Kylie and her boyfriend Tyga touched down in Paris today to meet her mum and Kim who're already there. The three were pictured having lunch with Kris' boyfriend Corey Gamble ahead of the star-studded evening at the
MailOnline yacht party. More photos after the cut
39 comments:
Aww love is sweet when there is money. Lindaobserve
Hope they bring us news when they go to the toilet
Linda u are seriously trailing this babe nd her beau. Jiriya nwanyo
shame less
Aww intresting, Tyga biko enjoy while it last!
Seen.
Linda, woud you leave this girl alone when she finally turns 18 which is pretty soon?
MAILONLINE
Beautiful pictures!!!
There is nofin like foreign lyf
Seriously they ar good to go
All the Kadashians are dating Black men. Kourtney will join soon.
Money is good. They should enjoy jare. Kylie looks way older than 17.
Tyga be like mum yan dis thing fast make I go bang Kyle joor.
#you must see my comment once it's related to the kardashian.
Linda rotate.
They look happy
Kylie 's boobs in the first pic:fallen walls of Jericho
So ur finally tired of adding 'under age' to her name....
Enjoyment galore. Haters go and die. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Eeeowww.old chyna go dey vex o.
The boy just follow his mate jere.that chyna old and so was her punnana.who no like fresh meat.
Dis gel go quick old😩😩😩, well plastic sugery dey to keep her ..buh it's non of ma bizness🙊🙊
Love things
I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. Thumbs up to them.
Kylie, the true duplicate of caitlyn Jenner.
Kylie n tyga again? Isorait.
Tyga has suddenly become a house boy because of an underaged vagina.. He's always present anytime he hears their drum beat... Tufiakwa!!!
They should enjoy!!!
A 17 YEaR olD LOOkinG thiS maturED.. Hmmmmmmm
enough about this girl n the kardashians already, must they be blogged everyday?
Tyga,i don't trust u..lmao!
These Jenner/Kardashians love black men shaa. 17 yrs old Kylie pls dont let your mama corrupt you.
okay seen
NA WETIN DIS TYGA WANT TO BE RELEVANT DATS Y HE IS DATING DIS SMALL GIRL.
What a family!!! Made popular for doin what is morally wrong
Tyga my nigga! Abeg use the babe wella since she no wan hear the voice of reasoning
Lmaooo really? Fallen walls of Jericho.?#epic
He's gotta be present when he's USING her.imagine Chris brown sef wet be tyga bestie no dey even respect the girl. He laughs off his head when a single jab is made towards her family,calling her father abi mother" science project".all of them no respect the babe jare. Tyga's just there for the publicity
good to know