Photo: Actress Eniola Badmus steps out in shorts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Photo: Actress Eniola Badmus steps out in shorts

And she rocked it...

113 comments:

Rocked gini. She looks like a bag of beans in shorts..

She look Good.

Yh. I think she lost some weight too

Kilode?? Smh

Hot leg...go girl

She rocked it

Rocked what Linda? A beg!

Hia! Udumu oyooyo

happybliss said...

Rocked what! Mtchweeeeew

She actually did.

I think she rocked it! She's a smart fellow....

Madam pls dnt step out like dis again. And try lose sm weight thanks.

Summer where art thou?
If she could, what's stopping me?
#UnstoppableModeActivated..hehe
O ga adi egwu!

johnnie said...

She is so sweet

Daring I must say.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

less amala more salad!

She's beautiful but she needs to lose some weight!

See belle... dee

Bae you're so funny

My Bae....

wOW SHE DOES ACTUALLY LOOK GOOD IN THEM ...ENCOURAGING FOR US LARGER SISTERS :P

She looks good jor

Whatever,i love dis

Amicable be said...

Eniiiiiiiii......

I just told mysef "pls don't laugh". She is looking like... I hold my peace.

If rick rose can loss weight, u surely can

@Nnenne like seriously, she needs to.

Liddy said...

Na wa for this short shorts o! Hmmm

Steve said...

An online entertainment site is looking for a celebrity/gist writer. If you have ears for the latest gist in town and writing is a passion then send an email to steveanodo@yahoo.com and you can earn some remuneration while having fun.

joyous babe said...

Big big

#waistclicheralert......loool everybody wan get tiny waist fa

Abeg I no like this girl, don't knw why... I guess its cos u can't like every 1 just as not every 1 likes me..... Tried to watch one of her movies for d first time yesterday and my God, I just "cudnt fit"

Cherrykoko

Waist trainer in action..... she looks good

anonymous said...

She rocked it real good pls!! *tongueout* to haters

One word, Cute!

SHE LOOLS GOOD. SHE IS A GOOD AND FUNNY ACTRESS AND A FINE LADY. SHE SHOULD JUST SHED A LITTLE WEIGHT THAT'S ALL

I agree she rocked it! And it seems she's lost quit a bit of weight too! Good on you, Eniola!

Bold and proud......

She rockd it

onyiii said...

Wilheminna Moses,ur too funny I just like reading ur comments here. .lol@ udumu 0yoyo . chai ur igbo no be here joor.

onyiii said...

Aunty gwegwegwe

She rock it jawee.

No comment.

She rocked it lo'tan. Anyways not everyone would be slim. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

She look good

Question is can she breathe? Only if you'd look closer. There's a waist trainer beneath that blue top.

She is bold and beautiful,she rocked it wella,it dosen't matter if u ar fat or slim,is d carriage....moreover fat chick's are good at every every...

Beautiful

Waistcliencher alert!

She has worked on her weight, good one

AMIJEZ said...

Yea,she rocked it.

Must everyone be slim pls leave her alone wit the lose some weight bullshit. She is bold n beautiful abeg.

Yes she rocked it n I think she as loss sm weight bt she needs 2 loss more

TONIA GREEN said...

She's beautiful! Black, bold and beautiful.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

I like the ring more. Confidence is key in life.

This girl won't kill won't kill me I swear

warris dis! bia eniola if rick ross can lose weight' i see no reason of dis fat legs

It that short abi na pampers maxi?????

Where did she get that channel logo from?? Lol

Bae got CONFIDENCE.
That's the only ish it will take 4 Z to stake a bet on her fuckability.
Go 'head n do ur thang Girl.

Please ladies, dress the body you REALLY have and not the one you wished you had.

Eniola If you wanna rock shorts with your current body here is how to do it:

Your shorts have to be an inch above the knee and not too tight. No pockets.

Your top should be V-necked to draw attention away from your waist and be a bit loose around your tummy to hide the love handles. An empire waist top with V-neck would look lovely.

To add more pizzazz wear bold jewellery or a nice fedora hat.

From a celebrity stylist.

Ina said...

She's wearing a waist training corset. Hehe

o gini kwa?!

She looks good jare!
I was expecting worse

She nail it jawee.

Rocked wat linda fear God o,pls shorts aren't meant for pple her size bia nwa actress biko respect urself

She looks good

Lol..warra hell

Nancy uncommon said...

shes way slimmer and sexier

Emjay Baba said...

Some thighs

I love her so much the way she is please don't loose any. Weight every body must not be slim a lot of ladies have. Slimmed down and lost their real husbands who actually likes it big and some have ended up marrying another women's husband but that doesn't mean one should eat and be obsessed

Heavyweight champion

Madam FAT, stop being lazy. Hit the gym ASAP. Fat is a sin.

Sisi Jemimah said...

She try!

Ladies, Learn how to cook for your husband like a pro.

Say NO to concoction food, visit sisijemimah.com for Nigerian recipes with step by step preparation photos

http://sisijemimah.com/2015/06/19/party-jollof-rice-nigerian/

Rock abi mountain...rubbish!

U mean dirty legs?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Flakky b said...

Beautiful lady, rock on girl.

I'm proud of her for loving herself. Everyone most not be slim to wear what they want. She is tight. Go baby girl......

Gold precious said...

She sooooo ROCKED it. ....love it

Ehehehehehehe! Bold!!!

Akpa njo

BloggingGhost said...

Africana babe...ninja got swag lol

Is she married? If Yes then her husband is wicked 4 not telling her the truth. She looks more bloated in short things. She should stick to gowns please

Lmao @ bag of beans

Lol! She wants to feel among too naw

WAIST TRAINER IN ACTION...

Oh wow! This means she's super comfy in her own skin and could care less what people think. Niceee!

Liddy said...

Very well said and the truth!

Wat wld it tek her to cover those legs, thr is beauty is decency sometime

When time comes u will see what u do 2 ur sef.... Dem dey winn u say u rock am abi... U. Still come shape mouth. No. Wahala.

you people should free her biko go girl I love you

she needs to find a gym and spend the next 5 years there before she dies of heart attack.

Is she showing us her fingers or what?

Ugly personified

Mrpencil said...

aunty sidi

Madam moses, show us ur legs biko? Shior

Lol...

chemmy said...

I just hope she read these comments above b4 rocking bump short next time lobatan

chemmy said...

Hello name sake

yetty chops said...

Sis u cute

Bold Step!.....She's Beautiful!!

And it nice on her.

Beautiful bold...

she rocked it jare

Na wa oooo.... women! we are our own enemy. Hit the gym became a song cos Eniola decided to show self-confidence. mtcheeeewww! am pretty hot and thick and i like it. not everyone can be slim.
One question i usually ask is, do u know how hard she had tried to slim down? sometimes d plus size ones develop low self esteem just because of bully and d feelings of being d odd one out. The fact remains that she look good and i like her confidence. And for u dat hate d plus size generation please u can make do with a bottle of snipper.

ifynesd said...

Yes she wear waist training corset to look good just like every lady wears makeup to conceal patches nd look good on deir faces. 50% of ladies wears waist cincher nowadays and it isn't bad.

ifynesd said...

Silly comment, like sey ur legs better pass hers.

ifynesd said...

It's called accepting yourself the way you are. She might have tried in every way to be slimmer bt Cldnt. So d best tin is to accept herself and be proud of it.. Proud woman she is..afterall she isn't dressing to impress no one it herself.

u will surely know a yoruba she goat when u see see one imagine dis obesity trying to feel sexy,well i guess she happy now she has been judged by nigeria fashion police

She looks okay!