Kendall Jenner's touching Father's day message to her dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Kendall Jenner's touching Father's day message to her dad

Kendall shared this throwback photo of her and her Dad and wrote; "My whole life this soul was my daddy and just because your appearance is different now doesn't mean you were any less of a father to me my entire life. Happy Father's Day to the person who raised me, and taught me everything I know. My hero."

62 comments:

Orishirishi things. Lindaobsv

Una headache

Imagine father inlaw turns mother inlaw na wa for wire road, how I'm to judge him oops I mean her anyway, who judge don help?

Imagine father inlaw turns mother inlaw na wa for wire road, who I'm to judge him oops I mean her anyway, who judge don help?

RIP. To d 4mal man in her Mom

Hian! Now I'm confused, Bruce can't eat his cake and have it.
He can't be celebrated on fathers day when he's opted to be a mother, he should wait to be celebrated next year mothers day.

Formal dad

Maybe I pity her a lil

Is he still a. Father?

They don't have a father no more. When will they realize that sh*t!

Hfd nd hmd to ur dad/mum, she's d 2!

Woooooooow! I can even sense the maturity underlying the message. Linda take note! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

That person doesn't exist anymore, you are fatherless.

Waiting for pple to start saying rubbish now... Smh

They know how to get pple talking....
*still love you tho*

Ur family business

CHERRY said...

Una wahala jor!

Really touching... I feel for them though! What a pity. Matt 11:28

Ethel said...

Mmmmmmm I wonder what battle his kids are fighting inside!

Formal

Whocares

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

Very funny my warri brother.

Choi

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

BISHOP DAMMY...

Choi

BISHOP DAMMY...

This must be so hard for this girl

Sorry but he doesn't like the fact that he is a man/dad. for your network free browsing, phone tech and gaming

becca said...

caitlyn jenner,,,,,,wud u b mad @ her for taking u bak to d personality u'v always been ashamed of?,,,,,hmmmmm,,,wot a life

Shut your dirty mouth up! U little rat called Onyx, u re too small to be insulting your senior here, u re just a 19 years old nuisance born throw-way. Mtcheew!!!!!!! As for kendall u re a fatherless, u don't have a father simple as A B C D.

Gbam! You couldn't have said it any better hun! x

Dis is touching.....but wait ooo, how will my papa wake up one day and turn 2 my mama??? Oh Chim!!!

Bia Royal priesthood mind ur self oooo wetin, now worry Linda don notice u. U fit cool down now, anywayz to d matter at hand, I kind of feel sorry for the kendal and Kylie they sure are going thru alot# Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

oyin said...

Onyx the stupid boy..wasnt expecting more from u...u might just end up doing the same...mannerless child

Lolly said...

Sincerely complicated

Kendall you mean your HEROINE....

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

kdija said...

I'm here for Juliet Iwuno. You had it coming.Juliet, pls enough display of nuisance on this platform, we have heard, ur identity was stolen. Even though I don't believe u. Lemme remind everyone about a certain young lady asking for help some weeks back, after getting this help I guess she forgot and posted a long appreciative msg under her real name been Juliet iwuno or wateva. Now u have seen ur big error and think anybody cares, no one does cos nobody is above that one day wen he/she will need help. U don't need to start lying about your identity been stolen and all that shii. I'm out.

I feel for them.

R. I. P to the man he used to be

Saintk said...

Y are d whites so shallow minded in a matter as crucial as dis? Today dey support him in becoming a woman and tomorrow dey still bring back his old memories. . .if kendall jenner can't forget d fact dah his dad is gone den y support him @all??? RIP BRUCE JENNER!!! Welcome to earth caitlyn. . .

God bless Nigeria!!!

Royal rubbish, I'm constantly bewildered how u make it possible to comment on every single post, do u have a life at all? are people around u? Are u confined in a oubliette, It mystifies me, but yet again everyone has an addiction and LIB seems to be yours...except yours is awfully excessive and dispropotionate. Atleast pls be shrewd with your comments instead of leaving the same comments persistently all over! Its just redundant!

Happy Father's Day Caitlin... Oh ! Please this family should go and hide in shame

Lanre Dunnyola said...

@Kendall, you will sail gurl..shits happens...

soft touch said...

Attention seekers, who dem help???

Which father Is dat again?dis family can like yo confuse somebody... Mtchew

But wait o, who her story help? Her papa infact her Dad. Who transgender help?

She's her father na, abi?

Roman! said...

Good for her

jslimz said...

Royal priesthood wassup wit U̶̲̥̅̊?

umoh Linda said...

So will bruce also celebrate mothers day? I don't understand o..

umoh Linda said...

So will bruce also celebrate mothers day? I don't understand o..

That was harsh!

ib naija o said...

Royal Priesthood... you're such a fantastic person. I usually read your post. Unlike that useless aboki or bonario. Stay blessed

That's quite disheartening...

Pls fellow libers... Help me find the touching msg oo, am still searching for it! Mtcwwwwwww

Cherrykoko

Joy C said...

Oh she meant her mumdad.

@Bona I commot cap 4 u, u just said d very simple truth