Pics: Chris Brown continues birthday celebration for his daughter in Disneyland
Chris Brown who celebrated his daughter's birthday on Sunday continued the celebration on Monday at Disneyland. He shared photos of the fun time on his page and also shared a video of her passed out on his shoulders after apparently having a great time at Disneyland. More photos after the cut..
Well done Chris, you are really doing well as a Dad. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
56 comments:
Awwww, sweet
it is well
Things a good daddy does.
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Ok. What next?
Issokay! Chris u just a selfish dude! U don't want d momma bt u want d child! Issokay! Av fun, baba ko ko
Money speaking, have fun wit ur daughter is part of fatherhood...seyilious
Money speaking,have fun wit ur daughter is part of fatherhood...seyilious
Proud dad,so enamoured of his handwork
Father's love....
That's great. He is a proud Father.
HAPI FOR DEM N HIS FATHERLY ROLE...TOMJERRYSWIT
That's kind of him.....
People must talk ..
He's so happy having his baby around from all indication.
Chris brown e don do. Too much of everytin is bad
Great dad.....
Cool.
Awwww.... So lovely. I really envy him
You get a feeling that Chris Brown is over compensating for something with all this! Or maybe not.
Good for him. see as e dey sweet am. chai there is God o
Awww...so cute. I wanna be like Royalty when I grow up
u do well brown .... fine bobo
Well done Chris, you are really doing well as a Dad. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
this Lil gurl has give n him so much happiness
MISSVEE
Loving dad
He is obsessed with these kid ehn? What would happen when he has a male child.
A fatherly moment.
Wow! Proud dad
Wow! Joy of every father's. I wish him, and d daughter well. God bless them abundantly.
Honestly, why did u use pass out??? It will sound like he drugged her or something. Why not sleeping???.
I honestly love seeing them together.. so cute
So pikin dey even sweet am I know rihanna must have had countless abortion for him, psychopath
Hes such a wonderful father
He's such a wonderful father
where is the mother?
Happy for him
Awww
Woow dis lad is sooo lucky, all dis love for a 1yr celebration?
Proud dad.
fatherly love, cutee..
Royalty is the cure for Breezy's loneliness....
Oh! Money talks,bullshit happens,lil girl enjoy na God give U papa wey rich.*tongue out*
Cool...responsible father, I hope this child makes him sane till forever
Ok seen
#teambreezy....
THIS GUY IS IN PAIN.. HE SHOULD BE WATCHED
He is trying so hard to be seen as a good father. Goodluck to him on his quest for recognition
Nice post
Remember to always peep through our website.
http://www.legacyvibes.com
Proud dad
Who knows how many days more that's gonna last. That baby needs some rest.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Eyyahh Chris is really a good and doting dad. Royalty is lucky.
Ehyah! Acting like someone who's bn freed from a cage. Bet he had this undying urge to celebrate his daughter when he was with Kae but couldn't.
Good for him, and I wish his daughter well.
This is dope!
proud dad
proud dad