MI shares photo of himself with his dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

MI shares photo of himself with his dad

In celebration of Father's Day, the rapper shared a photo of himself with his dad and wrote "My hero.. My mentor.. My teacher.. My father.. Happy Father's Day dad".

44 comments:

Carbon copy

Hahahahahahahahaha…Them resemble well well..hahahahahahaha...

Cute father

Aww kul.

Kai! Jessy jazz look like his dad

Awww

Same height

The dad is still quite young and they look so much alike height wise.

His father looks like his elder brother. He is still young. Happy fathers day.

Nice!

He looks like Jesse

Liddy said...

Aawww this is soo nice! His dad looks good!
God bless him!

Short black boy my man 4eva and his dad AKA the short black man. Lovely pix and a happy fathers day to him

Liddy said...

And what's soo funny?? Cos I see nothing funny here! *rme*

CHERRY said...

Like father like son!

noah's son said...

C d same height abeg

His dad is young

Wow! Cool. Lik father lik son. I wish all fathers in d house happy father day.

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

Ethel said...

Nice one MI

Same height,short blood

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

Lewis said...

His Dad got it all planned. It's good 2 look young n confuse pple

Nice ......

Cool, they sure look alike

Maleek said...

NICE

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's dad is more handsome.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

andre kelvin said...

the same height

Cool guys. Ur papa still young o

Both look like siblings. That pocket square on his pops tho.

Na wa o...so much love for fathers.

Papa fine pass am.

Roman! said...

Young man

Adetunji Saka said...

D man still dey young o...God bless u M.I

"Like father like son"

dessymal said...

Young man
He be lyk
"dem be dey be dey look me lyk monkey eeeeeh ewo"

See her crushing on the father. That's how we identify "sugar daughters"

Cherrykoko

Oh thank you so much brother, God bless you abundantly. And a big Amen to your prayers.

PATSY Collections said...

As if they were measured to be the same height. Happy father's day to my Husband.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Chineke! MI's dad? Who looks younger bikonu?

His dad looks younger or does not look like he could have given birth to a man this old