the father

JUST ME said...

So FFK has a grown up daughter like this.. Why is he still flirting with small small girls up n down

ibeakwadalam said...

Congrats.

I hope your husband is nothing like your father.

olatunolas blog said...

make up artist they try for Nigeria sha,,,,, see how this girl come fine.

Fyn gal..is she preggi

The last pic is her mother

HML dearie

HML dearie