New music: Cynthia Morgan - Simati Niya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

New music: Cynthia Morgan - Simati Niya

New song by Cynthia Morgan titled Simati Niya produced by Tony Ross. Enjoy after the cut...

26 comments:

NIce one cy.keeitup

Very nice

Go girl

Garrick layout (ekewan rd chick) you try!!!

Goldenpearlmedia said...

She dey try....kudos CeeCee

Hope dis one is nice

what a masterpiece.....kudos to you 'Cynthia Morgan'

Cynthia girl, well done. Keep up the good work. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Ok#

Love this chick!!!! Between her, Victoria Kimani and Yemi Alade.....that would be a collabo or concert to see.

Harley&Kay said...

This girl is so good!!!....i'm damn sure I'm her number1 fan lolz..........#Germanjuice

Sure Sure Nice Jam

It is a man that sang this song or a woman?!.. Is Cynthia Morgan a man?

Dis song jes made me cry..simati niya..cyntia Morgan Ur good..shs a class of her own.

Singing *Simati niya see what you hv done to me* I downloaded this song since day before yesterday, I keep repeating the song on $ on, CM the industry is bless to have you, keep the good work, I'm your number one fan.

Wetin victoria K dey sing biko??? Mtewww!

Ok!!!

Wow u go gal@cy morgan.

Kponskii said...

Damn! Speechless...well done bae.

Best song ever! Weldon gal. Love the song

Star girl tin (Cynthain Morgan) ride on

This Kelly Morgans bro. Who is this