Pic of Kelvin Ogholi, another Nigerian awarded by Queen Elizabeth
Kelvin Ogholi who runs an agriculture-based foundation was one of the four Nigerians that received Queen Elizabeth's Young leaders awards which held on Monday June 22nd.
46 comments:
Anonymous
said...
The guy looking way too serious,Seems not so happy unlike the others .
For your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing and other networks visit
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Woooooooow! Nigerians are really doing great. Congrats brother. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
46 comments:
The guy looking way too serious,Seems not so happy unlike the others .
For your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing and other networks visit
Www.zpykios.blogspot.com
Congratulations
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Congratulations to him.
Congrats boy.lindaobserve
Wow... My turn is coming.. Watch out!!!
So happy for him
Nice Move Brothers
Wow! Dis is great, and nice. I am proud to b a Nigerian, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
Dis is good n shld be celebrated
What are other tribes doing there ............Igbo is the only tribe recognized world wide when Nigeria is mentioned, sha am happy for them
Congrats to you my brother ....so so proud of you Kev ....you blessed
Congrats to him
Congrats, the young shall grow.
Congrats guY
Congrats Kelvin. We are proud of you...
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
Repping ABSU! Congrats dear
Congrats to him.
That's what I'm talking about..
Good one
That's good
Woooooooow! Nigerians are really doing great. Congrats brother. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Congratulation
Aww that's encouraging congrats
Cool!
nice one .... fine bobo
Wow! Congratulations 2 him
Congrats to him....
Heheheh. Jesus wr am I ooooo. When my mates are making progress. My time will cum, wen d world will know and want to know me ijn. Amen
Congratulations Kelvin
Congrats nwanne. Udodiri gi.
Congrats Kel
Them dey use scope pick una next generation leaders....i sit down dey look dem like banana , while dem been dey look me like monkey
Congrat. Kelvin
Good looking guy!
CONGRATS!
Why we no see Stephanie okereke picture with Queen Elizabeth now? Abi she just go look?
Niggas b making us proud...welldone bro.
Congratulations kelvin dear, representing ABSU
Congratulations Kelvin dear. Representing ABSU
Linda , it is your turn very soon to visit the palace, I prophesy in Jesus name , Amen.Even me that I just don't know, God will surprise me, Amen .
congrat to him
Congrats to him
Proudly absu!!!!! www.absuvila.com
Congrats to sa boss