Chrissy Teigen steps out with John Legend...without a bra! See the nips...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Chrissy Teigen steps out with John Legend...without a bra! See the nips...:-)

How are you going to step out with your husband without wearing a bra? Chrissy Teigen and John Legend pictured above as they arrived at Vogue Paris Foundation Gala at the Palais Galliera in Paris yesterday. Chrissy wore a see-through dress with no bra. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

Ain't new na...

ANYA IKENGA said...

Why d cloth self. We have seen all already.

And I thought they were different.

THE MAN IS ALWAYS WELL DRESSED AND THE WOMAN NAKED.....JUST CAN'T UNDERSTAND..

guess she likes been naked...
not cool.

One can't wear bra in such dress....it's bera that way.....Sexy dress, me likey!

3 Ways to Grow a Beard Faster

Evidently her husband approved.If she likes she should hang her boobs on her neck,her binness!

SHE NIDED COOL BREEZE...TOMJERRYSWIT

I LOVE BREASTS

Ugly woman,she ain't fine @ all....boring couple

It doesn't concerns them why allow it to affect us?

Doesn't look like she is wearing any underwear either!!

The foolishness of some women.....Husband well dressed...well covered....BUT wife...nah...been naked is d fashion in it

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

AQO said...

Whatever she's comfortable in.

their cup of tea

Linda is her husband complaining

Her husband likes it....

Chrissynude should be her second name.

PURPLE said...

Used to like this woman but I'm way past that now. Y do u like attention so much?? Well its not like u even knows I exist *rolls eyes*

Choi......those boobs I'd like to suck.....choi

graphic...lol

the husband is not complaining ooo madam Linda

What is going on among the celebs.nowadays,what on earth will make married women on outing with her spouse(s) to dress like this.Devil 😈 is taken over the entertainment industries.

meggy said...

Why is her face like this?

meggy said...

Why is her face like this?

Nky said...

her hubby is not complaining...

She should'nt hv wore panties too

Hotness!

When maybe they signed an agreement, u all know how mad runs among white...they sign agreement for everything. He is probably okay with it

Business marriage... It won't last

We are waiting for the first celebrity to dress in a see through dress with no panties.. Rihanna, Miley Cyrus or Chrissy..
we are waiting

Oby said...

Linda, I supposed this is the in thing for them now. For her to dress that way going out with her husband implied his approval of that. it is even better to dress that way while going out with their men than alone. Very soon, it will be the in thing in Naija as they have started posting their nude pictures also. It is well ooooo.

Akanimo Sunday said...

Today must be World bra-less day..

I fink it's better wif her husband...

This is wat I call understanding!

Doesn't look obvious to me

Wettin concern you linda?? Her husband dey complain??

Hot juicy stuffs no doubt....

Allybrownny said...

He is ok with it n not complaining ,these people sha dey mad,Lol

Typical of a Sex freak.

His choice

Chrissy is a Sex freak.
Bae's been displaying the symptoms for a while now.
Bet she's nasty too, jst like the way Z wan em.

Ha Linda! She has made it clear b4 dat she doesn't like wearing anything under...be it bra or otherwise....she re-confirmed it on fashion police with Joan Rivers.

No too complain Nne she manage to cover her Legendary 'P' dis time

Link below

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=78jRyi6_6Sw

Oai

lbeneme jayne said...

Hmmm thats not my problem.Linda am tired of all this sort of stories i need something dat is really solid (with reasonable content nt sometn abt d kadashians and their likes)

Juicyjayne

Her husband does not mind. Linda take note!

Lolly said...

Nna ehh... onweghikwa ihe mmadu anaghi ahu!!!

i wish i was married to him.my all time crush..her dress is beautiful though lucky her.linda wat is wrong with d dress biko

Lolly said...

Nna ehh... onweghikwa ihe mmadu anaghi ahu!!!

Two crazy pple.

your comment would be visible after listening to radio Biafra

Rubbish...

JUST ME said...

She is wearing a veil nt a clothe

I wear suite and u wear nakedness, when will women get sense

Linda why u dey talk like village girl na? Dis people na Oyibo o no be Nigeria man

She looks quite gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and I wish them well.

Watever makes dem happy

Gud4her

Tis lady is sick....funny enough the husband is encouraging he,r funny world we are in.

As him no pay any bride price for the woman, he no really sabi her value na im make him dey expose her to the public like this.

Thumbs up to them
More power to their elbow
May God bless them abundantly.

Oooooooooooh my...!

Linda what is see d nips?
Do u want to corrupt me?
Tired of you o

Currently at the office but Stealth wank mode activated

dontJme said...

This girl is sexy as AF!!
Nice nipples tho..

Chidinma Grace said...

And imagine that d man is in suit n his wife almost naked. When will women learn that it takes more than that to hold a man. What suppose to be for the man's eyes only is now for d public eyes,

Karlsson said...

I don't understand why this lady ll continue to dress provocatively while she's married n mumu Legend won't say a thing
Ubanagum

Oga john. Ur wife fine pass you

Hello Linda. Huge fan of your work. Please drop your mail here.i would very much like to communicate with you. Thank you.

Diz John Legend&e Wife worry....Smh...#Nudist

Like u said "her husband"

Nice gown nd d gown doesn't need a bra

seyi crown said...

She remember wear pant?

Her hubby likes it!! Nxt pls....

*lib's namesake*

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hubby aint complaining

Don't talk till you marry.

Sweetheart, remember you said *her husband*. So if he allows it, who are we to complain? And besides, I don't think that gown needs a bra
...NA ZO

so na nips season we dey this month no be egg plants anymore?

Knowing her (Chrissy). She is probably secretively jealous of Kim K and wants to be in the news. Smh

Abeg help me tell Linlin..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Put Ur own pix, let us see
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

And why is Linda judging what a husband and wife do? Go and find your own

Flavia said...

Women already do dummy...

his marriage nor go last

But we've already seen her breast in all of me video since.

Her breast is still firm