It's not clear if it was a deliberate toxic attack or just a bout of food poisoning said a spokesman for the Kurdish Democratic Party.
Reports of the mass death appeared in local Iraqi media
Source: UK Mirror
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
103 comments:
Kill all them ISIS group, bloody animals, gosh I so hate them with every bit of blood in me!
Hmmm,na confirm omi obe be dis chai... BH allies may their souls rest in a million pieces.
Payback is a bitch
~~~PINKY
Praise da lord!!!!! Good news!
I don't want to say good for them but I wish they gave their life to christ before death.
GREAT!
How nice?!
I hope they died very well... Wish all of them sorrowful death....😁. Rest in Pieces Isis fighters..
Ok nice one
God is not sleeping...
Gud for them I wish d 145 people were all dead.
Why!!!why!!!! Why did only 45 out of 145 die?. All of them for go na!!!!!!!
Good for 'em!
Poisoning kwa? I think they deserve worse, satanic group
Ubanagum
Waoooo am very very happy.hope that the all ate the food please confirm it miss ikeji.
Wish buhari and his boko haram boys the same.
Okay thank god
U can't fight bad with evil,they are the same. Can't say RIP cos they got what they deserved.
Paying for there sins
Nice one! They will never know peace!!
Na wa o,chai.rip to them
Dats very good
Niceeeeee guuud 4 dem
Best news ever. Serves them right.
God is working
Lolz
Only 45????
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753
Dem die well
*lib's namesake*
Am tired of dis ISIS shit already
Yay yay yay
Wonderful
Beautiful news,oh Lord of host please visit the camp of boko haram in this manner in Jesus name!
sorry to say but thats some good news!
God is working
Hol
Good for them
Halleluja 🙌
There doom is closer
Eyaaaa!!!!xo dey na na die like dat...we will set up a 3man committee to investigate d poisoning....
45 evil persons,it should ve been 145 oR more
Best news for2dao
So these God forsaken men also observe Ramadan. Surely you will face God on judgment day
Good for them, kill and be killed.
That aside...please tell me what they are fasting for???! Demons!
Well..........................
THANK U JESUS!!! That's the best news have had in months!!!!
Why only 45 died nah all of them should die and go to hell who cares!!!
Hiss! Dis is not really news. D goodnews would hav b all d ISIS members died@a spot dat would hav b news.
seen.
Good for them, dey should rot in hell. Linda take note!
Dem go use d cook du suya/asun!
Oh thank God... .
Seen!
Nice good for them
That's good news, this news just made my day, it is d wrath of God decending on them. They neva see anything
God knws best. Make dm ma kuku use dt style for naija boko bois naw,mak govt poison dem ma source of water or better still use air strike finish dm abi.
Good for them!
So they are fastin and kiling at de same. Time
It means some of the fighters aint really happy being there..who ever did that should double d portion Next time.
Their end is near.....God will wipe them all out of d land of Israel.....
Karma finally kiss/romance them.
Dah serves dem ryt.
Heheehehe!
Our God is at work.....Glory!
Bh is Next.....
DELIBERATE OR NOT LET DEM FIGHT DEATH...THUNDER STRIKE DEM REMAININ...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wat r they living for, if they no die.....God ponish them all
Fasting and killing. The devil is a liar and a deceiver
Hell fire straight
Good for them. The figure is small. I wish 2000 died.
God is working!!!!
Good for them.
Osheyyy!!... e remain to poison the air they breathe
Fucking bastards!
Looks like it was planned by someone
Who says good news is scarce these days? LOL
Thank God... Am happy...more need to die
If other will learn from that and surrender. ka ha ma nka ha ma nkozo. lol. Ann.....said
Linda 'dozen' o
Must be an attack. Hope they meet their virgins in hell.
CHUKWU EBUKA!
Thank GOD! Wishing them many more deaths to come
Lool...d mix of religion and brutality...they fast and kill at the same time...
Nice one! But why only 45? :(
oh my! Karma catches up
Thank God .....
Chukwuabiama nalu ekene oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hiss! Dis is not really news. D goodnews would hav b all d ISIS members died@a spot dat would hav b news.
D st good news from isis camp, looking forward to more or dis.
Why didn't they put double, in short TRIPLE dose of the poison???
This people fast 2????...God is trulymerciful...I hope they all die
They are possessed that's why
Good news. Kill them all.
aww! they ate their last meal...well, like they say revenge is best 'served' cold. i bet they going to shit the shit in hell. bon appetite motherf*ckers! lolz
so this guys fast? well, no doubt they've taken a fast road to hell.
so this guys fast? well, no doubt they've taken a fast link to hell.
Good, hell is waiting for them.
WHY ARE THEY FASTING. THAT IS JUST LUDICROUS! DO THEY KNOW THE REASON FOR FASTING?
Kill them alllllllll
Very nice
Thank God, more will so join them.
So they do fast!!!
Wow! Whoever cooked that food is in trouble. Good news tho.
I never knew sad news will sound so good