Afro Candy shares sexy 4th of July photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 July 2015

Afro Candy shares sexy 4th of July photos

Afro Candy shared sultry photos to celebrate America's Independence day. Now, do not open if you're in Church or have small children around. Don't say I didn't warn you o, lol. The photos after the cut..

139 comments:

God av mercy

*my eyes have not seen* Ramadan Kareem!

Too raw end rough

Wetin be dis ehnn

Sylvonce said...

She in bra and pant, no big deal

All I can see is rubish.. onidoti lady

Danny Cruz said...

Linda u want make pesin sin dis sunday morning abi? Chai! D devil is a lier.

Olusoji said...

What are these? Not sexy

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Shameless whore. May God deliver u

see big belle choi

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Madam, cover that stomach. Maheeda is hotter

Sexy ... I lyk it

She try, mtscheeew. Dave

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

linda haba dis kind of horrible pics dis early Sunday morning

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

linda haba dis kind of horrible pics dis early Sunday morning

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

~~~PINKY

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

I love the pink bra sha

~~~PINKY

Adetunji Saka said...

Oya Maheeda wer ur own

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Tupehhh!!

Allybrownny said...

See her tummy,d woman with d tunnel hole,na wa,old cargo,Lol

Evil spirit

pwetie j said...

This Anty gbegbegbe u no go rest?

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

What nonsense. See this old woman trying to feel sexy

Allybrownny said...

D belle don cover everywhere,Lol..Linda wetin dey here?Havent u posted worse pictures before??Lol

dirty woman!

Her yansh is too strong

May God have pity on u

Mtcheeeeeeew! She don born self c her abdomen

Asa said...

I love her bra

linda onyx said...

Mtcheeeeew. Hope this woman isn't Igbo

These are the few Nigerian giving us bad image abroad

READ THE DIARY OF A JOBLESS NIGERIAN YOUTH

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

But we can't see anything now.

Taaaaaa! Nothing dey here. All I see is FAT!

Ewwwwwwww see the strong masculine V shaped body, Aunty abeg cover up... Awele

Mcthwee with her big belle..ain't sexy.

Linda post my comment naw.

seyi crown said...

Transgenders better am, see how she be...boy/girl

She needs to pull d pant down and show us the expired inner hole... Agadi nwayi n'agwo ofe!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Old model stuffs in display there!. Am not interested

I pray make rapture catch u lyk dat as u dey pose wiv dat flag nah straight to hell fire

I pray make rapture catch u lyk dat as u dey pose wiv dat flag nah straight to hell fire so u go dey sell ur candy for dere.a lai le ko

MIKMAK said...

Signs of the Endtime...the Devils is truely at work

Even wit ur flappy tummy....smh...
Attention Seeker

Ghanaman said...

Well, she gat some much going for her either way...back or front, she full ground! Sexy I must add!...Ghanaman signing out!

Dis afro candy go well. Na exactly waitin I dey chop be dis...... @linda take not.................

Nawa this is ridiculous...She don old naa

scenty said...

There's nothing sexy about this...Happy sunday everyone!

Question: is dis a transgender! I don gerrit pls

Na waaoo

You be yabbing Yoruba men.. See your pot? Hahahah

please does she get paid for dis? am ashamed to be her brother....... how can somebody wit their right mind take dis kind of person as a wife......i will still see her in church tomorrow morning.

Lewis said...

Not as sultry as Maheedas'

possession said...

See Shit...

Trendyify said...

Sexy baboon

it is well

I think say na fresh t*t* i see sef

GIDI BOSS said...

*shine eyes*

Wats in dis one children see dese everyday!

Ok noted,d. Kingdom of God is near,Repent dear....

She looks like a transgender to me.

Olosho no be work ooooooo..... if dis na pr stunt, den u re crazy.

For the greatest country in the world.. But remover to do same for Biafra where ur from

Chinko Berry said...

Why disrespect Americans flag.

promixx said...

all dis dirty nd virus carrier women. Its really shameful

Nky said...

There's nothing sexy about her

This vintage cunt still be feelin like a randy teen.
I doubt if her daughters support this behaviour.

#Iamwest said...

She looks old!!!

Nonsense PICs....see her fat hand in DAT second pic. Smh

online wealth said...

SUPER UGLY THING

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nothing I See

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmmmmm

@wilihema moses, Can u c how shameless ur whore of an aunt is? Next time, mind ur biz on dis blog

pirosha said...

Akpama

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Dis act is far frm b a classy lady. I wish her well, and I pray God mak d difference in her life.

SMH...sense,she no get

Dirty pig

Linda go to church Binonu.. 2day is Sunday!.... BadtGirl Linda...... My eyes re covered wif dah BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!! Linda Code!!

Bragga said...

I wouldn't hit that if my life depended on it. Like a bag of STDs. I bet she smells like spoilt meat.

Don't understand this woman, she never still get sense.

Today is Sunday at Linda

Smh

This hoe again!

See belle

Madam Pls go n take good care of your children

Wow!

L.A said...

Too many kpomo mehn....

Dis old lady should take several seats back joor.......you are too old for dis pls.

Lobbish!

This old woman should go and rest plsss

Doesn't concern her she isn't American

Who really is this old razz fool, she looks dirty. No class at all.

obietrezy said...

There's nothing so special in the pictures ni.. Its something we see everyday jare. Jor oh

Lmaooooo.... I did open n was in Church..lol

Old mama.

Zee9ja said...

All dez boobs will fall down one day..smh

Jabar~says~so~via SAMSUNG E1170

Linda do you even go to church ?

Linda she looks very dirty....what an eye sore mmmtttewwww fat big for nothing fool.

Okay na!

oloshi

Disgusting......@puuk.....dirty body.....fat stomach....,nikki minaj wanna be....tomorro now u will beg us for moni to send ur dauter to skul.......old bitch*fuck*

All I see is Notin

Bia Bia said...

Na una go first yarb after taking your sweet time to view the pics. Please do not curse this woman out for exposing herself cos you're also filled with sin if you took the time to open this page to view this woman's naked pictures..That means you too na ashawo so do not condemn her......@Bia Bia👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙

phatgal said...

afro candy as useless as what she wore

So for her mind she's sexy? Okay nah....still remember her words about yoruba men and Japanese D....lol

so for her mind, with that big belle n annoying tattoo she is sexy? ok oh...wistowing and passing bye

Mstwwwwww..rubbish. Put on some clothes wanna be sisi.

I thought this woman has been long forgotten,why is she disturbing our eyez again with all ds her Gwegwegwe stomach.

She reminds me of my friend ugleee...

Bullshit.......

Hassie said...

Why is she even celebrating 4th of July? Are u American. Abaya.

She no go arrange herself now, Later she go begin beg money
#LINDANEWBE #

Not sexy at all

Mr Salz said...

Idoti, ode, abacha! Anyama! We go open d link na, why not? Doesn't still mean we appreciate Idoti like this. Let me see if u still dare this in 5 years' time

Afrocandy, do not mind these liars. You are very beautiful. If given a chance, all these Nigerian men will like to get into your panties. There is nothing wrong with your stomach. Every part of your body looks good. Please do not change anything.

Agent of darkness. Linda take note!

Lol. Henry Eze's been complaing about the lack of T&A on the women you posted here last few days. You found them for him, Linda.

Stupid woman..

Baba Ibeji said...

Linda stop this nonsense!!!!!! Stop feeding us this psychotic Ibo prostitute

But Linda you dont know God even on sunday u should consider God first

Akanimo Sunday said...

Z...I'm lolling at "vintage cunt"
Whaaaaaaat

its a very nice sexy pics, I like it. pls how can I get her links abeg?

Scruffy hag!

Innocentia Annie said...

Trashy

Lindaaaaa

Wen u go approve me oooooo

Lindaaaaa

Muscle

Rubbish.

Just when i thought I've seen enough, here comes afro candy's wobbly figure. Nawah!

Kayode Awofeso said...

she looks like a troll

Demonic debasement of womsnhood

i know these kind of people .. they live for the society and not themselves ..They are slaves of what the society thinks about them and behind close doors .. they wish they don't do some crazy stuffs .. Wasted Mum, Wasted Wife , Wasted Woman .. ##Stevesaysso##

This mama no just won get sense again...

Pepboy said...

IN OTHER WORDS WHAT IS SHE TRYING TO TELL THE PUBLIC, THAT SHE'S A PROSTITUTE AND SHE'S NOT ASHAMED TO SHOW IT

So with all the money she's made from whatever she does, she can't go for a tummy tuck?Nobody's perfect tho,may God help her realise her purpose on earth.

Obscence and Ugly