Peejay creatively put his unique vocals on display on Golibe's cover, titled 'Kunite' Describing his style as Afro fusion, the singer’s style ranges from RnB pop, high-life to afro beat. Listen to the song 'Kunite' and see the other side of the budding artiste. The song was produced by RJAY.
Also download Peejay's previous music and video
Pronto download link: http://ng.waptrick.com/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?
Meanwhile, you can follow him on Twitter/Instagram: @Shureboypeejay.
For more info and bookings, call him on: 08036291391
31 comments:
Flavour's Golibe is still the best. Nice try anyway.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Great! The guy over try joor! Clear sound! Kudos bro
Well done, he tried.
I hope he mks it
Very nice, but still prefers flavour's
..... *sigh*
Bros no bad pass flavour o. It's clear u've got talent. Keep it up.
Good one Peejay
I initially did a double take when I saw the heading. Lool!
Subtly promoting rape . Rubbish if she chop your money so what ? She must pay with her body ,my friend gerrrraaaaaraaa here go learn a trade or something to occupy your time # tasteless#distasteful#teamrespectwomen!
Awesome!!! U nailed it...keep making us proud bro...
wow he tried
Hilarious. Yes, she refused ooh
Vry nice Peejay #Rjay ur d best
Nice track! Good one at Peejay and Rjay🙌
Sounds good!
Nwanne idi ok...#Nice vocal
nice one teejay
I agree with you. This is so sad
Nice one bro. . .Gozie i know is more talented dan dis and i wudn't want him to do songs dis way. . .gozie go fresh wt yhurs n God will do yhu great. . .we hail fro d same home town. . .thumbs up bro. . .
God bless Nigeria!!!
NSK finest...
I'v been watching you n Eclipse back from UNN... It's just a matter of time b4 the Kings n princes will bow before you.
I DONT GET THE POINT OF THIS DERIVATIVE......YOU DIDNT IMPROVE ON THE SONG....THATS LIKE ME PUTTING OUT A COVER OF BEYONCE'S .......ANY SONG OF BEYONCES....STOP THIS.
Copy music. Favour is the best
what story is he telling?..... I still prefer Flavour's version mbok!!
Kudos brother. Can't wait for ur next video. The bomb. Still God will make u bigger. (kingzola)
Linda how would you use this song to compare flavour Golibe? Abeg no talk am again oh
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
It's Peejay in the house......without a doubt ....the singer everybody yap about...check it out!.....nice try dude but me think it's time you do something with your lookalike 2 baba....It will be massive! Big up bro!