Photos of VP Yemi Osinbajo in his office in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Photos of VP Yemi Osinbajo in his office in Aso Rock

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo moved into his office in Asorock today June 22nd.

72 comments:

Oh lawd! Na rat I de see o

U wlc

He looks good there

Nice one my humble vp. Lindaobserve

Nice office

Awww! May God be with you Prof.
No doubt he's going to be a more active VP,unlike the ghost worker that worked with GEJ.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I prefer PMB office. Small table, everytin small. I wish him well.

Thats nice....

As dem take dey show us dis Presidential villa office n d V.P. Dem no do am like dis for Goodluck own oo

It look beautiful, well done VP.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Yes and thats me behind the camera

Much bigger than his pastor's office :)

nice!

Ok seen

Cute VP

Ok odi ok. Hope he move in wit some guinness malt and peak milk? Cos dat seat dey suck bloodooo! Atleast ka ojiri ya n'edochi ahu.Lolo1

Nice office

Hmmmmm! Nice office. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

nothing from dem yet

I see Ade Ipaye, the immediate past Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice, Lagos State who was his successor has sharply visited him. Carry on my VP!

Nice office!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Lucky man. From commissioner to VP. May be luckier than GEJ.

Ladun Liadi said...

Looks sparse

COLLIN said...

Asif his doing anytin dere

my able vice nice move too LINDA TAKE NOTE

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

God pls open ur book of remembrance nd rememba me too o... D office fits him well

Cool Baba

Time 2 declare ur asset/assets

See the kinda seat they have but will be stealing from d nation. Shame on y'all

Okowright Balaxy said...

When we have two dull and clueless old men as president and vice president, we should expect nothing but a government that thinks with analog mentality.

Congratulations sir!!!!!

God bless u sir

borah said...

Pls sir, do not sit on those luxurious chairs and forget our plight. Thank u!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good

its not easy

Sigh..... ode po gan ni ibi sha..... young man that has nothing to show. ...ODE.

TONIA GREEN said...

Prof. Prof. Biko gbadokwa anya oo! God ll see you both through.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Yes your father is the rat!LIB has provided platforms for retards like you to rant asshole

Small office set up compare to PMB office. He tried, and I wish him well.

Ada said...

Lol 😁

Somebody is a spy

Jay said...

hahahaha

Jay said...

una bad mouth ehn... loool

Landscapeng said...

Very nice

Congrats Sir. May God endow you with the wisdom needed.

divine lifting

Pastor osinbanjo

That is my vp, those of us that love u and believe in you will always pray for ur success and wish u well. Never mine d bad belle ppl, they are instrumental to our testimonies. He that is in u is greater than he that is in d world. God will shower u with more wisdom n understanding.

Yeah. Dat must be your dumb father

Lovely.. Start doing your job sir

Nice! You did not give photo credit.

He must be pinching himself. Never in his wildest dreams did he ever imagine this! Stop being Tinubu's slave. God made you not Thiefnubu

Ok, but the man 'small' sha....ok bye.

Your ancestors are pigs.

No desktop or laptop?

Shinelle said...

You call a one time Vice President a ghost worker? Remind me again what you do for a living that leaves you with much time to comment on every single post here...
Jobless thing!!!

Escalante said...

Shebi ur phone get camera. You for snap am show us na

Stop the formalities and let's get the job done

mere commissioner, is like ur confuse in that position, abeg if u can carry u resign u hear.

empty table, no laptop or ipad

THE NEXT NIGERIAN PRESIDENT

Your just a fool.. That's why your people don't grow old.. Instead make you pray make una produce him kinda person..retard..4th class citizen

This is so cool... God help Him

Small man, small office.

I was just going to say that maybe for the first time in a long time we will have a VP that actually WORKS! Congrats Prof

But is it a competition ni. Why are Nigerians so strange? Just what if this is how he wants his own? Is it perhaps POSSIBLE that this is exactly what he told his decorator to create? Ever judgemental, ever irrational, ever quick to chat crap...le mehn

Modest table

weldone sir