Peejay Drops Kunite (Cover Of Flavour's Golibe) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Peejay Drops Kunite (Cover Of Flavour's Golibe)

Have you listened to Flavour's 'Golibe', doesn't it sound so soothing and lovely to the ears? Now listen to another version of 'Golibe', done by Edozie Peter Chigozie, popularly known as Peejay. You can't help but love the raw talent and awesome vocal, the eccentric singer showcased.

Peejay creatively put his unique vocals on display on Golibe's cover, titled 'Kunite' Describing his style as Afro fusion, the singer’s style ranges from RnB pop, high-life to afro beat. Listen to the song 'Kunite' and see the other side of the budding artiste. The song was produced by RJAY.

Also download Peejay's previous music and video
Pronto download link: http://ng.waptrick.com/download/Peejay/Pronto/?type=MC&id=57514

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHRLzBFvRW0&app=desktop
Meanwhile, you can follow him on Twitter/Instagram: @Shureboypeejay.
For more info and bookings, call him on: 08036291391

31 comments:

TONIA GREEN said...

Flavour's Golibe is still the best. Nice try anyway.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Great! The guy over try joor! Clear sound! Kudos bro

Well done, he tried.

I hope he mks it

Very nice, but still prefers flavour's

B Ud said...

..... *sigh*

Bros no bad pass flavour o. It's clear u've got talent. Keep it up.

Good one Peejay

Peejay said...

I initially did a double take when I saw the heading. Lool!

Ngozin said...

Subtly promoting rape . Rubbish if she chop your money so what ? She must pay with her body ,my friend gerrrraaaaaraaa here go learn a trade or something to occupy your time # tasteless#distasteful#teamrespectwomen!

Awesome!!! U nailed it...keep making us proud bro...

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

wow he tried

Hilarious. Yes, she refused ooh

Vry nice Peejay #Rjay ur d best

Nice track! Good one at Peejay and Rjay🙌

Sounds good!

Nwanne idi ok...#Nice vocal

nice one teejay

I agree with you. This is so sad

Saintk said...

Nice one bro. . .Gozie i know is more talented dan dis and i wudn't want him to do songs dis way. . .gozie go fresh wt yhurs n God will do yhu great. . .we hail fro d same home town. . .thumbs up bro. . .

God bless Nigeria!!!

NSK finest...

I'v been watching you n Eclipse back from UNN... It's just a matter of time b4 the Kings n princes will bow before you.

DR O's BLOG said...

I DONT GET THE POINT OF THIS DERIVATIVE......YOU DIDNT IMPROVE ON THE SONG....THATS LIKE ME PUTTING OUT A COVER OF BEYONCE'S .......ANY SONG OF BEYONCES....STOP THIS.

sexy Cha Cha said...

Copy music. Favour is the best

what story is he telling?..... I still prefer Flavour's version mbok!!

Kudos brother. Can't wait for ur next video. The bomb. Still God will make u bigger. (kingzola)

Linda how would you use this song to compare flavour Golibe? Abeg no talk am again oh

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

Jude Ekwe! said...

It's Peejay in the house......without a doubt ....the singer everybody yap about...check it out!.....nice try dude but me think it's time you do something with your lookalike 2 baba....It will be massive! Big up bro!