Photos: Man-O-War seen assaulting a man in VI | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Photos: Man-O-War seen assaulting a man in VI

Man o War were photographed assaulting a man this evening along Ozumba bridge linking Falomo. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Twitter

51 comments:

Nigerians are too aggressive. ( most )

Abuse of power

Na waohhhh!

Haba this is wrong

Hai... this pix are not clear o,

PARENTAL ADVISORY

They so gonna av it hot, this is not Jonathan's regime...

Man O war pple too wnt 2 go wild abi? Awon were

COLLIN said...

Man o war too....dunno wha dz pple re feelin lyk

Nawao which ones are Man O war again.
If its not LASTMA it will be police, now these ones. Only in Lagos.

Wetin be man o war. Play play thing for secondary school. Shior

Man O war pple too wnt 2 go wild abi? Awon were

Apc country.. what do u expect to see

we the citizen dont knw our rights

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Those people wicked die i swear....

Hmmmm...Naija which way re we heading????? Army, police, Lasma, now Man o war.hmmmmmmm

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

SMURF said...

His face is not showing na!

johnnie said...

Man O war ke.who give dem power

Roman! said...

Man o what! When they turn Police officer

Maka why nah??? Hian, even Man o War kwa, nothing person no go see for we obodo naija. D man doesn't know his Rights. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Linda is it remotely possible the man o war were separating 2 fighters

YUCEE said...

Ordinary man o war.

Y all dis na?

The man maybe an armed robber

Nawah for all these agberos that were given uniform.

Man O war too! Tell me it's a joke.

Naija nawa,

Elixir said...

Man-O-war too??? We don suffer for this country.

They are used to it.
I remember almost goin medieval on one of the Retarded Mofos during my NYSC Orientation in Black Gold Camp.
The scum was mad as fuck that i was dating the Camp Queen n took ish personal during one of the light-outs.

Hian!!! wonders shall neva end... Man O war too.

andre kelvin said...

These ppl

All dis I wannabe soldiers messing around

Oh! There is more to dis dat we just saw, and I beg to disagreed wit d caption of dis post.

Definitely, there should b more insight to dis so dat we know wht really happened.

Nawa oo

Ladun Liadi said...

Do these illiterate, retarded, half-baked bastards have constitutional authority?

Golda Awosika said...

Lyk seriously, evn man o'war dey act like say him get mouth. Ds country is jus lawless

Ahmadu Bello said...

Sorry but these pics don't tell me much. Especially the last one.

t did the man do? They are there to make sure that traffic flows freely. Traffic can be very bad you know. We don't pray for that.

Ordinary man-o'war

Can u imagine?? Ordinary Man O War? Oh Chim!! What a country......

I think some went wrong between them without that they can't assault the man just like that.

BWS said...

Did you find out what happened before posting pictures?

Animal Farm !

Imagine crayfish o
Man o war ke!

Mrpencil said...

fools.... una no fit be soldier lai lai

Man o war sef d get dis kind power? Eheen wonders shall neva end o..

Kaylincurty said...

Werin e do

Abuse of power.

Tchid Mr TIL said...

Man O War abi ...? Make dem wait for Buhari.. SEE MY COMMENT

NIGERIANS ARE TOO VIOLENT, UNRULY AND INSULTIVE. THE CHANGE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NEEDS TO START FROM US AS INDIVIDUALS. WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR INDISCIPLINED BEHAVIOUR. I WEEP FOR NIGERIA

What power does he have