Pic of Kelvin Ogholi, another Nigerian awarded by Queen Elizabeth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Pic of Kelvin Ogholi, another Nigerian awarded by Queen Elizabeth

Kelvin Ogholi who runs an agriculture-based foundation was one of the four Nigerians that received Queen Elizabeth's Young leaders awards which held on Monday June 22nd.

46 comments:

The guy looking way too serious,Seems not so happy unlike the others .

For your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing and other networks visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

Congratulations

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Congratulations to him.

Congrats boy.lindaobserve

Wow... My turn is coming.. Watch out!!!

So happy for him

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nice Move Brothers

Wow! Dis is great, and nice. I am proud to b a Nigerian, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

Dis is good n shld be celebrated

What are other tribes doing there ............Igbo is the only tribe recognized world wide when Nigeria is mentioned, sha am happy for them

Congrats to you my brother ....so so proud of you Kev ....you blessed

Congrats to him

Congrats, the young shall grow.

Congrats guY

Congrats Kelvin. We are proud of you...

Please visit my jewellery store on instagram

www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire

Engraced said...

Repping ABSU! Congrats dear

Congrats to him.

Oluwadamilola said...

That's what I'm talking about..

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good one

That's good

Woooooooow! Nigerians are really doing great. Congrats brother. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Congratulation

Aww that's encouraging congrats

Cool!

nice one .... fine bobo

Wow! Congratulations 2 him

Congrats to him....

Gimplex logistics said...

Heheheh. Jesus wr am I ooooo. When my mates are making progress. My time will cum, wen d world will know and want to know me ijn. Amen

Congratulations Kelvin

Congrats nwanne. Udodiri gi.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats Kel

Yomi Chedda said...

Them dey use scope pick una next generation leaders....i sit down dey look dem like banana , while dem been dey look me like monkey

Tendency oby said...

Congrat. Kelvin

Liddy said...

Good looking guy!
CONGRATS!

Why we no see Stephanie okereke picture with Queen Elizabeth now? Abi she just go look?

Niggas b making us proud...welldone bro.

Amy said...

Congratulations kelvin dear, representing ABSU

Amy said...

Congratulations Kelvin dear. Representing ABSU

Linda , it is your turn very soon to visit the palace, I prophesy in Jesus name , Amen.Even me that I just don't know, God will surprise me, Amen .

congrat to him

Congrats to him

admin said...

Proudly absu!!!!! www.absuvila.com

Collegeprofilez said...

Congrats to sa boss