According to the club manager John Obu, the footballer who joined the local league club in May on a 3-year-deal left Awka after a match on July 1 and has not been seen or heard from since then. He didn't report for the match the football club played against the Shooting Stars of Ibadan on Sunday.
“What happened is, when we travelled to Port Harcourt, we were to leave immediately after the game and he was not part of those of us who left and up till now, we have not seen him. But, I don’t need to look for him, he needs to tell me where he is. If he fails to tell me where he is, then we will report to LMC (League Management Company) of his absconding.’ Obu told NAN
60 comments:
Linda pls be more careful about you spellings errors they are becoming too much, U weren't like this I understand your busy and in a rush bt tke you time
Then why put up on media since u don't ve to look for him.
First to comment on linda today.....
I hope he's safe wherever he is.
Hmmmmmmmm hp not wat am thinkin,I pray he wil be bck.
Linda pls be careful with your tenses and spellings, the errors are becoming too much.
Correct your mistake linda.. By not My..
Absconding? Yeye fool....have u 1st tot about his safety? If he's OK where he is? Nnaa eeh! Some pple di mma igwunye aka na anya.
Jeez. This is strange. How come. What happened to him
He'll return safely....
Hope they finds him o
.. abeg Libers , pray for me as i write my degree exams , starting. From 20th july....meaning i will be offline for something , already offline just came to say hey n hi
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
.. abeg Libers , pray for me as i write my degree exams , starting. From 20th july....meaning i will be offline for something , already offline just came to say hey n hi
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
It is well
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
That is not good o. Hope kidnappers have not gotten him sha?
Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process
Is this not the Kaita that finished us in South Africa 2010? Well, he should not just go missing like that o. That ain't good at all.
What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.
Na wa o! I pray he shows up unhurt. Linda take note!
I pray he shows up unhurt. Linda take note!
Linda correct your header
CHECK THIS
Aunty linda you dint tell us that you now have a new local league club, lol@ my new local league club, biko correct ya self
it is well
Oh! Green land search he must hav gone for. I wish him well, and all d best thereof.
Lol Kaita turned to ghost worker.
Btw hope this is not a case of kidnapped person.
Chai! Dnt be a renegade sani.
Heya sani is playing local league he couldn't go international poor tin after dat plunder he committed
Mayb he don enta europe
PH boys don kidnap am
Coach is yarning now..what if he was actually kidnapped...
Why are you always in a haste to post news... proof-read Ur headline, figure out your mistake n correct it!
Lol.
How the mighty have fallen! These are the people who played the under 20's with Messi! I would go missing too.
What is wrong with this his manager? How is he missing, when he uploaded a photo 23hrs ago on instragram. If u re having prob wit him why not settle it with him in private than coming opening telling lies that he is missing
Ah ah..."I don't need to look for him, he needs to tell me where he is" missing person?
That how poor and hungry players behave. Ode!!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Linda work on your typos. It's becoming embarassing.
Once a bad boy always a bad boy
Dis guy must have gone for trails abroad or he could be chilling somewhere.
mumu useless boring poor league. mtchew
Wahala dey!!!
I wish you success! I'm going to write my examz pretty soon too.
Go and read your books instead you are here begging for prayers. Agaracha of d highest order. Okwensusu!!!
Quest for better pay has made him shift ground to another club... I wish him well.
I wish u success in ur exams, and all d best thereof. Success is ur portion in dis ur exams!
Kaita searching for greener pasture, he should be left alone jare.
English master
English guru... Check your spelling also or are you in a rush. Lol
Are you this brainless or you are just being temporarily stupid. Prayer without studying is akin to jumping inside the river without knowing how to swim.
Nigerians and eternal stupidity
Arrant twaddle!!!
Royal ds is about life, u re talking rubbish abt another switching to another club.
HOL
Linda pls rephrase
D guy dey club. all work and no play... no b say him sabi d soccer work sha
I pray they will find him IJN