Graphic photos from the scene of the bomb blast in Kaduna today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Graphic photos from the scene of the bomb blast in Kaduna today

Some photos from the scene of the bomb blast that occurred in Dagorara secretariat in Sabongari area in Kaduna state this morning. A female suicide bomber covered in a veil and carrying a bag arrived the secretariat moments before the attack. 25 people have been confirmed dead while 32 were injured.  The photos are very graphic. Please be warned. See them after the cut...

133 comments:

Humm may God take control, RIP to the dead.

When will all dis end??? God save ur children

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Nigeria is a v sad nation

UNECESRY VEIL N NINJA HIJAB SHUD B NOTE OF...I RST MY CASE,RIP TO D DEAD..TOMJERRYSWIT

This has gone out of hand!

NMaa said...

Oh father lord.

So sad , lord av mercy

Lord have mercy

lord ve mercy

God have mercy

jeez

meggy said...

Lets pray for Nigeria please

Nky said...

cant even control my tears, these are men and women who left their home sound this morning..

Brian Duru said...

See those idiots , smiling and taking pictures .... Why will Nigeria be better?

God have mercy!!

so in humane. God please intervene in this matter

Akanimo Sunday said...

A drastic action is required to nip this needless bloodletting in the bud.

Some Abokis there are laughing...

Let's reflect on this......if buhari and his carcass are behinds BH....u don't expect the situation to cool off immediately ''instead such action will be intensified...bad thing happens to good people... d innocents becomes the victim....then gradually they will crop their taste 4 blood and he becomes the hero #hmmmmmm... Nice series....

May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Amin

Buhari is behind boko haram.
He ordered the removal of military check points so that the terrorists will have easy access to their targets. He also ordered the release of large number of captured Boko haram fighters.
Yoruba people, Shame on you.

who could have advised the president to remove military checkpoints, i just don't get it

but why these wickedness, what do people benefit from taking the lives of other,Nigeria has been so blessed that we don't suffer natural disasters but this is worst than a natural disaster. love have mercy on our nation.

Oh ya Allah,Ka hukumta miyagun mutanen nan.Ka taimaki bayin ka

Buhari, if you like you can send all the boko prisoners to my village; but the boko killing will continue in the north until all those ibos murdered during civil war rest

This is "Change"

jeez

OMG.. this is so bad to see... RIP

My God!!!....GEJ was almost putting an end to this senseless killings.... I don't know what this buhari is doing....#uselessnegativechange

D north created Boko haram, they should deal with it.D singular mistake of Yar dua is what has led to d continuous violence we face today.The order he gave dat d head of Boko haram b caught dead or alive thereby leading to his death in d hands of d police,is shat has given rise to different commanders within d sect who could ve being apprehended by now had d main guy not b killed. Boko haram has gone so far they have what it takes to bring Buhari govt down just dey did to dat of Jonathan.D north should deal with it nobody caused it other than themselves. Their leaders,Emirs,Governors, Rt Military men,Clerics all know about BH dey had supported their growth @ d initial stage either directly or indirectly so they should b d one's to curb it. I thought APC as a party said dey had a panacea for d crisis I laugh in swahili, they ve not even sorted out their intra party wrangling it is BH dey want to solve

This is getting out of hand.

See what extreme religion has caused humanity. Pray,wouldn't society be better off without religion? I'm flabbergasted that humans have allowed abstract things like religion to regulate their cognition.

I have lost faith in humanity.
Kelly speaking...

This is sad!

Chai!!!.....God have mercy
Linda it's Dogarawa

Something has to be done,Aboki is gradually going into extinction,.if care is not taken,this is getting out of hand,Govt has to do something now or never

Chai!!!!God have mercy
Linda it's DOGARAWA

Unbearable. My God, save your children, poor souls. Lord have mercy. #Inhuman.

Obidiyakool said...

God we need your intervention please show ur mercy.

Dogarawa, thank me later. This is so pathetic, sincerely

Why are those 2 fools smiling?

mimi j said...

God save us please

Goaldyn Boy said...

Somebody just woke up one morning and said he want to clear all soldiers mounting road blocks! You will think he has a better strategy or alternative! But up till now I'm yet to see the rationale for such action! Intact, I'm yet to see any tangible action being taken by Buhari to combat terrorism! The only thing I see is his ridiculous plan to negotiate with them!

Chai!!!.....God have mercy
Linda it's Dogarawa in Zaria

Something that just started as a joke is claiming thousands every year.Let the CHANGE come.

U voted for him, bare the consequences

This people should just stop na! *sad*

The Nigerian government need to take a bold step to BAN people from wearing veils or covering themselves. Our mode of dressings must change if we want to identify these terrorist Enough is enough. They are now proceeding gradually to Abuja and the rest of the country

Oh God pls help us oo,this is getting too much day by day ahhhh
*iyawo Obama

WHAT EVIL ARE THOSE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN TH NAME OF BOKO HARM IN THIS HOLY MONTH OF FASTING. GOD WILL SURELY CATCH UP WITH THEM.IT IS OUT OF WICKEDNESS NOT RELIGION MATTER AGAIN. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FOR INNOCENT BLOOD IN THE STREET OF NIGERIA.

Business Barbie said...

May God help us

God av mercy.

Shirey said...

OMG. This is getting too much!

Endydecency said...

They said GEJ should go, everybody in his and her own area helped to sabotage him just to bring him down. Now messiah has entered and we now enter into the worst era and shame and guilt is now consuming them. What goes around comes around.

TERRORISM is gradually becoming the new norm in this country. We're all in danger, there's nothing stopping this maniacs from crossing into the south west nd other regions. We are also being terrorized by the police and theives.. PMB needs to act fast,one of the reasons he was voted in was his security promise. Business is looking too good for these terrorists. My condolences to d families of this deceased.

Ad said...

Chaiiiii, dis is so sad, God save Nigeria

God help us.

OKORO UPGRADOKORO UPGRADED**ED**

This is very serious, God help us all

cry cry cry,the president should pls do sum thing about dis bombing oo dis is getting 2much.

Holy Spirit!

Allybrownny said...

F**k!!! God wen will dis madness come to an end??Have mercy o Lord

Its too bad

subhannallahi rest in peace

Definitely you know the beginning of a trouble definitely not the end.The faceless people who are sponsoring these dangerous sect are living in their ignorance and blindness. And will one day reap their ultimate rewards.for their evil contributions to the world.

Holy Spirit.

I CAN'T TAKE THIS NO MORE. BUHARI HAS TO GO. HIS INCOMPETENCE IS NOW SO GLARING FOR THE WORLD TO SEE. GLOBETROTTING WHEN YOUR HOUSE IS ON FIRE. ALL THE DECISIONS HE HAS MADE HAS EMPOWERED THE ENEMY THE MORE. REMOVING CHECK POINTS WHICH HE LATER REVERSE ON, RELEASING SUSPECTED BOKO HARAM MEMBERS AT THE HEIGHT OF THEIR INSURGENCY. NOT HAVING ANY GOOD PLAN TO TAKE THE FIGHT TO THEM AND RECENTLY PLANNING TO NEGOTIATE WITH KILLERS OF MANKIND. IT IS TIME FOR NIGERIA TO TAKE TO THE STREET AND DEMAND HE STEP DOWN SINCE HE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR THE JOB. FORGET ABOUT PARTY AFFILIATION AND PUT NIGERIA FIRST. WE CAN'T FOLD OUR HANDS AGAIN AND SEE THESE EVIL TERRORISTS KILL AND GO SCOTT FREE. NIGERIANS ELECTED YOU AND NOW WE WANT YOU GONE. YOU CAN'T DO THE JOB

Jehovah......
Human doing dis 2 fellow human
Gush!!!!
Eyesore
May dia souls RIP,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

OMG horrific!!! And these are the people GMB wants to negotiate, hell no!!! They should eliminate them from the surface of the earth.

OMG horrific!!! And these are the people GMB wants to negotiate, hell no!!! They should wipe them off from the surface of the earth.

Heaven help us oo, all these blood shed yet d so-called APC Chieftains dey fight 4 positions... Thunder fire all of u!!

But why now this terrorists are waxing stronger every day mr presideent please come to our rescue our people are dying for no just cause from this devil incarnate called boko haram

Oskirin said...

God..pls we neva prayed 4 ds.it cld jus b any body...

The God of solomon,moses,abraham is bigger than any other terror group...lets watch and see the end.

OmG God save mankind from this horror

Amaka said...

We better follow Chad n ban wearing of veils and hijab in public. If u must cover ur hair tie small headtie. RIP to d dead.

So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

JUST ME said...

When GEJ was in power, All LIB readers criticised him calling him clueless and nt able to fight terror.. Now GMB is in power BT HYPOCRISY will not allow them to critise his clueless ness.. Less I forget, were are those bring back our girls campaigners, hv gone hiding??.. I just pray d Change Nigerians demanded is nt d one bringing doom to us now

formular12 said...

Na wa ooo. Ndi boko

In GOD I TRUST said...

Oh My God! this is too MUSH.

Jesus Christ, look at the carnage, look at the destruction!!! All this for their so called god?!! What type of god endorses this.

K-REX said...

God please come to our rescue at this end time. Boko haram will never see peace.

May Allah expose these wicked people nd may the soul of those departed rest in peace. Ameen.

God have mercy... Eternal rest, grant unto dem

Olorun ooo

Please Lord,you are the only one that can help us in this sinful and wicked world please we really need ur intervention. pls Lord have mercy!

silo swag said...

Linda take note is dogarawa!

OMG! Dis is drastic act frm BH is insane, and absurd. Killing senselessly witout real motive.

I pray God grant dtheir families d fortitude to bear their loss, and speedy recovery to d injured.

Okowright Balaxy said...

They said GEJ was clueless, now we have a STUPID AND BRAINLESS OLD FOOL as a president. Buhari better resign as president, more than 500 people have died since he entered office. Instead of beefing up security, Buhari exposed Nigerians to insecurity by removing all military checkpoints. Buhari is the sponsor of Boko Haram, he's so passionate about them that is why he has asked the military to stop killing Boko Haram FOOLS! God will purnish that BRAINLESS FOOL called buhari.

Okowright Balaxy said...

They said GEJ was clueless, now we have a STUPID AND BRAINLESS OLD FOOL as a president. Buhari better resign as president, more than 500 people have died since he entered office. Instead of beefing up security, Buhari exposed Nigerians to insecurity by removing all military checkpoints. Buhari is the sponsor of Boko Haram, he's so passionate about them that is why he has asked the military to stop killing Boko Haram FOOLS! God will purnish that BRAINLESS FOOL called buhari.

MY GOD PLZ INTERVENE O. this is just 2 bad! RIP to d dead

Gabby said...

These people are humans just like me. Why do dey have to die because someone feels they should die.. This attacks are getting worse everyday..

GABBY SPEAKS: 6 WAYS TO HEAL AFTER CHEATING

Lady T said...

God will surely judge them.

GNI said...

I WONDER IF BABA GO SLOW IS AWARE OF ALL THIS KILLING ATALL AND WHAT ON EARTH COULD BE HIS REASON OF KEEPING SILENT ALL THIS WHILE. ATLEAST HE'S EXPECTED TO SPEAK UP TO SERVE AS ENCOURAGEMENT TO THE NATION.

I ALSO EXPECT BOTH FASHOLA AND AMECHI TO SAY A THING NOW WE'RE IN ERA OF CHANGE.

God help us...pls ve mercy

Tchid Mr TIL said...

Linda take note of this!! Govt should band this veil of a tin, Cos most of these female suicide bombers are always on veil.. RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the injured victims

Oooooooooooh my...!

Oh Lord Nigeria is in ur hands
Don't forsake it

Lord have mercy and speak PEACE, people being killed like they are nothing.

Hand work of American CIA and big corporations they want Nigerian Farmers out of the way in few years time they will say there is no one there so they can use the land God help us all.

God help us

My Goodness God! Now who's to blame! When GEJ was at the helms, el rufai was consistently balming him instead of putting hands on deck to help stop the menace! Now is he gonna blame PMB!? Is it PMB that's responsible for the killings and bombings!!!???

eugenejefu@gmail.com said...

this is soo dis heartening.... may God deliver us from this mess we have found ourselves....Amen

visit www.sosaidcharityhome.org

seu said...

Is it too much for this govt to use bodybags or why are dead humans being packed and dumped in pickup vans like garbage?

Oh Lord when will this wicked @ end...........

Collins said...

R.I.P to them,pls click on my name

Oh God arise and let all your enemies be scattered, let them flee like chaff before the wind and let them melt like rat before the fire.

Oh God it time for you to capture this people called Boko Haram.
You need to put an end to them all.

Oh God it time for you to capture this people called Boko Haram.
You need to put an end to them all.

Garuba said...

God pls help our beloved country Nigeria. Nigeria have turn to something else

I don't regret fleeing that region when I did . though it's a tough decision but it pays than regret.

I'm sure Muslims would object if they ban their females from using veils. There is no other possible way to control this suicide bombing stuff else they want to keep dying. Ban the use of hijabs already!

Pathetic, a friend's father was injured in the blast, Change indeed.

And why do I see smile on some ppls faces in d last 3 pic?

Haha... This is getting out of hand! Kilode?

linda pls enough of this graphic pics joor

Animals...you will surely get tires one...Maybe in the grave. Useless and frustrated animals

andre kelvin said...

Lord have mercy

Chy 🌹 said...

And y is dt idiot openin his teeth?...
RIP to d victims...The world is becoming too terrible abeg...wen will dese killings stop? Smh

Terrible!!!

Lord av mercy on mankind. How can a brother take a life of another? Can he give life? It is so painful. RIP

It good that you left your name anonymous......akuya kawai.

Yes, hijab gives value to the female, the fact that some people use it in a negative way doesn't mean it should be banned.

God have mercy and safe mankind. How can a brother take the life of another? Can he give life. So sad. RIP

Lord av mercy on mankind. How can a brother take a life of another? Can he give life? It is so painful. RIP

...and why is that aboki laughing? Aboki na aboki sha. Awon mala.

What is all this terrorist problem,this satanic people called Boko Haram, may Almighty God consume them ........ what is there problem for heaven sake........ what kind of devilish heart is this for God sake, am really sad, it is so heart breaking, they keep killing innocent souls....... what did they want self, habaaaaaaaaaaa.

Hannie tanko, I believe you r amongst those financial of Boko Haram, that is why u have the gut to challenge what I wrote. The Curse of God is already on you people that are sponsoring Boko haram

Danny Cruz said...

Aboki sheyb Buhari don enta. U r feeln d change ryt?

OMG, people should start asking why what will make some one act like this, instead of prayer only.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

See suffering n smiling on day aboki face

Surprising Statement About The Future of Facebook by Mark Zuckerberg
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/07/surprising-statement-about-future-of.html

Chris Brown In Another Serious Father Issue
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/07/chris-brown-in-another-serious-father.html

Oluwadamilola said...

Fuck you Igbo fool

This is man inhumanity against man. Unbelievable.