Cynthia girl, well done. Keep up the good work. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Singing *Simati niya see what you hv done to me* I downloaded this song since day before yesterday, I keep repeating the song on $ on, CM the industry is bless to have you, keep the good work, I'm your number one fan.
26 comments:
NIce one cy.keeitup
Very nice
Go girl
Garrick layout (ekewan rd chick) you try!!!
She dey try....kudos CeeCee
Hope dis one is nice
what a masterpiece.....kudos to you 'Cynthia Morgan'
Cynthia girl, well done. Keep up the good work. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Ok#
Love this chick!!!! Between her, Victoria Kimani and Yemi Alade.....that would be a collabo or concert to see.
This girl is so good!!!....i'm damn sure I'm her number1 fan lolz..........#Germanjuice
Sure Sure Nice Jam
It is a man that sang this song or a woman?!.. Is Cynthia Morgan a man?
Dis song jes made me cry..simati niya..cyntia Morgan Ur good..shs a class of her own.
Singing *Simati niya see what you hv done to me* I downloaded this song since day before yesterday, I keep repeating the song on $ on, CM the industry is bless to have you, keep the good work, I'm your number one fan.
Wetin victoria K dey sing biko??? Mtewww!
Ok!!!
Wow u go gal@cy morgan.
Damn! Speechless...well done bae.
Best song ever! Weldon gal. Love the song
Star girl tin (Cynthain Morgan) ride on
This Kelly Morgans bro. Who is this