Woman charged after breaking into Will Smith's home & refusing to leave | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Woman charged after breaking into Will Smith's home & refusing to leave

A 26-year-old Virginia woman has been charged with trespassing after entering Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith’s Calabasas home and refusing to leave.

A housekeeper found Ariel Archer, of Richmond, Va., in the Smiths’ kitchen on March 21, and she refused to leave, according to the Los Angeles County District Attorney's office. The family was away from the house at the time.

Ricardo Santiago, a spokesman for the district attorney’s office, said Archer was escorted off the property and given a citation.

Archer has been charged with one misdemeanor count of trespassing and refusing to leave private property, according to the complaint filed in Los Angeles County Superior Court on June 18.

Archer faces a possible maximum sentence of six months in jail or a $1,000 fine.

51 comments:

Another unfortunate love story lol. Lindaobserve

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Stalker alert! I don't blame her though. Will is a hottie.

How to make a cute headband with an old shirt

Is this madness or stupidity or even both self....

Heheheh d babes no even send their sentence she just Wana fulfill her dream of "prison break"....lol

madness

menah_wakil on instagram

Hian? Them send u? See wahala

If you need something, make your request and wait if it would be granted you.. not breaking into someone's house. Job 1:28

madness

menah_wakil on instagram

Oh!

Lol subtle psychos are plenty in that clime

Anointed said...

Is she crazy or what?hmm

DS WHYT PPLE GET WAHALA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Another house breaker, and wht a shame dat ladies could go dis mile to show case themsef.

America with her weird citizens.

COLLIN said...

Kkkk...

All dis stalkers, I see them as sick people that
needs help not jail time....

Probably an obsessed fan.

Last time it was Chris Brown, now the Smiths.
This is obsession on a whole different level.
But before sentencing her, they should check her mental state.

Another psycho.?

Thispple gat problem

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ladun Liadi said...

All dis pipo sef

funmi mac said...

White and their kolor mentality

She must be crazy.

Who did she come to look for,,father will or son jaden

She must be high..

She wan turn Mario for anoda person house na wa to u ooo madam

Wetin she dey find, she is obviously obsessed with the family. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

So that's the in thing abroad now, to be brking into celebs houses

It is well

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Stalker. How do they even get into these houses?!

Looney bin.

See as trouble waka come house.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

These celebs should learn to close their doors.first it was Chris brown now big will.besides who no like comfort?!

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

What was she hoping to achieve?

There's always a different way to get things done or how else do you explain the different talk shows interviewing the same set of people over and over again, or the radio/tv/blogs writing and talking about the same news under different headlines, yet! We still manage to get fascinated any time we read or watch a different set of view...... Kindly click
The Dread of not Knowing What to do With Your Dream(s).

Psych case

New way to be famous##

Lol...this is one obssessed fan.

Kponskii said...

Don't they secure their entrance paths with locks n codes? How do these people even succeed in trespassing?

TONIA GREEN said...

First of all is she alright? How did she manage to enter the kitchen even while the family was away. Abi they no lock door?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Timi Da Uyi said...

Love and infatuation

Is the woman mentally stable?

Home breaker's every where. God help us. She want to show hersef, and talent.

Funny

I have one stalking me in my area. Always coming to my door to knock now she has faced my window I shouted at her she left .its my sons school he goes to wait for me I don't know what to do to her even when I have rendered help to her at a point..

Hian. Refusing to leave kwa. The lady is sick.

Nky said...

you sure she is not insane?

Was there no mallam @ d gate ?

Sisi Jemimah said...

Who will not want to break into Will smith's house? If them give me visa, I will go there and disgrace my family.

Learn how to cook for your husband like a pro. Say NO to concoction food, visit sisijemimah.com for Nigerian recipes with step by step preparation photos

http://sisijemimah.com/2015/06/19/party-jollof-rice-nigerian/

Maybe she is sick up stairs