Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
I see Ade Ipaye, the immediate past Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice, Lagos State who was his successor has sharply visited him. Carry on my VP!
When we have two dull and clueless old men as president and vice president, we should expect nothing but a government that thinks with analog mentality.
That is my vp, those of us that love u and believe in you will always pray for ur success and wish u well. Never mine d bad belle ppl, they are instrumental to our testimonies. He that is in u is greater than he that is in d world. God will shower u with more wisdom n understanding.
You call a one time Vice President a ghost worker? Remind me again what you do for a living that leaves you with much time to comment on every single post here... Jobless thing!!!
But is it a competition ni. Why are Nigerians so strange? Just what if this is how he wants his own? Is it perhaps POSSIBLE that this is exactly what he told his decorator to create? Ever judgemental, ever irrational, ever quick to chat crap...le mehn
72 comments:
Oh lawd! Na rat I de see o
U wlc
He looks good there
Nice one my humble vp. Lindaobserve
Nice office
Awww! May God be with you Prof.
No doubt he's going to be a more active VP,unlike the ghost worker that worked with GEJ.
I prefer PMB office. Small table, everytin small. I wish him well.
Thats nice....
As dem take dey show us dis Presidential villa office n d V.P. Dem no do am like dis for Goodluck own oo
It look beautiful, well done VP.
Yes and thats me behind the camera
Much bigger than his pastor's office :)
nice!
Ok seen
Cute VP
Ok odi ok. Hope he move in wit some guinness malt and peak milk? Cos dat seat dey suck bloodooo! Atleast ka ojiri ya n'edochi ahu.Lolo1
Nice office
Hmmmmm! Nice office. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
nothing from dem yet
I see Ade Ipaye, the immediate past Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice, Lagos State who was his successor has sharply visited him. Carry on my VP!
Nice office!
Lucky man. From commissioner to VP. May be luckier than GEJ.
Looks sparse
Asif his doing anytin dere
my able vice nice move too LINDA TAKE NOTE
God pls open ur book of remembrance nd rememba me too o... D office fits him well
Cool Baba
Time 2 declare ur asset/assets
See the kinda seat they have but will be stealing from d nation. Shame on y'all
When we have two dull and clueless old men as president and vice president, we should expect nothing but a government that thinks with analog mentality.
Congratulations sir!!!!!
God bless u sir
Pls sir, do not sit on those luxurious chairs and forget our plight. Thank u!
Good
its not easy
Sigh..... ode po gan ni ibi sha..... young man that has nothing to show. ...ODE.
Prof. Prof. Biko gbadokwa anya oo! God ll see you both through.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Yes your father is the rat!LIB has provided platforms for retards like you to rant asshole
Small office set up compare to PMB office. He tried, and I wish him well.
Lol 😁
Somebody is a spy
hahahaha
una bad mouth ehn... loool
Very nice
Congrats Sir. May God endow you with the wisdom needed.
divine lifting
Pastor osinbanjo
That is my vp, those of us that love u and believe in you will always pray for ur success and wish u well. Never mine d bad belle ppl, they are instrumental to our testimonies. He that is in u is greater than he that is in d world. God will shower u with more wisdom n understanding.
Yeah. Dat must be your dumb father
Lovely.. Start doing your job sir
Nice! You did not give photo credit.
He must be pinching himself. Never in his wildest dreams did he ever imagine this! Stop being Tinubu's slave. God made you not Thiefnubu
Ok, but the man 'small' sha....ok bye.
Your ancestors are pigs.
No desktop or laptop?
You call a one time Vice President a ghost worker? Remind me again what you do for a living that leaves you with much time to comment on every single post here...
Jobless thing!!!
Shebi ur phone get camera. You for snap am show us na
Stop the formalities and let's get the job done
mere commissioner, is like ur confuse in that position, abeg if u can carry u resign u hear.
empty table, no laptop or ipad
THE NEXT NIGERIAN PRESIDENT
Your just a fool.. That's why your people don't grow old.. Instead make you pray make una produce him kinda person..retard..4th class citizen
This is so cool... God help Him
Small man, small office.
I was just going to say that maybe for the first time in a long time we will have a VP that actually WORKS! Congrats Prof
But is it a competition ni. Why are Nigerians so strange? Just what if this is how he wants his own? Is it perhaps POSSIBLE that this is exactly what he told his decorator to create? Ever judgemental, ever irrational, ever quick to chat crap...le mehn
Modest table
weldone sir