According to eye witnesses, this fatal accident
happened on the bridge on the Benin-Lagos Bypass. It was caused by a white Mark head
trailer who ran immediately the accident occurred. The Bus was a
Toyota Hiace belonging to Oni Line, and was coming from Lagos. Many
of the passengers were seriously injured while one person was confirmed dead at
the scene. Sad! More pics after the cut...
80 comments:
OMG!!! Save them oo
Jesus!!!Terrible,God save us from evil
OMG
TnkGod many survived........this type of bridge is not advisable
So sad! On a Monday morning.. too sad. Psalm 118:19
RIP TO D DEAD...SORRY TO DEM ALL..DS AINT GUD DS MORNIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
OMG I hope no one died......???? God help us oooo protect me and my family don't let this year swallow us....ijn amen
*Nuelcode
Rip to d dead
God help them
What a way to start the day. When the road is hungry for havoc we and our loved ones be far from it.
Really sad! May the dead rest in peace. Wishing the injured quick recovery.
Ooo
Quick recovery. Rip to the dead.
wow! dis is so sad...
Women And Money: Any Hope For Broke Guys( A must read )
Hmmm over speeding is not good @all it maybe over speeding that cost it. May dead one soul rest in peace.
OMG! God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
Speedy recovery to those injured, and RIP 2d dead.
Chisos! This is bad..thank God for their lives n rip to d dead
Did d bus fall off dbridge... may D soul of d dead rip
Dark Chocolate ( A must read )
God help dem.Linda pls take note
jeez!!!God help us
wen did dis happn?
rest in peace to d one dat died
Jesus christ! So sad may God grant speedy recovery to those who are injured and console the family that lost their child.
Jesus....RIP to d dead person
May their souls rest in peace....so sad
God have mercy, how did the bus get down there.
U and I will never partake in accident ijn. Ha dis is bad o
Jezzzzz.......God have mercy
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
So sad rip to the dead
i sympathize with the victims, may their wounds heal fast in Jesus name
Painful Exit
THis is not a small accident o. May God continue to protect us.
What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Have your say here.
Rest in peace to d dead
Geez!!! This morning?!!
God ave mercy
THAT AWKWARD MOMENT WHEN YOU TRUST A DRIVER TO DRIVE SAFELY AND HE SLEPT ON THE WHEELS.
Hmmm. This year alone its too much.
Thank God for survivors and May the departed soul rest in peace.
Could this be over speeding or what? May the soul of the dead rest in peace.
Oh dear! Lord have mercy! Rip
Chai,rip to d dead.recover soon others.wat a pity
Quite sad! Rip to the dead. Speedy recovery to the injured.
Drivers please be more careful. Life has no duplicate.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda it was a terrible sight,I was driving back to lagos via the Benin-Lagos bypass,I stopped to join in the rescue of survivals.
The trailer that caused the accident ran away,it's a white Mark truck. May the soul of the woman who lost her life RIP
Over-speeding.
RIp to the dead
Oh my!
May his soul rest in peace.
God be with them xx
CHECK OUT TAOS COSMETICS!! TAOS_INC ON INSTAGRAM.
Oh My God!!!! Thank God many survived, may God grant dem quick recovery... RIP to dead
Rip to da dead... Nawa
@larjeremi accident happened n all u could do is stand on top of the bridge n take piks shame on u asshole kip ur fone n go n help
Ooh boy. This is bad
oh my!!!
God is wonderful...
Jesu....dis is disheartening....anoda reason to b thankful.
quite serious. thank God the casualties are not much. rip to the dead and quick recovery to the injured
hmmmmmmmmmmm
OH MY GOD!!!!! THIS IS SO PAINFUL..RIP TO THE DEAD AND SORRY TO THE WOUNDED
GOD YOUR DIVINE PROTECTION IS ALL I ASK FROM YOU AMENN
Cletus okechukwu Ololo Lee ! umuowa muru ehh na so be d take die chai !!
Thank God for d survivals..
ds person(s) taking d pictures is obviously more concerned about sharing d news then getting help for d injured.. May God Preserve/protect us from accidents of such. And May God give those injured speedy recovery
You shouldn't attack him like that. Don't you know that pictures/stories like this can help families searching for their loved ones?
I am looking for my brother who passed out from NYSC camp on Thursday last week. I think he left Asaba for Lagos on Sunday for a job interview in Lagos and hasn't been heard from since then. When I saw this story I quickly clicked on it to read more. At least such reports will help worried people like me to know where to start from in our search. Don't insult him. Pictures like this, help others like me. I am dying for any information.
God Abeg oooo protect your children
Besides, people can help in different ways and this is one
So sad, RIP 2 d dead n quick Recovery 2 d injured
God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. RIP to d dead, and speedy recovery to those injured.
Amen ooo... Rip to the Dead
A friend's. mum lost her life in dis same. accident. May her soul RIP
take heart my dearest.
REST IN PEACE TO THE DEATH SPEEDY RECOVERY TO THE REST
PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO DIE IF GOVERNMENT DOES NOT PUT A RESTRICTIONS ON NATIONAL ROADS,DUAL-CARRIAGE ROAD.(REDUCE SPEED LIMIT AND PUT HI-TECH GADGET TO CAPTURE ANY DRIVER THAT BREAKS THE TRAFFIC LAW).
Sad! Wishing the injured speedy recovery and rest in peace to the dead....
Oh dear - rip
@Bukunmi, Amen to your prayer but try and read next time b4 commenting.
@joy, you get sense joor...Don't mind that amebor. I pray you find him in Jesus name....Amen
thank God many survived, RIP to the dead one.
R.I.P aunty uju,its so sad for u to go dis way coz we hv never recorded any death by accident in our family....i luv u so much aunty and will miss u
So sad, wish dem quick recovery, n RIP 2 d dead
Over speed is too much haba!