Khloe K tries to go incognito as she leaves dinner date with James Harden | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Khloe K tries to go incognito as she leaves dinner date with James Harden

Khloe Kardashian tried to go incognito in a baseball cap and sunglasses as she left an intimate dinner date with new 25-year-old beau'/Houston Rockets basketbal playler, James Harden at a restaurant in Beverly Hills last night. Khloe definitely has a thing for basketball players. More photos after the cut.

68 comments:

I can see she's into tall guys...that's a good thing.

Lolzz is she ashamed of being caught on camera? Incognito bursted!

Dats her wahala biko we get a lot on our plate now in Naija

Bierbieklaus said...

Good for her....no need to hide khloe

#Girlchild

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Deir life,deir bizness

Is their way, so nt surprise. ..

NOTED

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Rubbish.

Khloe is getting frustrated and doing all dese wnt help her. She needs to turn to God so she can find peace and find a man dat will truly luv her. Goin frm one relationship to d oda ain't the solution. Kardashians y'all need help. Its not abt money, beauty and fame.

Hmm...We are watching both of them sha.

Quiny said...

Linda leav dis family alone

Calabar Gal said...

Heheheh - no hiding place for the wicked......

That is not much of a disguise

na wa oo Khloe jst chgd
Look at her fake ass plus d guy beard tho hmmmm

This people and their fake nyansh

PURPLE said...

How do u kiss someone with this much beards? Hm

Khloe no try abeg
I used to respect her a lot before.

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for them...the beard tho'

My only problem is the guy's beard. It's too bushy biko. Linda take note!

i can still remember one white racist man calling the kardashians "nigger lovers"....that man must be pained loool

So?.. Fa ncha akuko.

They're super tall n hung. That's why.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Her yarsh alone can tell its her

Who is she hiding from hmm her new guy beard thou like savanna forest lol!!!

See his irugbon like Osama binladin's

Nicole said...

She likes them because they're tall.

Next news please

With the igcognito u mst she done in de evry baseball game nd that of dinner for anther tym incse she tied.

She also has a thing for black and tall guyz.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for them

How would she cope finding his lips to kiss with all that bear-bear!

Babe oku on d move

Pretty geel

Playler? Lindz?

Her business......

James Harden ! James Harden !! James Harden !!! How many times I don call ur name ? If you value your life , career etc. Forget about that Babe Mehn ! She's got nothing to add to your life, but trouble . Except sey you just wan chop and clean mouth . There are better girls out there Mehn .

Abeggi

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dey are both tall..I love koko no matter wat

She's having fun

annabelvinsaint said...

chopping life to d full. it is well

annabelvinsaint said...

chopping life to d full. it is well

i love it when French call Kloe KoKO.... so wld love bth of them together

Owk seen

becky said...

Lol you got that right, he better walk away now..

I wish this guy will run for his dear life. Run for the sake of ur career.

You can kiss your NBA career goodnight Harden. This family sure knows how to ruin people.

Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof.

Good for her.

She also has a thing for her Friends 'Ex' *sighs

Bad gal,I ll tell ur mummy

I dont know why we keep talking abt these babes like Celebrity. By their lifestyle, they are nothing but international pros,jumping from one BF to another. Its a shame some of us are taking them as our role model.

Lovely couple....

As in, tot d same too. How does she manage to kiss him or receive head

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's her cup of tea

She's 31 he's 25 and hes been with Amber Rose and Trina before her issssssssssssokay o

Innocentia Annie said...

Her love for Basket Ball players
And black guys is not here
Watching in 3D to see
how this one goes

This one looks like a suicide bomber *boko haram*

oh...didn't knw she n Montana ceased to be an item.

see bumbum

see bumbum

Liddy said...

Very UGLY & SCARY beard! Gross!