Madonna's teenage daughter steps out with her underwear showing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Madonna's teenage daughter steps out with her underwear showing

Is this a new trend or..? Madonna's 18 year old daughter Lourdes Leon stepped out in sliver hair, nose piercing, crop top, low-slung jeans with her underwear showing as she stepped out with a male friend in New York yesterday. More photos after the cut...

94 comments:

Nky said...

kikikiki, seen

Wow she looks exactly like her mum....I no de even see d underwear , na d resemblance I like

TheRealAkon said...

This is mini Madonna of the 80s. Waoh!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Why is she pulling it up? no be wetin she want???

DADDYSWIFE said...

Na her style be dt.linda leave her alone
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

She is really cool but...
I wish her all d best thereof.

shes pretty , very o

Allybrownny said...

Like mother like daughter ,see as she be like dry fish,just 18 n she don dey craze,Lol,these people are sick

Na so e dey take start. Time for her momma to show concern. Linda take note!

Allybrownny said...

Not even boxers,kpata???Lol

Trendyify said...

Applaudise

it is well

Egg pants

Nicole said...

Isn't it obvious that she's wearing someone's jeans ? She probably needed a change of clothes and borrowed a friend's. It's obviously not her size. Linda haven't you ever slept over at a guy's house and borrowed his shirt to wear ?

In the 5th picture she tried to pull it up..This us absolute nonsense

Whatever the snake gave birth to must be long.

She's just getting started... She will soon pull off the jeans

White people, I like their way. ~see me~

richie said...

like daughter like mother. Agwo aghi imu ihe di mpku mkpu

Chidinma Grace said...

Maybe she didn't know.

Joy E. said...

Bad girl

Ikuku AmStrong said...

She was in a haste and probably either wore her mom's jeans or forgot her belt, anyways not nice at all!

end time

She's such a beauty.....she obviously hate belt just like me....

Probably doing drugs already! D life they live is amazing!

Y she com dae drag am go up na..

The jeans is for the boy and she probably doesn't want to use his belt too😊

Dope

....and she don cur...is fashion...wink*

Timi Da Uyi said...

I hope you'al can see that its only Linda and you guys that notice her? Cos in the pics above, nobody even send her let alone see her pant!

It is the trend I guess or maybe you are suppose to wear the jeans like that.

Na so.
A snake does not give birth to a lizard.

Adetunji Saka said...

That y parent should always do the right thing infront of their children. Very soon she'll start dressing nude. I'm afraid for my dear Kim Kardashian West too.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

That y parent should always do the right thing infront of their children. Very soon she'll start dressing nude. I'm afraid for my dear Kim Kardashian West too.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

bunmiii said...

Lmao,abi the jeans is too big ni?cos the 5th picture tho

Like mother, like daughter...nothing surprising here.

this world is becoming something else

Hoooot.

Prolly a new weird trend. Nothing coming from America surprises me anymore.

Prolly a weird new trend. Nothing from America surprises me anymore.

Hmmm so underwear is d new tin

Isn't that for men? Hmmmmm! Oh!

Oooooooooooh my...!

What's my own?

so

She's even pulling d jeans up

Lord hv mercy.. dis world is truly coming to an end.. dis whyte pple don tire me oooo

She 4got her belt I guess...see her waist n d jean sef smh

*lib's namesake*

Isn't that pair of jeans for men? Hmmmmm! Oh!

Craze world! Fela Don talk am

The silliness seems to run in the blood

Rededcity.com

Goaldyn Boy said...

Madonna's children seems to have poor dress sense! That was how his brother stepped out the other day with 'nineteenth century clothes'! Upon all the millions their mum has amassed, they can't afford to dress well!!!

hmmm

seyi crown said...

Love her outfit in a way

Wild child.

Na d guy trouser she wear

she is living life na

Not new. Maybe resurgence of an old trend. Remember back in the days Christina Aguilera and Beyonce used to have their thongs out

she is living life na

andre kelvin said...

Damn! Those tits

Feyi said...

Go do something real - you should follow in Necole Bitchie's footsteps!!!

"What a man can do, a woman can do BETTER"... Nice sagging Miss Madonna... 😊

Na so werey dey start

I guess she's on drugs
...NA ZO

Sexy........and she got boobs

Beautiful girl, like her mummy,

Kill ursef........shes forever ur nightmare

Sexy as fcuk.....see quality and quantity boobs

lol.. see as she small sha.

discover how i browse for free now Click here .. Linda Help me oo..am also a blogger, my blog is all about ANDROID SMART PHONE ..

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Even I`m 20 and my mom won`t allow me to ever wear stuff like that, but with a mom that`s Madonna, what do you expect?

atha said...

Exactly my thought

TONIA GREEN said...

She's definitely high on something.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Na swag now.lol

Tomboy things

what are we to celebrate from all this called celebrities sef (ndi ocha only).... apart from the fact that her mom "was" Madonna,who is she....see as pesin dey like obele onye ala.....Tufiakwa!!!!!!!

Like mother like daughter, little lion will surely neva act like goat.

That is not a new trend. You guys are just seeing it. Here in the USA.we see this all the time with male and female.

It's new trend linda

authorshelve.blogspot.com said...

I would say she started her madness late

Fan Emmanuel said...

Like mother like daughter! Crazy people.

*Linda's best friend*

D trousers, not her size.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Must U include dat last line?
* Julibel Emerald Oliodu *

Smiles *
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

When bn crazy flows in d blood.

Kind of crazy but cool..Lol

@henry u r so right!!! It's her business, her life, her style!!! She is soooo pretty.....

Akanimo Sunday said...

By this time tomorrow,some disoriented and uncultured Nigerian girls will flaunt their dirty panties and be feeling hippy, erroneously believing that this is the new cool...

Like Idi Amin once famously and 'gbagaunly' said"No cause for control,everything is under alarm" humans have gone bunkers and more normless behaviour is in the offing.

karimun jawa said...

Have you ever seen people who are always updated with the most recent appearance, but not pleasant to look at? i thing she is the fashion victim :D

Like my pant!!! Lol

Entered Comment...that's obviously not ha size..well it will suddenly bcome a fashion trend! I trust girls on dis 1

Nigerians will soon copy oooo.

Lindaa u said madona'ss dota...r u surprised buh letting her underwear out iss a trend b4 now...n It's ssexy!

Na her mama born am, what do u expect.

Na style