Abeg weytin be this? Highway of no return. E be like road. I wish say I get one better ferrari na him I go for take drive pass am. The upper lip be like pussy wey them scratch.
STFU, y u like to dey lie linda, get ur damn facts right before posting crap, this picture is unreal and fake stop posting fake shit for the fake of attention and money
Funny enough, it's actually because of the 'gyming' that he's gained so much weight. He is probably eating a ton because he has to to gain that much muscle mass...hence his face would also fill out. Would be a little odd if his head/remained the same size. Just hope he is not on 'roids though.
153 comments:
Wtf! Nah!!!!
Nope, he is looking like a he-goat on heat!! So not cool mannn!!!! Thumbs down!
Naah.. NEXT!!!
Nah at all..
HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION
Not joor.....he looks like a baboon
NAH! NAH!! NAH!!!
Come o... is he gyming his face as well? why does he suddenly look like "Hellboy"?
Double hell nah..
For me......nay nay nay
...he looks lyk a mosaic
Dis drake sef wey de resemble moses for bible. Why is his mouth swollen sef? Okpu akamu na onu?
...he looks lyk a sculpture
NAH
Lol its owk, but I don't get his kinda moustache
Heheh... the moustache na die..
He is gettin big
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Linda, biko which one is fleek or not? Leave dis dude alone, and let stop patronizing him.
Why's he looking like a crossroad?
Abeg weytin be this? Highway of no return. E be like road. I wish say I get one better ferrari na him I go for take drive pass am. The upper lip be like pussy wey them scratch.
Whats dz biko? Nah nah nah
it is well
Nah
Dis beard gang is making him look lik a chimp..my once lovely dude..smh
NOT
WHARRISTHIS!!!
Ugly....
Drakie abeg no vex try modernize ya pattern a little
Eeww...drake biko warriss dis?not cool at all
Fleek!
Naah, he looks like a Russian peodophile
E no fit am at all
Hmmmmm.......fatty bum bum, enta gym house abeg
He looks terrible. There's nothing fleek about that facial hair. He looks like a truck driver
Nah please!
Nah...not cool!
His barber should be shot..
Looks like a DRIVEWAY
NAH...TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis guy is really ageing
Nah!
Nah
WTF is that?! nah man
Nah
Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwwwww I love it
Naaaaaaaah, I don't like abeg. Linda take note!
drake after dis....u can go for transgender.
Not cool! I guess he loves it. I love his previous looks.
Okpemu! Looking like wet flour with plenty yest*puff puff on fleek*
Big not for me
Looks like a mighty baboon.
nuh badd
nuh badd
Hehehe he looks like a clown..see fine boy drake that time
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
No its not on fleek.
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
And Linda doesn't publish my comments
Drake sha want to be rugged by fire by force...don't like dis look @ all
Nah nah nah
Not cool
Love it except his moustache.
Like seriously he looks like a psyhco, he ova did the carveing tin abeg
Like seriously he looks like a psyhco, he ova did the carveing tin abeg and madam Linda is this ur present crush or wat???
What is this?
Nah
Wth is this
Doesn't on a candle stick
Lol, I'm a lover of Drake, but the picture got me laughing, he doesn't look cute here, why na... He should stop the beard gang thing
Nah
Wtf is dis... a big nah for me
Linda you are real crazy..lolz, hilarious
Nahhhhhh
Too much. Not on fleek....'
Who cares pls!!!
This Drake is a Mumu... Ah swear
Nah
Not bad. I prefer this to the previous.
NAH. THE BABY FACE, HAIRLESS LOOK IS BACK IN STYLE. THE GORILLA ERA IS OVER.
I want to marry Drake oooo. Beardgang
THIS IS DISGUSTING. ME DON'T LIKE.
NOT! HELL NO. Looks like a male duck just as his name drake means
THEY CALL IT SIGNATURE
Is he doing promo for Nike?
Kai. Drake z soo ungly now
Old looking
WTH!
NAY(X100)
Bruh.
it was edited
Yuck
Not abeg
Man, it's hot!
God this is disgusting
NOT...JEEZ THATS DISGUSING
He looks horrible what a cut!!!hevlooks like Arab cartoon.lol JC
I screamed Jesus the moment I saw this, he looks like an ape
Nah
Nah
is a nah for me...
he has added so much weight
ehwwwwe
hell No!
Nahhh...What is dis??
What is this? me no like o
Looks like Homer Simpson in dis pic sha
clean shave.
wtf mehn ... hell not!!!!
This drake doesn't fleek me at all
STFU, y u like to dey lie linda, get ur damn facts right before posting crap, this picture is unreal and fake stop posting fake shit for the fake of attention and money
Nah
lol,,,funny
Ooooooooooh my...!
Ain't like d look
He looks like baby husband
Welcome to the #breadgang
And wats wit d Nike sign on his face? Nah
NAH!!!
his life,his body,his choice
Photoshop !
Nahhh
Hian!!!! O gini kwa!.... grandpadrake
NAAAAAH
Looking like George Clooney.
Is dat the road to the MAMA's on drakes' face?
That's a joke or photo shop right?there's no way a major celebrity would come out looking like that.
Errr....me I don't like o....its a Nahhhhhh
his mouth area b lukin lyk d entrance of a mosque
@betsytohbadt
Supper fleek
Big Naaaaaah.
Re u ok at all, can't u make ur point without insulting her, na wa for some peeps sha
I love it fuck haters
Naaaahhhh
Naaaaaa
Naaaaaahhhh
Stop all these useless copy copy slangs. Ewo tu ni unfleek nitric olorun?
NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...he looks horrible, cant believe i said dat with all the love i have for Drake..
I like, unique
He looks like a ringed bull on heat.
Drake as much as I love u but seriously u re really growing old fast and am not liken it.dont know if it's dis new look or wat!!
Warri a dis men I mean geraro here...drake
this picture was photoshopped
This na sign of end time can't u guys c dat d mark appear in 3 places meaning. CCC (666)
nike- lets do it 3 times
ARE THOSE MARKS LIKE SIX SIX SIX?
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
He looks like a character in that Ape movie... Planet of the Apes...🙈🙈🙈🙈.. Drake common u can do better than this..
He looks like an herbalist
Silly
Buahahahaha @ Hell Boy!! I was just going to ask! #thickums!
Funny enough, it's actually because of the 'gyming' that he's gained so much weight. He is probably eating a ton because he has to to gain that much muscle mass...hence his face would also fill out. Would be a little odd if his head/remained the same size. Just hope he is not on 'roids though.
Nah
Hell to the no. WTH is this?
this dude is a dummy.... his brain needs to be check
Truly, he looks like an ape. Wharisdis?
Oloshi le lei oooo, na who sabi u for here omo igbo oshi vivian ijeoma, u wey no sabi anythig dey talk
This is sh**** he looks like an ape
Texting