Wednesday 8 July 2015

Drake's hair on fleek or nah

Drake's facial hair on fleek or not?

153 comments:

Wtf! Nah!!!!

Nope, he is looking like a he-goat on heat!! So not cool mannn!!!! Thumbs down!

Naah.. NEXT!!!

Nah at all..

HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION

Not joor.....he looks like a baboon

NAH! NAH!! NAH!!!

KWEEN said...

Come o... is he gyming his face as well? why does he suddenly look like "Hellboy"?

Double hell nah..

meggy said...

For me......nay nay nay

...he looks lyk a mosaic

Dis drake sef wey de resemble moses for bible. Why is his mouth swollen sef? Okpu akamu na onu?

...he looks lyk a sculpture

ASHANKA said...

NAH

Lol its owk, but I don't get his kinda moustache

Heheh... the moustache na die..

He is gettin big

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Linda, biko which one is fleek or not? Leave dis dude alone, and let stop patronizing him.

Anita Nma said...

Why's he looking like a crossroad?

Abeg weytin be this? Highway of no return. E be like road. I wish say I get one better ferrari na him I go for take drive pass am. The upper lip be like pussy wey them scratch.

Trendyify said...

Whats dz biko? Nah nah nah

it is well

Nah

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Dis beard gang is making him look lik a chimp..my once lovely dude..smh

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

NOT

COLLIN said...

WHARRISTHIS!!!

Ugly....

Drakie abeg no vex try modernize ya pattern a little

Eeww...drake biko warriss dis?not cool at all

Fleek!

Naah, he looks like a Russian peodophile

E no fit am at all

Hmmmmm.......fatty bum bum, enta gym house abeg

He looks terrible. There's nothing fleek about that facial hair. He looks like a truck driver

Aiinuel said...

Nah please!

Nah...not cool!

His barber should be shot..

Looks like a DRIVEWAY

NAH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Han said...

Dis guy is really ageing

Nah!

Nah

WTF is that?! nah man

Tgirl said...

Nah

Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwwwww I love it

Naaaaaaaah, I don't like abeg. Linda take note!

drake after dis....u can go for transgender.

Not cool! I guess he loves it. I love his previous looks.

Okpemu! Looking like wet flour with plenty yest*puff puff on fleek*

Big not for me

Looks like a mighty baboon.

nuh badd

nuh badd

Hehehe he looks like a clown..see fine boy drake that time

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

No its not on fleek.

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

And Linda doesn't publish my comments

seyi crown said...

Drake sha want to be rugged by fire by force...don't like dis look @ all

Nah nah nah

Not cool

Love it except his moustache.

Like seriously he looks like a psyhco, he ova did the carveing tin abeg

Like seriously he looks like a psyhco, he ova did the carveing tin abeg and madam Linda is this ur present crush or wat???

chybeke said...

What is this?

Nah

Wth is this
Doesn't on a candle stick

Lol, I'm a lover of Drake, but the picture got me laughing, he doesn't look cute here, why na... He should stop the beard gang thing

jennykurt said...

Nah

Wtf is dis... a big nah for me

Linda you are real crazy..lolz, hilarious

Nahhhhhh

Too much. Not on fleek....'

Who cares pls!!!

This Drake is a Mumu... Ah swear

Nah

Not bad. I prefer this to the previous.

NAH. THE BABY FACE, HAIRLESS LOOK IS BACK IN STYLE. THE GORILLA ERA IS OVER.

I want to marry Drake oooo. Beardgang

THIS IS DISGUSTING. ME DON'T LIKE.

Bibi Kambelu said...

NOT! HELL NO. Looks like a male duck just as his name drake means

THEY CALL IT SIGNATURE

Is he doing promo for Nike?

Kai. Drake z soo ungly now

Old looking

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

WTH!
NAY(X100)

andre kelvin said...

Bruh.

it was edited

Yuck

Not abeg

Arsenal Fan said...

Man, it's hot!

God this is disgusting

HONEY said...

NOT...JEEZ THATS DISGUSING

He looks horrible what a cut!!!hevlooks like Arab cartoon.lol JC

I screamed Jesus the moment I saw this, he looks like an ape

Jayugi said...

Nah

Jayugi said...

Nah

is a nah for me...
he has added so much weight

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

ehwwwwe

hell No!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Nahhh...What is dis??

What is this? me no like o

Looks like Homer Simpson in dis pic sha

clean shave.

wtf mehn ... hell not!!!!

This drake doesn't fleek me at all

STFU, y u like to dey lie linda, get ur damn facts right before posting crap, this picture is unreal and fake stop posting fake shit for the fake of attention and money

claris Davids said...

Nah

JC said...

lol,,,funny

Ooooooooooh my...!

Ain't like d look
He looks like baby husband

Brian Duru said...

Welcome to the #breadgang

And wats wit d Nike sign on his face? Nah

NAH!!!

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

his life,his body,his choice

Photoshop !

Nahhh

Hian!!!! O gini kwa!.... grandpadrake

NAAAAAH

Looking like George Clooney.

Is dat the road to the MAMA's on drakes' face?

That's a joke or photo shop right?there's no way a major celebrity would come out looking like that.

Errr....me I don't like o....its a Nahhhhhh
his mouth area b lukin lyk d entrance of a mosque

@betsytohbadt

Supper fleek

Big Naaaaaah.

Re u ok at all, can't u make ur point without insulting her, na wa for some peeps sha

I love it fuck haters

smoochie said...

Naaaahhhh

smoochie said...

Naaaaaa

smoochie said...

Naaaaaahhhh

Stop all these useless copy copy slangs. Ewo tu ni unfleek nitric olorun?

NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...he looks horrible, cant believe i said dat with all the love i have for Drake..

I like, unique

MAZI NEO said...

He looks like a ringed bull on heat.

Drake as much as I love u but seriously u re really growing old fast and am not liken it.dont know if it's dis new look or wat!!

Warri a dis men I mean geraro here...drake

this picture was photoshopped

This na sign of end time can't u guys c dat d mark appear in 3 places meaning. CCC (666)

nike- lets do it 3 times

ARE THOSE MARKS LIKE SIX SIX SIX?

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

He looks like a character in that Ape movie... Planet of the Apes...🙈🙈🙈🙈.. Drake common u can do better than this..

He looks like an herbalist

Silly

Buahahahaha @ Hell Boy!! I was just going to ask! #thickums!

Funny enough, it's actually because of the 'gyming' that he's gained so much weight. He is probably eating a ton because he has to to gain that much muscle mass...hence his face would also fill out. Would be a little odd if his head/remained the same size. Just hope he is not on 'roids though.

Officialmrssam said...

Nah

Hell to the no. WTH is this?

this dude is a dummy.... his brain needs to be check

Truly, he looks like an ape. Wharisdis?

Oloshi le lei oooo, na who sabi u for here omo igbo oshi vivian ijeoma, u wey no sabi anythig dey talk

This is sh**** he looks like an ape

Texting