Pics: Chris Brown continues birthday celebration for his daughter in Disneyland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Pics: Chris Brown continues birthday celebration for his daughter in Disneyland

Chris Brown who celebrated his daughter's birthday on Sunday continued the celebration on Monday at Disneyland. He shared photos of the fun time on his page and also shared a video of her passed out on his shoulders after apparently having a great time at Disneyland. More photos after the cut..

56 comments:

Trendyify said...

Awwww, sweet

it is well

Things a good daddy does.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Fuck your opinion said...

Ok. What next?

Issokay! Chris u just a selfish dude! U don't want d momma bt u want d child! Issokay! Av fun, baba ko ko

Money speaking, have fun wit ur daughter is part of fatherhood...seyilious

Money speaking,have fun wit ur daughter is part of fatherhood...seyilious

Proud dad,so enamoured of his handwork

Father's love....

Lilytop said...

That's great. He is a proud Father.

HAPI FOR DEM N HIS FATHERLY ROLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beausteven said...

That's kind of him.....

People must talk ..

He's so happy having his baby around from all indication.

gracia said...

Chris brown e don do. Too much of everytin is bad

Great dad.....

Cool.

Awwww.... So lovely. I really envy him

You get a feeling that Chris Brown is over compensating for something with all this! Or maybe not.

Good for him. see as e dey sweet am. chai there is God o

Arinze Chiji said...

Awww...so cute. I wanna be like Royalty when I grow up

u do well brown .... fine bobo

Well done Chris, you are really doing well as a Dad. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

this Lil gurl has give n him so much happiness

MISSVEE

Loving dad

SMURF said...

He is obsessed with these kid ehn? What would happen when he has a male child.

funmi mac said...

A fatherly moment.

Wow! Proud dad

Wow! Joy of every father's. I wish him, and d daughter well. God bless them abundantly.

Honestly, why did u use pass out??? It will sound like he drugged her or something. Why not sleeping???.

I honestly love seeing them together.. so cute

Sega lawless said...

So pikin dey even sweet am I know rihanna must have had countless abortion for him, psychopath

Hes such a wonderful father

He's such a wonderful father

Dek said...

where is the mother?

Happy for him

Awww

Woow dis lad is sooo lucky, all dis love for a 1yr celebration?

Proud dad.

Flora said...

fatherly love, cutee..

Royalty is the cure for Breezy's loneliness....

Oh! Money talks,bullshit happens,lil girl enjoy na God give U papa wey rich.*tongue out*

Ade said...

Cool...responsible father, I hope this child makes him sane till forever

Ok seen

Nemo said...

#teambreezy....

THIS GUY IS IN PAIN.. HE SHOULD BE WATCHED

Property Arena Ng said...

He is trying so hard to be seen as a good father. Goodluck to him on his quest for recognition

Nice post

Remember to always peep through our website.

http://www.legacyvibes.com

Proud dad

TONIA GREEN said...

Who knows how many days more that's gonna last. That baby needs some rest.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Eyyahh Chris is really a good and doting dad. Royalty is lucky.

Ehyah! Acting like someone who's bn freed from a cage. Bet he had this undying urge to celebrate his daughter when he was with Kae but couldn't.

Good for him, and I wish his daughter well.

This is dope!

proud dad

proud dad