Afro Candy shared sultry photos to celebrate America's Independence day. Now, do not open if you're in Church or have small children around. Don't say I didn't warn you o, lol. The photos after the cut..
please does she get paid for dis? am ashamed to be her brother....... how can somebody wit their right mind take dis kind of person as a wife......i will still see her in church tomorrow morning.
Disgusting......@puuk.....dirty body.....fat stomach....,nikki minaj wanna be....tomorro now u will beg us for moni to send ur dauter to skul.......old bitch*fuck*
Na una go first yarb after taking your sweet time to view the pics. Please do not curse this woman out for exposing herself cos you're also filled with sin if you took the time to open this page to view this woman's naked pictures..That means you too na ashawo so do not condemn her......@Bia Bia👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙
Idoti, ode, abacha! Anyama! We go open d link na, why not? Doesn't still mean we appreciate Idoti like this. Let me see if u still dare this in 5 years' time
Afrocandy, do not mind these liars. You are very beautiful. If given a chance, all these Nigerian men will like to get into your panties. There is nothing wrong with your stomach. Every part of your body looks good. Please do not change anything.
i know these kind of people .. they live for the society and not themselves ..They are slaves of what the society thinks about them and behind close doors .. they wish they don't do some crazy stuffs .. Wasted Mum, Wasted Wife , Wasted Woman .. ##Stevesaysso##
So with all the money she's made from whatever she does, she can't go for a tummy tuck?Nobody's perfect tho,may God help her realise her purpose on earth.
138 comments:
God av mercy
*my eyes have not seen* Ramadan Kareem!
Too raw end rough
Wetin be dis ehnn
She in bra and pant, no big deal
All I can see is rubish.. onidoti lady
Linda u want make pesin sin dis sunday morning abi? Chai! D devil is a lier.
What are these? Not sexy
Shameless whore. May God deliver u
see big belle choi
Madam, cover that stomach. Maheeda is hotter
Sexy ... I lyk it
She try, mtscheeew. Dave
linda haba dis kind of horrible pics dis early Sunday morning
~~~PINKY
I love the pink bra sha
~~~PINKY
Oya Maheeda wer ur own
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Tupehhh!!
See her tummy,d woman with d tunnel hole,na wa,old cargo,Lol
Evil spirit
This Anty gbegbegbe u no go rest?
What nonsense. See this old woman trying to feel sexy
D belle don cover everywhere,Lol..Linda wetin dey here?Havent u posted worse pictures before??Lol
dirty woman!
Her yansh is too strong
May God have pity on u
Mtcheeeeeeew! She don born self c her abdomen
I love her bra
Mtcheeeeew. Hope this woman isn't Igbo
These are the few Nigerian giving us bad image abroad
READ THE DIARY OF A JOBLESS NIGERIAN YOUTH
But we can't see anything now.
Taaaaaa! Nothing dey here. All I see is FAT!
Ewwwwwwww see the strong masculine V shaped body, Aunty abeg cover up... Awele
Mcthwee with her big belle..ain't sexy.
Linda post my comment naw.
Transgenders better am, see how she be...boy/girl
She needs to pull d pant down and show us the expired inner hole... Agadi nwayi n'agwo ofe!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂
Old model stuffs in display there!. Am not interested
I pray make rapture catch u lyk dat as u dey pose wiv dat flag nah straight to hell fire
I pray make rapture catch u lyk dat as u dey pose wiv dat flag nah straight to hell fire so u go dey sell ur candy for dere.a lai le ko
Signs of the Endtime...the Devils is truely at work
Even wit ur flappy tummy....smh...
Attention Seeker
Well, she gat some much going for her either way...back or front, she full ground! Sexy I must add!...Ghanaman signing out!
Dis afro candy go well. Na exactly waitin I dey chop be dis...... @linda take not.................
Nawa this is ridiculous...She don old naa
There's nothing sexy about this...Happy sunday everyone!
Question: is dis a transgender! I don gerrit pls
Na waaoo
You be yabbing Yoruba men.. See your pot? Hahahah
please does she get paid for dis? am ashamed to be her brother....... how can somebody wit their right mind take dis kind of person as a wife......i will still see her in church tomorrow morning.
Not as sultry as Maheedas'
See Shit...
Sexy baboon
it is well
I think say na fresh t*t* i see sef
*shine eyes*
Wats in dis one children see dese everyday!
Ok noted,d. Kingdom of God is near,Repent dear....
She looks like a transgender to me.
Olosho no be work ooooooo..... if dis na pr stunt, den u re crazy.
For the greatest country in the world.. But remover to do same for Biafra where ur from
Why disrespect Americans flag.
all dis dirty nd virus carrier women. Its really shameful
This vintage cunt still be feelin like a randy teen.
I doubt if her daughters support this behaviour.
She looks old!!!
Nonsense PICs....see her fat hand in DAT second pic. Smh
SUPER UGLY THING
Nothing I See
Hmmmmm
@wilihema moses, Can u c how shameless ur whore of an aunt is? Next time, mind ur biz on dis blog
Akpama
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Dis act is far frm b a classy lady. I wish her well, and I pray God mak d difference in her life.
SMH...sense,she no get
Dirty pig
Linda go to church Binonu.. 2day is Sunday!.... BadtGirl Linda...... My eyes re covered wif dah BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!! Linda Code!!
I wouldn't hit that if my life depended on it. Like a bag of STDs. I bet she smells like spoilt meat.
Don't understand this woman, she never still get sense.
Today is Sunday at Linda
Smh
This hoe again!
See belle
Madam Pls go n take good care of your children
Wow!
Too many kpomo mehn....
Dis old lady should take several seats back joor.......you are too old for dis pls.
Lobbish!
This old woman should go and rest plsss
Doesn't concern her she isn't American
Who really is this old razz fool, she looks dirty. No class at all.
There's nothing so special in the pictures ni.. Its something we see everyday jare. Jor oh
Lmaooooo.... I did open n was in Church..lol
Old mama.
All dez boobs will fall down one day..smh
Jabar~says~so~via SAMSUNG E1170
Linda do you even go to church ?
Linda she looks very dirty....what an eye sore mmmtttewwww fat big for nothing fool.
Okay na!
oloshi
Disgusting......@puuk.....dirty body.....fat stomach....,nikki minaj wanna be....tomorro now u will beg us for moni to send ur dauter to skul.......old bitch*fuck*
All I see is Notin
Na una go first yarb after taking your sweet time to view the pics. Please do not curse this woman out for exposing herself cos you're also filled with sin if you took the time to open this page to view this woman's naked pictures..That means you too na ashawo so do not condemn her......@Bia Bia👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙👙
afro candy as useless as what she wore
So for her mind she's sexy? Okay nah....still remember her words about yoruba men and Japanese D....lol
so for her mind, with that big belle n annoying tattoo she is sexy? ok oh...wistowing and passing bye
Mstwwwwww..rubbish. Put on some clothes wanna be sisi.
I thought this woman has been long forgotten,why is she disturbing our eyez again with all ds her Gwegwegwe stomach.
She reminds me of my friend ugleee...
Bullshit.......
Why is she even celebrating 4th of July? Are u American. Abaya.
She no go arrange herself now, Later she go begin beg money
#LINDANEWBE #
Not sexy at all
Idoti, ode, abacha! Anyama! We go open d link na, why not? Doesn't still mean we appreciate Idoti like this. Let me see if u still dare this in 5 years' time
Afrocandy, do not mind these liars. You are very beautiful. If given a chance, all these Nigerian men will like to get into your panties. There is nothing wrong with your stomach. Every part of your body looks good. Please do not change anything.
Agent of darkness. Linda take note!
Lol. Henry Eze's been complaing about the lack of T&A on the women you posted here last few days. You found them for him, Linda.
Stupid woman..
Linda stop this nonsense!!!!!! Stop feeding us this psychotic Ibo prostitute
But Linda you dont know God even on sunday u should consider God first
Z...I'm lolling at "vintage cunt"
Whaaaaaaat
its a very nice sexy pics, I like it. pls how can I get her links abeg?
Scruffy hag!
Trashy
Lindaaaaa
Wen u go approve me oooooo
Lindaaaaa
Muscle
Rubbish.
Just when i thought I've seen enough, here comes afro candy's wobbly figure. Nawah!
she looks like a troll
Demonic debasement of womsnhood
i know these kind of people .. they live for the society and not themselves ..They are slaves of what the society thinks about them and behind close doors .. they wish they don't do some crazy stuffs .. Wasted Mum, Wasted Wife , Wasted Woman .. ##Stevesaysso##
This mama no just won get sense again...
IN OTHER WORDS WHAT IS SHE TRYING TO TELL THE PUBLIC, THAT SHE'S A PROSTITUTE AND SHE'S NOT ASHAMED TO SHOW IT
So with all the money she's made from whatever she does, she can't go for a tummy tuck?Nobody's perfect tho,may God help her realise her purpose on earth.
Obscence and Ugly