Dozens of ISIS fighters killed from poisoned food after breaking Ramadan fast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Dozens of ISIS fighters killed from poisoned food after breaking Ramadan fast

Several ISIS fighters were killed after breaking their Ramadan fast with a poisoned meal in  the Iraqi city of Mosul. According to reports, the poisonous dinner was served up to 145 jihadist for iftar - the traditional meal which celebrates the end of the day's fasting.Shortly after the meal 45 of the fighters died.

It's not clear if it was a deliberate toxic attack or just a bout of food poisoning said a spokesman for the Kurdish Democratic Party.

Reports of the mass death appeared in local Iraqi media

Source: UK Mirror

103 comments:

Kill all them ISIS group, bloody animals, gosh I so hate them with every bit of blood in me!

Chizzyluv said...

Hmmm,na confirm omi obe be dis chai... BH allies may their souls rest in a million pieces.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Payback is a bitch

~~~PINKY

Praise da lord!!!!! Good news!

I don't want to say good for them but I wish they gave their life to christ before death.

Liddy said...

GREAT!
How nice?!

I hope they died very well... Wish all of them sorrowful death....😁. Rest in Pieces Isis fighters..

ASHANKA said...

Ok nice one

God is not sleeping...

Gud for them I wish d 145 people were all dead.

linda onyx said...

Why!!!why!!!! Why did only 45 out of 145 die?. All of them for go na!!!!!!!

Good for 'em!

Karlsson said...

Poisoning kwa? I think they deserve worse, satanic group
Ubanagum

Waoooo am very very happy.hope that the all ate the food please confirm it miss ikeji.
Wish buhari and his boko haram boys the same.

Okay thank god

yvejohn said...

U can't fight bad with evil,they are the same. Can't say RIP cos they got what they deserved.

molebaba said...

Paying for there sins

Nice one! They will never know peace!!

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o,chai.rip to them

NARUTO said...

Dats very good

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee guuud 4 dem

Best news ever. Serves them right.

God is working

Lolz

Jojo said...

Only 45????

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Dem die well

*lib's namesake*

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Am tired of dis ISIS shit already

Yay yay yay

Wonderful

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Beautiful news,oh Lord of host please visit the camp of boko haram in this manner in Jesus name!

Dave Mide said...

sorry to say but thats some good news!

God is working

Hol

Good for them

nwoke swiss said...

Halleluja 🙌

There doom is closer

hocee said...

Eyaaaa!!!!xo dey na na die like dat...we will set up a 3man committee to investigate d poisoning....

45 evil persons,it should ve been 145 oR more

Best news for2dao

Damilola said...

So these God forsaken men also observe Ramadan. Surely you will face God on judgment day

Good for them, kill and be killed.

That aside...please tell me what they are fasting for???! Demons!

meggy said...

Well..........................

THANK U JESUS!!! That's the best news have had in months!!!!

Why only 45 died nah all of them should die and go to hell who cares!!!

Hiss! Dis is not really news. D goodnews would hav b all d ISIS members died@a spot dat would hav b news.

seen.

Good for them, dey should rot in hell. Linda take note!

Dem go use d cook du suya/asun!

Oh thank God... .

Seen!

Nice good for them

That's good news, this news just made my day, it is d wrath of God decending on them. They neva see anything

Bahybee said...

God knws best. Make dm ma kuku use dt style for naija boko bois naw,mak govt poison dem ma source of water or better still use air strike finish dm abi.

sandie said...

Good for them!

So they are fastin and kiling at de same. Time

It means some of the fighters aint really happy being there..who ever did that should double d portion Next time.

Their end is near.....God will wipe them all out of d land of Israel.....

LeoQueen said...

Karma finally kiss/romance them.

Dah serves dem ryt.

Etsako Pearl said...

Heheehehe!
Our God is at work.....Glory!
Bh is Next.....

DELIBERATE OR NOT LET DEM FIGHT DEATH...THUNDER STRIKE DEM REMAININ...TOMJERRYSWIT

seyi crown said...

Wat r they living for, if they no die.....God ponish them all

Fasting and killing. The devil is a liar and a deceiver

Hell fire straight

Good for them. The figure is small. I wish 2000 died.

God is working!!!!

Good for them.

dontJme said...

Osheyyy!!... e remain to poison the air they breathe
Fucking bastards!

Looks like it was planned by someone

Who says good news is scarce these days? LOL

Thank God... Am happy...more need to die

If other will learn from that and surrender. ka ha ma nka ha ma nkozo. lol. Ann.....said

Linda 'dozen' o

Must be an attack. Hope they meet their virgins in hell.

NNE NWA said...

CHUKWU EBUKA!

Thank GOD! Wishing them many more deaths to come

Flavia said...

Lool...d mix of religion and brutality...they fast and kill at the same time...

Nice one! But why only 45? :(

Taiwo Rolake said...

oh my! Karma catches up

Thank God .....

Chukwuabiama nalu ekene oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hiss! Dis is not really news. D goodnews would hav b all d ISIS members died@a spot dat would hav b news.

D st good news from isis camp, looking forward to more or dis.

Why didn't they put double, in short TRIPLE dose of the poison???

Kaiser said...

This people fast 2????...God is trulymerciful...I hope they all die

Teacher said...

They are possessed that's why

AMIJEZ said...

Good news. Kill them all.

Mr.Whodeeney said...

aww! they ate their last meal...well, like they say revenge is best 'served' cold. i bet they going to shit the shit in hell. bon appetite motherf*ckers! lolz

Mr.Whodeeney said...

so this guys fast? well, no doubt they've taken a fast road to hell.

Mr.Whodeeney said...

so this guys fast? well, no doubt they've taken a fast link to hell.

lami said...

Good, hell is waiting for them.

WHY ARE THEY FASTING. THAT IS JUST LUDICROUS! DO THEY KNOW THE REASON FOR FASTING?

Kill them alllllllll

Very nice

Thank God, more will so join them.

teema said...

So they do fast!!!

Wow! Whoever cooked that food is in trouble. Good news tho.

I never knew sad news will sound so good